(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

My cycle has a range of 28 to 45 days.

Actually the cramp started yesterday evening then it became gastrics. This morning too. I also very confused now.

But I guess should be PMS. Cos my breasts also very sore.

Pommes>> Breast soreness also sympton of pregnancy lehz.. Keep yr chin up! There's still hope!

KWXY>> Hubby fell asleep liao.. He was too tired from work.. Maybe tomolo morn try to wake him up earlier for morn exercise. =)

Good morning to all. I am new here. Also TCC for a bb rabbit. Have been BFN for almost a year. So sad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] HD did not said anything, but i guess he is also anxious when i am checking result from the pregnancy kit. Today is my CD3, now taking the blackmore conceive pill, hopefully will strike this month.

Pommes>>YES! there's still hope.....just wait until this weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amy>>did you wake hubby up this morning??? hehe... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CD24, temp 36.6.....dun drop,dun drop,dun drop...

kwxy>> no lehz.. =( almost overslept instead.. Too tired and having headache.. Nvm, will try and BD tonite.. Am trying loose weight to increase chance of getting preg.. Think i'm too fat tat's why menses irregular..

Pommes>> breast sore is one of the signs!! cramp too! so dont give up hope!..might be good news soon.

I have do have cramp which is quite normal before the cycle..other than that no more.. so haiz...

Today CD29 le... 36.9. hrmmm

Ahfenny>> CD 29 at 36.9....sounds good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amy>> Maybe you can have dinner before 8pm...dun go so extreme for dieting...not good for body too...you can do it!

This morning I got a shock! My temp went up to 36.85 n today is CD 26. I repeated 3 times to make sure my thermometer is working fine.

Not much cramp today but breasts still sore. I'm also bloated but all these can be PMS.

i also losing weight wor..haha..starting to go swimming and aerobics. Although never lose a lot, at least can slowly see results.

my hubby always say..next time our baby very cham..from outside see like staying in a bungalow but because my stomach fats so much, inside like one room flat nia..

JC>>hahahah....your hubby so funny!! what a way to describe the 'size'...but thats the way to destress [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Its friday and i bet everyone is in a good good mood...if still TTC...its a nice cold weather to BD!!

For those 2WW like me...stay at home watch DVD, go for nice food, go xmas pressie hunting...etc etc...coz kept raining and 2ww is miserable.....must keep myself busy so time pass faster [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ladies!!

Royal Jelly helps in TTC....I just bought one from Nature's Farm, having 25% discount! i took the small bottle that contains 60 softgels - $27.30 (before less). take 1 -2 per day. Best on a empty stomach, first thing in the moring.

Promotes better skin complexion too....i want my radiant skin by xmas!! haha

how hah i felt so dry this mth as in nt much muscus so i cant even monitor it... i rem ppl saying menses comes doesnt mean ovulating, but then again is there any means for O to come, somemore if nt much discharge does it means nt ovulating?

Gosh now its dec, hopin for a bunny bb n yet still so confused now...V scare duno will miss onot . Ppl said muz relax but will feel stress as time passes by...

Kwxy: so gd life ya : ) btw u r still v young isit so married for how long le

JC>> Yr hubby good sia... Describe in such a hilarious manner! =)

KWXY>> Trying to diet by cutting down on carbo and fatty stuffs now. Muz resist temptations of fried and sweet stuffs.. =x Eh, the royal jelly u bought is cheap! Will check it out over the weekend. BTW, wat is 2WW? *confused*

Got my BBT liao! Can start taking my temp from tomolo thou not sure where am I in my cycle.. =}

papayamelon>>I am married for 2 years...only started trying this few months...getting really serious about it only last month! haha...so..this is my 2nd cycle TTC [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amy>>2WW = 2 weeks wait...the miserable period to find out you strike or AF reporting...

i cant wait to start eating my royal jelly! i read so much about it in another thread to improve chances in TTC!! best part, hubby can eat too!! hehe

Found this from wikipedia!!

Royal Jelly is said to improve fertility in both men and women, in men by increasing the quality of their sperm, and in women by increasing the quality of their eggs.

Go down to Nature's Farm tomorrow! Buy 1 got 25% discount and buy 2 got 35% discount[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I was told until this Sunday... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My mission fail gonna try hard again this round later I will be getting the Blackmore conceive well gold (Anyone know where to buy as I never seen this before thx) and maybe royal jelly for my HB. Haha

Piky - I got mine (Blackmore) from Unity

KWXY - how's ur 2WW? I luv this cool weather though raining can be quite disrupted. Going to wrap the Xmas pressie later while the cleaning lady is here.

