(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi hi

my DH had a flu n then causes the ear to have a swelling that blocks the hearing. Operated a month ago n it shd have healed by now. But he got 2 infection n another swelling at the other side on the same ear [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

so came for checkup today. Anw, thanks for the concern. Juz bought him a wallet - I am in orchard now.

Komathi I am here. Argg tml gt to wrk.

Mdmkhoo: u so cute post ur salary online 

ok me going for dinner - see ya tml!

harlow ladies!!!

Im on my long leave now and reporting from kl which is why im seldom in nowadays.

Really miss all of u..boo hoo.

Oh wow..great to hear more n more graduating.

Hopefully the rest of us will grad soon..baby dust to us! Jia you!

Dunno leh.. The milk tea taste different, de pearls are just nice. Though is quite ex n some areas hav long queues but is nice wor.

Gd morning everyone...

Lynzi> Oh, u are in KL now...I was wondering how come u MIA. Keke...Njoy ur long leaves and baby dust to u...

good morning!

i brought 2 sandwitch just now.. one is tuna.. the other one is egg..

when i smell the tuna i feel like vomiting.. waste money..

dun dare to eat.. but i took the egg sandwitch la..

Morning on my way to wrk now. Not feeling well today. Dh having fever again, me having diarrhoe. But still need to go office clear the wrk gt so many emails n wrk.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

my AF was late for 5 days last mth today is the "reporting" day I hope it will not come!!!

Good morning everyone!! Nice weather to sleep in lor..

Mrs Tan - Babydust to you... hope its a BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fiona, Kris, Chatty - thank you.

On the train now saw a preggy lady hope it will be our turn soon!

I hope my tummy ache it's nt because of my AF. Crossed my fingers 

Elicia> Today no meet up orh? Is on the 8th..Where u got the news fr?

Mrs Tan>Hope u will be the next graduate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning girls,...

mrs tan, hope u will give us gd news. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha... cos i somewhere above i see eelynn say see mrs tan on wednesday then kom say see u tml? haha.. maybe i blur i misunderstood.. haha.. its see u in forum tml..

keke.. eat too much medicine now blur blur liao.. this time i was so sick got 8 different type of medicine to take.. then my AF should come today.. still no sign.. if really prggie how.. will the medcine i take affect bb...

Good morning ladies!!!!

I tot today would be a better day but my new admin lady decide to call it quits! CHAM AH!!!!!!! I need to source for new admin.... Hai..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Bad day bad day......

chloie > nvm u will find a better one soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheer up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloie> Dun be upset. Hope u will find a longer staying & reliable admin soon...

Elicia> Gosh,so many medicine... Hugs!U still taking the 8 types of medicine? Try not to take if on the way to recovery, substitue with vits instead. Get well soon...

morning ladies....

Kris: hello!! Welcome!! =)

Mrs Tan: Welcome back!!!! hope your AF stays at KL and didn't come back.. =P

elicia: u blur arh??? See u on Forum... haahaa.. our next meetup is on 8th June!! For buffet!!! Yeah!!!!!

MdmKhoo, Xiu> I hope so too... Now I wonder who to call to come to work.

puffgal> She said she was offered another job.

chloie > you got other potential candidates still can call them mah.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster, Rina and Xiu: Thanks.. i hope to be the next in the list too...

Eelynn: haha i hope AF stays there as well. keke :p

Chloie: your new staff also very brave! I doubt i dare to resign after working for 1 day. Unless the working environment is really bad.

I thought Mdmkhoo is looking for job??

Mrs Tan > orh... I know but she need urgently mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so best to search for the current on hand one see got potential [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kris: yup.. i stayed there.. we're having a gathering on 18th June at Jurong Point.. join us la.. since u westerner also.. =P

Eelynn

i cant.. sorry cos got to work tat day. but i shd be able to meet the following week cos me on leave as my mil & fil going oversea no one take care my bb

MdmKhoo> Ya, but some asking so high pay, some no experience, some too young, etc..... Hai....

Mrs Tan> Maybe the job she was offered was more suitable for her? But at least she did call to inform me. Rather than being mia this morning.

Eelynn> Got gathering ah! Why I'm not invited huh? But anyway 18 June is my anniversary with DH. Hahahahaha!