(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi Emily,

=) all the best and lots of baby dust to you!!! (grabbed from those who BFP!!) haa.. hee.. i didn't help much.. can google for more information..

Jaster> Oic...Realise i had alot recently but then before AF i also have...

Eelynn>Will test tis Sat...带着平常心..Even if BFN, will not be dissapointed too. Keke...

Hi ladies.... long time no "see"....

Anymore good news recently?

hmm... you ladies take the conceive well then shorten the cycle ar? I took Obimin pre natal vitamin too... but my cycle become longer wor... from 29 days to 31 days... I wonder why... so sianz....

Andrea, Jaster> Thanks....

Hapimint> Halo! Really no time no see! How have u been? Ur mum went for the Op yet? How is it? Where u got the obimin pre natal vitamin? Maybe u wanna ask the pharmacist/sale assistant on why ur CD is lengthened...

xiu, good news? haha...

My mum went op so have to take care of her now... Got it off the counter at watsons only.... so was bewildered when my cycle was lengthen.... haiz....

Hapimint> No gd news fr me yet la, keke. Hope ur mum have a smooth recovery [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] How long have u consume Obimin? Maybe u wanna stop and switch to conceive well plus?

xiu and Hapimint, from what i know Obimin is taken during pregnancy. I consume when I had #1. TTC also can take Obimin?

leeling,

ehhh.. i don't think so.. it just means that your ovulation is nearing.. =) watery is fertile cm.. =P need to work hard with your DH liao lor.. the most fertile cm is those that resemble egg white.. which means you can stretch it and the cm for some distance before it breaks.. =P

komathi,

of course.. =P how have u been.. come in here once in a while to spread your baby dust unto us leh! hee...

haaa.. sure tats y i am here Jaster... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i have been good.. but damm tired recently lor..

Andrea, cannot ar? I thought same vitamins mar.... pre natal also mean trying to get pregnant? haha.... I very blur.... so just buy off the counter....

Took it for about 1 month plus le....

Jaster: tired...like as if ppl beat u up that kinda tired leh..yeah its already 2 mths gone now.7 more months...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

But i read before some where that taking pre natal vitamins is good for women trying to conceive... so I bought Obimin since its easy and cheap to get....

but take le, my cycle become longer lor....haha.... jia lat... i super blur liao....

Komathi,

=P got tiredness is good.. tat means your baby is growing well yah? or will you rather have a symptoms free pregnancy? hehe..

lynzi,

i see! =P

Hapimint: Obimin is to be taken during pregnancy. My gynae ask me to tak it during my #1 pregnancy & the 1st mth after giv birth. F.Y.I. normal Pharmacy is selling more expensive than Hospital.(almst half price)

emily... haha... i so blur ar? haha.... hmmm.... i read on those books saying that it is good for woman to take pre natal vitamins while trying to get pregnant..... so obimin not considered? Should take others?

Hapimint: wat i knw is to tak folic acid only when TTC. For me, i taking EPO so tat my AF can report very punctual. EPO is realy very effective cos last time my AF always delay and delay b4 i tak EPO.

paging for puffgal..puffgal..where r u??

Kom,

miss u dearie.

how your bb doing?

yah feeling very tired n lethargic is normal.

Blizzbless> High 5. Mi in 2WW too though AF late for 2days... when is ur AF due? Me never take extra care though...

Lynzi> Puffgal went to Bintan last weekend but unsure if she is back... Maybe u wanna leave her a msg at FB...

Eelynn> Oh, I tink i counted wrongly...My LMP is 8May, my CD is 31days so next AF due is on 7Jun? Baby dust to u also leh...U still firm with ur decision to test 2wk later arh which is on 21Jun if ur AF not reported yet?

Ladies, i just used clearblue and tested positive! OMG i was so excited i almost teared in my company'es toilet! haha

So i should go to the GP tmrw? it was actually our first month trying and i am so glad we suceeded! A woman's sixth sense is so correct, i had a feeling i will be a mommy soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now i have to pray my baby is safe and healthy!

PS: Not set up my account yet as I used my personal email which i cant access to activate my account, will do so at home

Puffgal, Eelynn> LOL. I am sotong in disguise even if not preggy la. Haha. Yeah, 5pm liao, can knock off in 45mins time... :p

HL85> Congrats to u! Control ur happy tears though [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Maybe u can make apptment to visit gynae since GP will do urine test but a trip down to gynae is more precise.Pray hard for u on smooth pregancy & delivery!

Eelynn, Puffgal> Gg to test tis Sat..Aiyo, dun put high hopes for me...If have, hope to have a smooth sailing 9mth journey , if, dun have tried harder for the new cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HL,

congrats! =) i agree with xiu that you should visit the gyane instead of the GP.. take care and i'll be praying for both you and your little one.. =)

xiu, thanks for your kind words!

Actually my AF is due tmrw, but i was just too impatient (+ my sixth sense haah) that i just had to test today! i even bought the 2-pack cos i read sometimes there're conflicting readings!

Good luck to u too!

wah HL85... so nice to hear it.. 1st time and suceed ! must share with us tips and bring us more baby dust. Yar, i think u should book gynae appt straight. if not comfortable with the longer appt wait, go to those women's clinic first... not the normal GP.