Nice weather to sleep in too....

Babysee - Are you around? Any good news?

this blackmore conceive well is it the same as folic acid?

my hubby is taking multi-vitamin and zinc pill liao. I only took folic acid but is on and off one..remember than i take it..haha..

HI ladies!!

Pommes>> today CD25 temp 36.5...still got another week to go....was wondering when i can start to test HPT...12th Dec 2010 is the day!! Pray hard for me...haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ladies, im v kiasu...i will not take tea/coffee at all now...only milo, plain water, milk to soya milk with omega...and only take eggs with omega too. I also cook red dates longan drink twice a week to keep my body warm. I do not take any chinese herbs especially dang gui which i took very often....TCM doc asked me to not take any herbs if you are TTC! Only PU when doing confinment, just eat healthy and folic is a MUST!!

good luck KWXY...u really put in alot of effort compared to me. haha...i only give up on teh peng..last time everyday i must drink..they say cold tea very liang..

now switch to milo everyday to start the morning. Of course, coffee also lah but maybe twice per week nia...just need the boost during work sometimes.

Green tea also cannot drink arh? Wah... Hard to kick lehz.. Muz try by cutting down le.. =(

KWXY>> One more week to go b4 u test wif HPT. All the best! =)

KWXY>> Thank you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] All the best to you too. Hope you can spread bb dust to all of us here. Tmr i will go buy royal jelly for HD n myself. Hope will helps. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]) Thannk you all for the tips, really learn alot of things here.

i only know they say ang mo tea if put ice no good...duno abt green tea...i think got more 'bai dai'.and also the sugar level lah..coz usually like teh peng...they will put more sugar and milk.

i bought the blackmore le..same price at watson n unity..stupid me lah..shd have bought at watson to get the points -_-

royal jelly too expensive le..i think i finish this blackmore first n see how

i realise my nipples getting a bit more sensitive..even after my AF..same as my previous AF...so weird...

JC>>r you refering to the blackmore conceive well gold? guardian sells cheaper than unity. i also cut down on coffee intake too, as really hope to have a bb rabbit. Lucky hd very coperative, he said will also take the royal jelly toegther with me and also cut his coffee too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies, anyone know where to get preseed oil? I heard it's natural and won't affect chances of TTC.

Pommes >> you have a regular part-time cleaner? how often does the cleaner go to your place and how much does it cost? Me thinking of taking up similar services then don't need to do housework during weekends...so shag.

Morning ladies....i dun think i have the chance this cycle...my temp is on the low side compare to last cycle...today is CD 26 and my temp is 36.4. this is the temp to indicate my AF reporting. though my cycle is 33 days....kinda sad...no mood at all.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY - Hee hee... another week to go! Wishing you all the best! Have been happy with my BBT temp so far, staying up high at a new increased level for 3 days liao. I hope it means gd news for me.

I'm not so strict like u. Hee hee... only now then I stopped taking in raw food eg sashimi. But I'm not sure if salad is considered as raw food. I try not to drink coffee or tea. If really want, I ask for decaf. Sometimes, I go kopitiam, will just order a small cup, drink a few mouths only.

I'm into milk now... but is the low fat fresh milk. Will thaw abit after pouring out before drinking.

What's this Omega you are talking about?

MiloQueen - Yup, I have a part time cleaner to help me. She comes fortnightly, to do a cleaning overhaul for me. Hee heee

I pay her $10 per hr and usually she takes about 4 hours. But a bit naggy at times.

------------------------

Regarding the topics of Caffeine, pregnant ladies should avoid or limit the caffeine intake to 300mg per day. Caffeine constricted blood flow hence not advisable during pregnancy. Both green and black tea contains caffeine except for fruit and herbal tea. Fruit flavoured tea still contains of caffeine.

However, one way to "decaf" your green tea is to dump the 1st infusion or the 1st brew. The 2nd brew is actually as good as decaf green tea.

KWXY - just read your post. Dun be sad. Did u have enough sleep last night? Did u sleep well? Because all these could affect the BBT. Dun lose hope.

I slept at 11.30pm last night...and woke up at 8am...should be okie ah.....hubby took temp for me every morning for the past 2 months....he charted the BBT for me too....he was shocked my temp dropped....im still blur blur sleeping...and he shook me softly and said : 'Dear, your temp dropped...' like breaking a bad news to me! i jumped up from bed and looked hard at the thermometer...

so sad!! my sunday is shattered!! haiz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JC>> Ya.those pills are so big, i have difficulty in swallowing them daily. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i remember going to guardian and unity to compare the price before buying them from guardian.

