(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

in fact, by right coys cannot terminate you when they find out that you are pregnant de...but then for our level, we are usually not 'covered' under the govt rules...so coys can find all sorts of excuse to get us out...but i also dun care lar...now im only working for about 2 mths too...if strike, also like that...haaa

andrea, ya...just join in april...haa....this fri will be 2mths here...hee...

seeing gynae...haven grad wor...so dun want to see him so soon...somemore i haven try yet wor...wait till i try few times lst...wahaaa

andrea, so qiao...heee....1 week different...hee...

yes, trying for rabbit baby only...but then if still dun hv mite want to rest lor...haaa

xiu> Apparently I had a not so healthy lunch... Char siew rice..... And bubble tea! Hahahahahahaha!

MdmKhoo> In that case, you should look for job that is looking for perm staff mah.

I also tot of leaving my job. Lesser headaches. But I'm afraid that I will get a BFP when I'm still under probation so I'm still stuck here. But I cant bear to leave this place also. I have given my whole youth life to this job. Hahahaha!

chloie > arh... I am all the while either the HR bluff me or the recuritment bluff me say is perm job go interview they offer me temp job... what to do... so just endure lor... and find for sincere one

xiu, watched SATC 1 and planned to watch part 2 tonight.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i like the show.. tempted to go and look for the drama..

puffgal, ST got gd benefits? hw gd???

Rina> Enjoy the show tonite...

Benefits at ST-Got additional national day bonus in Aug($500) on top of AWS & Variable bonus, Got Share scheme aft completion of 1yr with dividend...But increment veri low...

Jaster> Haha, sip the water and imagine it to be KOI bubble tea,Keke.. my colleagues also drinking bubble tea orh...

MdmKhoo> I see.... Hope you can get a perm job soon! Good Luck!!!!!!

Jaster> Why? I just had it yesterday and today again. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Abit too unhealthy hor.....

Jasmine> ^5!!!

Pardon me, but may I ask, what's the thing about KOI bubble tea????? I had it once only but dont any difference with it... Or isit that I have not tried the special ones?

halo everyone! haha also feel like drinking koi bubble tea. used to swear by sweettalk until my fren into koi. but i still like both :p

Chloie, i like the pearls. and the milk tea very creamy. at first i also tot it tasted normal. like tea. but the more u drink the better it tasted. maybe it went well with the pizza we were eating :p

My workplace is at Bukit Batok. But dont have either. I only know preggy ladies cannot take too much of the pearl cos of the flour used to make the pearl.

hi gals, i got the Ovulation test kits to test out the ovulations...so far still negative ...

just wondering if it is common that every month the surge will be detected or there are actually months when ovulation cannot be detected from the kit?

paiseh..first time using so very unsure (*^^*)

never used this when i had my # 1 previously :p

xiu, thanks! hopefully can watch tonight cos my fren juz gave birth so will be visiting her 1st..

jaster, me 2!!! cannot always be drinking bubble tea.. very fattening de..

hi ladies... finally got time to say hello...

how is everyone? got miss me or nt? like no one lookin for me leh...

i am pretty excited about 2marrow evening [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom> U are still remembered! Oh ya, tml is the day to see and hear ur little one. Wat time is ur apptment tml?

MdmKhoo> Yup, tink either every1 bz or have msn conference so here beri quiet. keke...

Hi Xiu...Hi MdmKhoo...

yea... i was like wats going on..

Xiu: appt is at 7 pm 2marrow.. quite excited.

Not sure what to expect...

Kom> Just relax and maybe prepare a list of qns to ask ur gynae if u have...

kerqing> Haha, today u only drop 2 sentences here, oni hear whisper. Keke...Veri bz for u?

MdmKhoo: now it doesnt move at all... all regulars duno go where..expect Xiu!

Xiu: yea..questions.. i oso dunno leh!

Mdmkhoo> Yup, tink depend on topic, the more popular a topic is, the higher is the responses, machiam like Tv rating, keke...

Kom> I realise i am rather 'talkative' here...to kill the boredom at work.. LOL

Kom > Ya lor move beri slow like sometime one day only 5 -6 post nia...

xiu03 > wa lao hard to find topics ike tv rating rocket high de leh lol...

I love bubble tea lots!! Haha!!!

Koi zhen zhu nai cha n ice cream milk tea super delicious!!!!

Illuma, tpy, amk, bishan, Chinatown n parkway hav koi