(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Blurjen> Welcome onboard!Dun be dissapointed, new cycle new hope! Gd luck & bb dust to u and us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster>Time pass too fast, can be rather stress cos deadline is approaching and quite alot to do...But i still come here to destress. Keke. Yeah, i dun need to attend the Adam Khoo course le...

eLch - tell ur hubby not so easy to strike 4D one... just BD for LOVE and enjoy. No need to plan or think too much due to trip. I bet if there is a bb, he would be more happy to forgo the trip and welcome little beannie.

I used to plan this and that due to trips too. But after come back from trip, also not so easy tio 4d...

On hindsight, maybe its go to take a few mths break.. then come back chiong.. or go HK chiong .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have one made in HK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03 - thanks! cos first one quite easy to conceive so tot 2nd one will be easy too but seems like nt this case. maybe old liao.... hai....

Prestorabb> Me share the same plight and sentiment with u: delay family planning due to mutual agreement with dh to have 1yr "er ren shi jie" aft marriage & due to trips but realise not easy to strike...Nevertheless, we muz still have the faith that the day to invite our beanie will arrive... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elch> Maybe u wanna heed our advices since Prestorabb & Me are 过来人...Nevertheless, the decision stills lies with u & dh, sometimes, dun tink so much and juz do it...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Blurjen> Not old, muz keep ur heart and spirit young. Zoe Tay is one gd example, conceiving 3rd child at age 40+...Maintain healthy lifestyle and tink postively [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Let's jia you together...

Carice> Suppose to replace my colleague whom last min can't attend the course. The course is Creating Winning Partnership but i dun need to attend le, better cos it's at keppel tower...

xiu: yup... love the place.. heehee.... went there for buffet... Next fri i think the meetup time is 7pm.. if DH send me there.. i should be able to reach 6.30... Will see u on Friday.. =)

Welcome all new comers!!! =)

Presto, Xiu,

Thanks but unlikely we'll forgo this HK trip because this trip's for our dear #1...haha...we love him too much to sacrifice this trip for a 'not yet visible' #2...

Eelynn> The buffet is international buffet? Glad u like the food, the place and the person whom celebrated for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elch> Dun sacrifice and dun fret! Yeah, go and enjoy the family oversea trip and bonding with #1...Time passes veri fast and with a wink, Sept will soon arrive and u can start to TTC #2...(Sidetrack:I have book air tic to bkk in nov, but have learnt the hard way on not to delay family planning becos of trip.Will be more happy to welcome the little one should i conceive before Nov.Ideal wish is to hope to be 2nd trimester during my trip :p

xiu: mmmm... i would say the food is more to Western... heehee.... Definitely enjoyed myself with the person who celebrated with me. .heehee..

ladies, i've booked an appt with Dr Yvonne Chan for next Wed (will be going for the 11am hospital tour) and will probably still be doing to Dr JW in a mth's time so i can compare.

Praying i can see that baby is safe and sound!

HL85> Dun worry too much! Njoy the process and journey! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks Jaster. I had a fright yest night cos my tummy was so big! but then in the morn it slightly flattened. I think alot of air/gas in my tummy..

Will update when i am back from the appt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> I am fine.Have a speedy recovery and u take extra care! Kom is doing fine, prob she will pop by when she's free..

xiu,

Shall take things in stride! Haha!

Rae2,

Hubby and I ttc in the middle of the night or early in the morning when the sky's still dark and #1's still asleep...

Rae2 - Normally i will do it when my 1st is sleeping [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi...

i'm very new to this forum. married last nov and have been letting nature run its course.

not expecting too much, but i kinda forget when was my menses in May. so will just wait till end June to see what's happening.

Pommes> Welcome to join us! Babydust to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello gals

I'm also TTC for 9 months...don't have a regular cycle. At times, it stretches up to 90 days! Giving me false hopes

Popping in this thread to share experiences

hi ladies!!

Did anyone miss me?

Kekeke..

Eelyn,

see u tomoro.

Will msg u when im otw.

Mrs tan,

get well soon.

Drink more water n plenty of rest.

Puffgal,

whoa so good in HK..enjoy yourself!

Welcome to all newcomers!

Rae,

i also BD at nite when my no 1 is sleeping.

He dont sleep with us.

Been sleeping in his own room in his cot since he was 8 mths.

Thanks for the welcome.

Freda - Have you seen a gynae? Got a friend who tried for a year. Went to gynae and given clomid. Took a dose and conceive successfully the following month. Now her baby daughter is abt 15 months old.

Freda>Welcome & Dun fret! Perhaps you wanna consult a gynae where he/she can do a thorough scan to pinpoint the underlying factors which causes the long cycle...Taking supplement may help to regulate cycle too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> *Wave* How have u been? How's ur grandpa? Hope he's getting better...

Rae2, my bb sleep between me and my husband. BB sleep around 11pm so by the time already very sianZ! ur #1 how old? mayb can put at cot if ur bb is comfortable.

im on my way home now.

xiu,

been busy and now cannot come in here so often as my mgmt is monitoring everybody's internet usage..so sianz

thanks for asking..my grandpa was finally discharged just now at noon after 4 days of being in the hosp.

i hope he is fine now..will be visiting him this weekend.

Eelyn,

yup will call u.

Rae,

maybe u can try letting your no 1 slp in a cot but still in the same room.

If sleep in between u and hubby then quite hard ah.

But of cos must keep the noise down..hehe.

Andrea,

how do u n hubby manage to BD with your bb in between?

Maybe u can share some tips with us..hehe

Rae2

i wait for my #1 sleep first. normally she sleep around 8plus. she sleep in the same room same bed with me.

so normally we BD on hub's mattress. haha!

*WAVE to everyone*

Newcomers > Welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu03 > I am ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just the whole body still feeling very very cold :<

Good Night Everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

=( today is CD17.. supposed to have ovulated on CD16 based on my last cycle's chart.. but there is still no thermal shift.. temp still remaining low.. it's either i'm not ovulating this month or i'm going to ovulate late.. with my right eye still twitching, i guess i'm just not ovulating for this cycle!!! sob sob..

morning ladies..

Jasmine: *smack* ur backside arh... dun think abt the right eye twitching liao.. maybe u will ovulate late... Think +ve.. =) Jia you!!!

Welcome all the new comers.... Baby dust to all!!! =)

congrats to all the new mums-to-be. I am trying to read all the archives. To those who are still trying,

DUN GIVE-UP.....

It will happen for u too.

I just did the HPT and its a BFP.

But because my mensus is irregular, I am not sure when is the EDD... I will be seeing the doctor, praying its a viable baby.

Tks for the support.

Congrats Lalitha.. =) spread more baby dust to us please? haaa.. thank you.. don't think too much and we'll all pray that you'll have a smooth 9 mths.. take care and God bless..