KWXY>> Dont feel down. JIA YOU!!

KWXY >> don't give up yet, jiayou!

Pommes >> you got to hang around while the cleaner is around right? If she's keen to take up more lobang (I'm staying in the north), can trouble you to pass me her contact?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]..my temp drop too. 36.4 for yesterday n today ...i think my mense should be here soon..i feel bad cramps [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] So sad

AF no come yet, means got chance..stay positive!

i need lobang for cleaners too. It seems like most of them are booked..last time got so many Pei Du ma ma...now all duno go wer liao..sianz..

Hi ladies...i will look forward for another week...since too early to tell...if this month dun strike, then work harder next month...im going gobble all those royal jelly!! hahah....lets jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ahfenny>> how long is your cycle and today which CD?? Yes, i know how you feel...

MiloQueen & JC - my current one is from china. I've another 2 contacts. One from Philippines and another from Burma. They speak English well. If u r keen, u PM me.

KWXY- still got another week to go. Maybe this is a One-time dip. Tomo will go back up again.

Ahfenny - oh no! I better dun get my hope high. Cos I have cramps now n then.

Ahfenny and Pommes >> Dun give up...cramps also pregnancy signs [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jiayou jiayou! CD18 for me and still waiting...hope got good news then really biggest pressie for Xmas and new year!

Pommes >> outside shopping now, will pm you when I'm back. Thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also went shopping...i bought another 3 bottles of royal jelly!! haha...if dun strike also want to make myself mei mei...haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

like what MiloQueen said...hope we can get our dream pressie for xmas and new year [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning everyone!

Is the Monday blue again... so Sianz...

JC - I have replied your PM.

KWXY - how are you?

I'm at CD 29 today, DPO 10, BBT 36.74

still got a long way to go...

Good morning!! Ya lor, Monday always so sianz...

Hows everybody here. Any good new to share? Me still waiting. In CD 6 today...Long way to go too. Hopefully can strike this cycle.. If Santa can hears my wish....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies... I finally have good news to share [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] HPT BFP over the weekends and now feeling so anxious plus excited... hb wanted me to keep low profile.. coz pantang... but I can't help not to share my babydusts with u all...

Pommes> u know what? all the symptons u have described are exactly what I had too... cramps (only one small corner), sore breast (on the sides only), bloated (very bloated) for the past 2-3 weeks. for sore breasts, high chance if it's sore at the side... That's what i read how to differentiate and it's confirmed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my bbt stays high too... although I was skeptical over the guardian thermometer...

I took Folic Acid for past 2-3 weeks too (i think I started when it was near ovulation) coz I read it helps in conceiving... Last time I thought it's meant for bb health only... and bingo!

I have many mixed feelings now... coz very hopeful and yet worried of bad things (choi! choi! choi!). Haven seen a gynae yet. Duno what food to eat more and what to avoid... goto start reading more... and oh nooo.... I'm still taking coffee, took plenty of sashimi last week, had bbq over weekend... I must buck up for my baby.

If I can provide any consolution to you all, try stop losing weight? I also read that one needs the fats for fertility... so I stopped my kickboxing also 2-3 weeks ago so that the sperm and travel in ease? I duno... just giving it a try. BTW, my BMI belong to nearing obese category...

Piky, I bought a bought my Blackmore conceive well gold at Unity 2 weeks ago when it was having 20% sale... duno whether it's still on sale now. btw I saw in guardian @ Clifford Centre, they sell bundle deal at $69. see if u wana consider?

I was pessimistic and planning to consume for the next cycle liao... now one box unconsumed... maybe will let go cheaper after everything stablise...

Congrats babysee!!! Spread your bb dusts to us! Hehe!

Meanwhile, you rest well and quickly see a gynae. Must eat well too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrat!!Bb dusts in the air!!! So happy for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Must cut down your coffee intake and raw food le. So cool. Try not to lift anything heavy till you have seen a gynae. Take care.

Wow babysee!!

Congrats!! That's very gd news to know this morning!

babysee - sore breasts at the sides? As in the sides nearing the arms? Cramps at one side? Hmm.. I din pay much attention. But bloated, ya... BBT stay high... ya

But I dun want to put too hope leh...cos can be PMS too...

Which DPO are you at when you got a HPT BFP?

Be positive and rest well. Dun over-exert yourself.