(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Ahfenny,

Ya same for me lor like when AF come i tell hubby he will say huh but after tat he will say nv mind try again lor. But i know he is disappointed la.

ahfenny

think our hbs don't want to stress us. my hb is a smoker for very long already. and when i was preggie with my #1, he says he will stop 1 month before i give birth, he gave me his word. but until now hasn't stop. they must be the one with the motivation to quit smoking, i beg him, cried and all ask him to stop also no use.

ahfenny,

u try how long? me started in Oct last year only. married for 2 years liao.. haha now only planning to have bb. but dunno that it's really so difficult one. i thot easily hit last time, coz alot shotgun marriage ma nowadays...

hey pray&love, same here...im married in 2008 and only started ttc oct 2010! haha...regret started so late...should start straight away...but i was career minded at that time...so didnt try...haiz...now stay at home rot then want to try...but not so lucky leh...at first i tot very easy to strike....just BD BD BD on fertile period...but didnt know got so much i didnt know...haiz...jiayou bah!

KWXY, I got married in 2008 too. Your wedding in which month?

HB and I still used contraceptive at the beginning cos we thought need to 'recover' from wedding and should have some honeymoon period before being tied down by bb. Now looks like the honeymoon getting a bit too long liao...sighs...2-3 more months before hitting end of rabbit year.

A few movements in my team at work and abit sianz to have to cover later in the year. Hope can strike then I go on maternity leave about the same time...keke.

Can someone enlighten me about how to observe from BBT when you're about to ovulate? I only know need to look at for temp drop. So far, temp as been falling since CD2 when I started measuring but how do you know the temp is the lowest and therefore, O is approaching??

kwxy,

u have same life with me, same planning too. honeymoon too long aredi. i also rot at home, unemployed now... sept 2010 till now. haha just started ttc oct...we are same same!

hahahah...enjoying rotting at home right?? hehe...so hopefully we can strike together too!!

milo, can O so early meh?? where are your OPK?? did you buy??

milo queen,

you need to observe for one cycle to see roughly on which day there is a temp dip so as to know roughly when you ovulate...

are you using fertilityfriend.com to help you chart the bbt graph?

KWXY, no lah I'll start testing from CD 9 since last month I O'ed then. Don't know why the cycles 'shrunk' so much after I went on concieve well...siao siao liao. Will still use the OPK strips...I got them from babydust some time back. Still have the clearblue ones from my US trip cos I bought those 20 in a box kind when I was there last Oct.

Jaster, thanks. Someone did introduce me to fertilityfriend, about to start charting...since need to observe one cycle to be able to tell the difference, I will double up with my usual OPK. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yesterday sore thoat..today blocked nose le.. will this affect my O ?..today CD15 leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

redgin - i ttc for a few months already...started abt in oct. but i did not take temp and OPK...i just agar agar....i m just not very hardworking...thou i want to have #2, but i dont know if he wants anot leh...he always says see when god wants to give us another one....

Good morning ladies!!

Sigh...when will be our turn to have BFP?? So sianz to wait n work hard then wait then work hard.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

its like so sudden ..i fall sick..haiz. duno will spoil the plan or not..i feel so sleepy now. *yawnz.. think tml i may take MC and stay hm to rest

valerie

i won't be too hardworking ttc this time round too, will juz take opk. don't want to stress myself out too much. your hb knows that you both are ttc for #2? don't worry too much, chin up k? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahfenny

poor thing lah you... go see doctor and go home and rest. block nose stay in office aircon will be very xinku one.

redgin - I just hint hint only hahhaha...i just said i also want to go on ML again (cos cousin just gave birth)...he just smiled and never say anythg lor....

valerie

good enough lah, think he smile should get the big big hint. hehe. i also want to go on ML again... so sian of working. thinking of quitting my job and be a sahm.

redgin,

unemployed very pity also. $$$ days by days lesser... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pray&love,

Actually the last few months is like tat leh not me than is my hubby like take turn de alway cnt complete a full cycle de ley

Girls, I'm having a haircut now and cutting it short!! Getting ready for my phuket trip!! Yeah!! Hope a haircut will hv good luck for ttc!! Snap away the old and frizzy hair...hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas,

ya me too. miss fever, sorethroat, mr headache, ms cough, ms flu and etc will come deh... dunno why. im trying my best to keep healthy but still there's one cycle, applied some wrong lotions then rashes.. haha

tryin to bd alternate days, but sickness come there's a gap 3-4days no BD... haih

redgin,

^5...me also got same tots (quit and sahm)

Btw, am new here, ttc for #2 since last yr march.

like valerie, not really monitoring bbt or opk.

only started opk last cycle.

