(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Chloie: i guessed so.. well true that at least she called? but what abt her salary for yesterday? Plus the contract she signed with you all. She must give at least 2 weeks to 1 month notice right?

chloie > can advertise again and shortlist again if that is the case sometimes too young , no experience there are prob... too young they might job hop , no experience they later MIA because they feel that the jobscope they cant handle, asking pay too high because they too experience they refuse to cut down the wages.

* My Experiences from Recruitment career *

Chloie> Happy advanced anniversary to u & dh...Ur marriage anniversary? Come join us next tue (8th June), we r having Jap buffet...

noon beautiful babes!

now then can log in cos my boy is finally sleeping after being tired out by the sightseeing.

how is everyone doing?

Eelynn>Tink Lynzi will seldom log in here since she's at KL. Kyra-has not been hearing fr her since last fri, tink she's veri bz with her work...Prosper-also veri long never fr her, wonder how she is...

Mrs Tan> Didnt even have the chance to give her the appt letter then she call it quits liao. She did not ask for her pay for yesterday.

MdmKhoo> Ya, something like that. I prefer matured staffs with grown up kids. I dont even mind the age cos they are more responsible in another way. Young girls would like to compare among each other so would hop around. Employing is as tough as looking for a job.

Eelynn> I'm like so thick skin to ask to join. Was kidding lah. LOL! 8th is at where?

Xiu> Ya, 1st wedding anniversary. Just a few days ago, my hb was telling me that we got married thrice. 1st was our ROM, 2nd was our AD, 3rd was the dinner cos we held the dinner almost 3 weeks later. Hahahaha!

chloie > Agree lor... last time when working in Recruitment firm is is a headach task to match the right candidate to the job. sometimes it might took weeks / months whereby no potential candidates... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloie> 8th is at Miramar hotel but we would meet at 6.45pm at Tiong Bahru mrt control...Keke, 3 occasions to celebrate, so will u celebrate thrice?

Blizzbless> U can get at "Ah Huat Pte Ltd", Ebay or http://www.homehealth-uk.com/index.html, etc.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Opks only

20 pcs $13.70

30 pcs $19.00

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

xiu,

im here for 5 days.

that time went for seminar.

this time we stayed at kl but today whole day at sunway and tomoro will spend the day at putrajaya.

Hey dear, its time to unwind and relax.

You are cordially invited to a Pampering Clinic which will be held on Sunday, 6 June 2010 at 5pm at my humble abode.

At this clinic, you will be pampered with a 1 and half hours of mini facial using Japan and Korea's Number 1 skincare range in the market. There will also be a short, informative talk on Beauty & Wellness where you will be advised on the types of food and nutrition suited for your skin. Light beverages will be provided.

All this are for FREE and you are in no way obligated to buy any products. So why not come and join us on that day? Please feel free to bring along your close friend or relative and even your husband and kids.

Please add your name to the list indicating the no. of pax coming by Thursday (3 June 2010) 6pm so I can make prior arrangements for you.

Lynzi> Oic. Wow, so happening at KL, ur boy muz have enjoy alot at sunway.!..Take care of ur health & ur boy's health too while having fun at the meantime [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pls paste n copy the list to add your name.

1)

ok catch up with u gerls again tonite or tomoro.

if not my dh will freak out upon seeing my hp bill..hehe

MdmKhoo> What to do... No choice lah.

xiu> Let you all know again if I can make it on the 8th. Lucky my ROM's anniversary is the same as our "get-together" anniversary. And the wedding dinner date was 2 days after my b'day. Dont think would have the energy to celebrate so many times. Just lump everything and celebrate together. Wahahahaha!

Eelynn> Will update again to see if I can make it.

hi Loke, there's some mommies in the june09 mommies thread that got pregnant while bf. but milk production will drop and bf might cause early delivery. r u bf?

kidomum > not all will have O every mth... Although you may have AF but O will never be here sometime. sometime is not because O delay. is is because you never ovulate that mth. The best solution is to seek Medical Professional help.

I was detect as having AF but no O and was given medication to induce the O. Because the body itself can produce.

xiu03,

I've never tried OPK...scared too many 'tools' will cause higher disappointment if never strike....

I'm now in 2WW...hope will strike else will onl be able to try again in Sept after HK trip as hubby don't wish for me to travel during 1st trimester if I'm to strike in the next few mths before Sept...

komathi: cause everybody busy working mah.. den GSS so maybe some of them are on leave?

Lynzi: she is enjoying herself in KL. *wave* the sale should have started already but just some advise - the bilabong and the Gucci is not cheap in KL, unless the exchange rate is high. I made a price comparison after i came back to SG and luckily i did not buy there. but if they have more than 50% sale then it's worth to buy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheers

Komathi: duno leh.. i had spicy food yesterday the whole day and now diarrhoe and have cramps so i am not sure it's AF coming or just tummy upset.

I hope i will join u soon :p

MrsTan: I remember i had cramps..more like tummy ache.. and i thought its must be the rice i had for dinner... fingers crossed...loads of bbdust to u!!

no xiu.. only one particular day...was more like tummy ache.. didnt have any other symptoms expect dreams.. i am not a dreamer.

Codomo: I didnt exhibit the obvious signs..juz some i mentioned above. I have been trying for 4 mths!

> feeling Feverish on and off... Cramp here and there... tummy upset... poking feeling on the tummy.... Signs of AF coming... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

When I preg with my #1 I got cramps too, at 1st tot is AF but nope. My cramp last for few mths. Gynae say bcos baby growing inside. I also hav mood swings n head to toilet more frequent..

good morning.. i'm into the third day without voice... and my AF here.. sianz... no feb bb like my #1... hoping can get a mar bb.. keke...

Morning Ladies...

me go toilet but more like tummy upset type but just when go toilet onl urine or nothing just false alarm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] My moody is more i think too hot liao buay tahan...

Still waiting few more day AF reporting...