(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

For those monitoring BBT, how do you know when you're ovulating? If temp keeps falling, how would you know if that day is the lowest and you should BD? Would it be late if you only BD after temp increase? Need some advice as I just started charting in current cycle. Thanks in advance!

morning ladies!

pray&love

conceive well got 1 tablet and i capsule. very huge! i always have problems swallowing down all these so tablet will bite in 3 and the capsule initially i will bite too! but now, i will just down the capsule. very horrible smell, will feel like vomitting.

ahfenny

so i'm not the only one who feels like vomitting after taking conceive well. haha. still thinking whether want to continue taking.

KWXY

me worse, during my ttc for #1 for 2 years plus, i put on 10kgs! haha. and during ttc, people always keep on asking me, u put on weight leh, pregnant already ah? wah, make me so pekchek.

Morning girls.. aiyo..now i see the pill i scare. but since i taking anti-botics now..so i dun take them...if not like many pills like that. Ask u all sth ah.. yesterday BD lor..then hor..we jus pre-seed insert in for the first time.. after BD. he said a joke.. i laugh..then flow out.zzz ..its insert not deep enough?

morning. Redgin, how did you get preggy for #1 after 2 years? Did u do continuous monitoring etc?

elise31

initially i did everything, bbt, opk, take bfw, went to gynae check but no news. so after awhile i stopped everything and try naturally, agar my fertile days and bd alternate days. this took me a yr of trying and then i strike.

I will follow my hubby for his business trip after CNY, to HK. if this cycle cant hit jackpot, then wanna BD at HK la... haha that's my fertile period, I think.

yesterday, evening suddenly cramp then night abit headache at side. hopefully it's not AF... shoo shoo go away!

ya lor i heard my colleague say b4 he got frens hor alway kana when go holiday maybe more relax i think sometime we really stress ourself without realising it.

yup, during the initial stages when i ttc my #1, i was putting on too much pressure on myself, whole day nothing in my head but ttc. so when i finally let go and relax, then strike. so this time round, i'm not gonna stress myself over ttc.

pray&love

it's good if after a few months of ttc, can go gynae and check see if we're ovulating etc... if gynae says everything ok, then depends on individual whether want to continue ttc naturally or want to go other options lah.

haha, i go holiday also nothing leh

Went Japan honeymoon that time, my AF is here..sibei sian but that time i was not planning for kids lah, so it's still okie.

sometimes go holiday, even more tired coz shop and walk alot

JC

i agree, i went to japan end of winter/early spring, and it was so cold, no mood to get out off our clothes to bd too! haha! and usually the whole day is out and at night too tired, cause need to pack everynight as every day change hotel. so tiring.

ya...go bintan or phuket.. relax relax lor. should be better... shopping very minimum. I feel so dizzy today then develop sore thoat. zzz

redgin,

I went b4 ok la not bad lor the staff there very friendly and the kueh lapis sell at the resort nice hehe!!

Ya i agree sometime go holiday more tired, so really better to choose resort type de.

Too bad next week gg to phuket and thats not my fertile period...but will still try la...who knows O early....its a boring CD6...hope i can go swimming later....pls dun rain.

redgin,

im back from bintan recently. quite relax stayed 3 days 2 nights. but first night too tired to bd because not feeling well after ferry ride. drowsy.. haha wasted one day.

haha go still must c is fertile period mah.Ya lor KWXY hard to say de mah jus try la sometime maybe relax relax than kana liao

thanks jas...i really hope so...i hope i do not have to hunt for preseed, buy OPK or HPT!! i want morning sickness, sore sore boobs and buy bb clothes!!

i want to go gynae not to chk my eggs...but hopefully i can see bb heartbeat...hope our dreams come true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kwxy,

i crazily bought alot bb clothes. dunno if i got chance to have bb or not. i really hope to have one sooner le.. bb dust to all of us!

jas

okie, i thinking of going for a short weekend break to batam harris resort for massage. will try to plan during fertile period! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pray&love

after batam then i will try bintan. one at a time. haha! where u buy the bb clothes? on the bp spree? i spend alot of money there!

redgin,

im collecting bb Hard Rock shirts. crazily me.. each country i went, then i bought.

then i saw GAP US bb clothes very cute and got huge discount... order online like $5-$10 only. so i bought again... am I hunger for baby? I think I am...

pray&love

that's so cute! i didn't know got bb hard rock shirts. i used to collect for myself as i hv a friend who's an air stewardess last time. now never collect already, ex too! i'm guilty of online shopping too, too convenient. :p how many more days till you can test?

hrmm..i nv buy before. i heard its not good to buy even before having. Last night, My husband was just chatting with me.. saying many ppl asking him..the big WHEN.. as usual he do not want to say we are 'Desperately' trying.. I am quite shock he use the word 'desperately'.. haiyo

redgin,

haha yeah Hard Rock tshirt exp, that's why i buy bb one... haha funny leh. somemore bb one cuter, it wrotes " My first Hard Rock Shirts in Paris"

ahfenny,

not good ar? charm lo, i bought alot liao. pantang or what?

ya lor.. pantang. if you not pantang then nvm lor. so nice to have the hard rock shirt.. hrmm.. next time i wanna get for my baby oso. can see my hubby really quite desperate to get me pregnant leh.. make me feel so sad. hahhaa

ahfenny - i think its nice to know your hubby also anxious to have little one...my hubby is see when god wants to give us....(thou i hopefully very much to have another one)...

ya .. my colleague bought a pair of cute sock in taiwan..but she give it away to her brother who had just given birth to a baby. y not..put it at ur mum place first and pretend suppose to give away.. zzz.

My hubby is funny and a super daddy wannabe. so i gonna work real hard for his sake then!!

ahfenny,

you are ttc for first one? im ttc for #1

i kept the bb clothes at next room inside a big luggage, can ma? haha

my mum isn't in sg, in malaysia... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahfenny

it's good that your hb wants bb, at least he'll be more cooperative when you tell him want to bd at certain days, or take vitamins. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

valerie

my hb same lah, have the mentality if have good lah, if don't have never mind. but i think he'll tell me like this so that he don't stress me. but i know in his heart, he very much wants bb too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ahfenny,

is good both also wan leh i c many case 1 party wan the other dun wan also jia luk like i got 1 colleague got 1 kid le wan 1 more but the hubby dun likd kid so he die die dun wan lor

jas

i got a friend like this too, she wants kids but hb don't want give her so many excuses... so i tell her, aiyah, poke hole in the condoms lah. who knows? evil evil me! hehe. but now ok already, circumstances change and mindsets change, now they're also trying for a bb.

haha redgin, hi5 great minds tink alike tats wat i tell my fren also leh but she cnt la if later she kana the hubby not happy also not good lor.

jas

yup, need 2 hands to clap. both must want then good, if not also will create alot of troubles.

valerie

u ttc for #2 for how long now?

ya lor.. ttc for #1... the emotional part is really unbearable but he keep asking me to take it easy. no matter what we just keep trying.. ya lor..he take zinc now. but he still smoke. but it tough when he always hang out with those good friends..which all smoke also. but my request now is cut down lor. you know last time (before marriage) he say want to have baby which is early part of the year..so he wanted the wedding in May..but end up..becos no good date until July we had our wedding in jUly..so by the time we move house and everything..its definitely a baby in the second half.. so he change his mind. then we ttc a few months liao..every month i know he disappointed but he hide it so that i feel better.