BD when saw the opk turned dark red, also nvr tio though.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Allo everyone..!

Pray&love,

Ya like this cycle suppose to be BD on tues and today le but tues my nipples start feeling itchy really no mood liao and cnt sleep so yesterday sleep early and today hubby got smting on so dun tink will bd also so i tink my tis cycle will end le now going to go to my 2WW already.

jas,

ya how's ur nipple now? still itchy?

mine still little pain when touch.. haha not PMS plssss... hope it's preggie symptoms!

pray&love

i don't mind less money for more time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but what made you quit your job?

hihi come what may

i'll also start opk this cycle too... you're in which cd now?

jas

when was the last time you bd? how about bd in the morning? put alarm clock and wake up and bd. you tested opk?

KWXY

Wah, new haircut for CNY! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] got charge more ex now? i already did my hair before xmas so don't think will do it again. heheh.

i will leave on dot. 5.30pm.. feel like hiding into my bed. Today the discharge still very slippery and ewcm...we bd on CD 13..so today CD15.. will also try.. alt day lor. hrmm.. sianz. why will fall sick.. tml likely go see doc n miss work.. rest at home

redgin,

haha i followed my hubby to NYC for his business trip about 1.5 months. so quit it lo... low pay too...

come what may,

ya i started using opk this cycle, but never detected the RED line...all -ve.. sianzzz

ahfenny,

do rest well and drink lots water. hope you speedy recover then can have more energy to bd.

kwxy,

im thinkin to cut fringe... maybe tmr. hehe...cut away bad luck.

redgin,

am cd5 today.

my cycle irregular..average abt 43days? as documented over the past yr since march 2010. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hard to tio this way since O also irregular?

Pray&love,

-ve still BD lor..who noes the strip is accurate or not rite ? am using the online cheaper version btw. jia you jia you!

redgin,

Last date BD is 15/1 lor i nv use OPK or anyting leh i just anyhw de la haha because hubby say the fren go c gynae say 9 & 11 days critical must bd so we just try lor tis cycle i only try preseed.

morning? tink hard la because hubby go wk 6+ me 7+ the additional 1 hr sleep also important to me unless weekend lor

pray&love,

i now is CD18 leh cnt be so fast got symptom de leh but u koe i start got a bit cramp feeling on & off de.Think really siao le even PMS got so early?

come what may

we're cycle buddies! together with kwxy and miloqueen. i'm also CD5 today. my cycle also very long, 35days-42/45 days. got one time also hit 50 days. wait for AF until neck very long. so i think the best way to monitor is see ewcm and test opk. i started taking conceive well last month, so hopefully can shorten my cycle abit.

ahfenny

tonight chiong and bd and tomorrow take mc and sleep in. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pray&love

so nice, you get to go to nyc. last time my hb also got work offer there but he don't want to go. sad sad, i wanted to go! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dunnoe when i'll ever get a chance to go to nyc.

jas,

i think u must continue bd la.. CD18 still got chance. my crampy feeling gone liao. just lasted for few days only. for me, just countdown for BFN!!!

redgin,

wah ur hb got offer also doesnt want. must go if got chance! lots branded cheap stuff there. shop till u drop. you will feel like back to sg, everything in sg so exp! haha

come what may,

ya ya i also use cheap cheap OPK for the first time. use it till finish, don wan to use liao. so hard to get red line...

ahfenny,

you give hubby's valentine gift. I hope to give everyone GONG XI FA CAI gift... bb dust to meee and everyone!

jas

after work, u go home and rest, take a nap and later at night when hb returns, u pounce on him! make him until he got no choice! haha! must remember BFP BFP BFP!

pray&love

yah, my boss tell me that the sales in us is v v v v v good! he'll buy alot and stock up so that in sg no need to shop. i must save money and go. ***dreaming***

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $45 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.40

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks @ $27.90

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]