(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

MdmKhoo> Yup, agree, never lose the faith, "slow & steady will see result" [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So far 6 graduates as of today and more to come...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrs tan: Good morning!!!!! What happened to DH??

xiu: yup.. it's Sex and The City... heehee... a woman show!!!! lots of glam dresses... =P

Rina> Oic, SATC 2 is abb...I watch SATC previous movie, maybe will watch the new one with galfrend cos dh found SATC too girlish. Hee...Have u watch or plan to watch 2?

Eelynn> D movie nice? Any link to previous movie? There's drama serials of SATC. U watch before? Though it's a woman show, i have few guy frend whom watch the movie too and some watch the serial dram . My dh quite mean to say wat's so nice to watch the '4 lao zhao bor'..Haha, the men dun get it...

xiu: tell u the truth arh.. i never watch the part 1.. haahaa... i went for the movie cause it's a co. event from my SIL's insurance company.... Definitely a nono movie for hubby... =P

Good morning ladies! Felt so bored today.

Got a shock this morning. The new admin whom I have newly employed was supposed to start work today but she did not turn up at 8am. My hb was teasing me that I got aeroplaned aldy. Felt so sad. Tried calling her but her line was off.

Then suddenly I saw her walking into the office at about 8.50am. I was thinking "dont want to work still come and show me your face for what?" then she came in and say "lucky I'm still early". I was like "huh?" Then I realised that she made a mistake thinking that she start work at 9am. LOL! Then I told her that she is supposed to start work at 8am. But it's ok lah, at least she turned up.

MdmKhoo> Oic, then switch to western medicine completely since it favour u & hope the western medicine will give u BFP soon...same CD as urs but when is ur AF due should it come?

SATC 2 is nice! I never watch SATC 1 before then just went to watched the sequel liao. Then end up, the next day after watching the sequel 2, I went to buy SATC 1 to watch.

Kerqing,

thank you for the update! =)

Chloie,

haha.. =P Forgive her? Since it's only her first day of work! Wah but start work at 8am is really early! When i was schooling and working, i also start at 8am. By 5.40am I've to wake up and get ready to go work! Sob sob..

Eelynn> Oic, do u like the movie?

Chloie> Haha, miscommunication...Dun scare her with the load of 'shit' left by the previous admin 1st else scare she really won't turn up. Happy training ur new admin [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

chloie > she never see her employment letter mah?

xiu03 > Ya yesterday the nurse from KKH called she say congratulation your level is very high better then expected... lol... she explain to me that me never O myslef but with the clomid my O is beri good... my AF due to come 5 - 7 days more...

Hello ladies, actually Dun need to include me, i grad long ago in 2010 thread but would like to spread babydusts to you all. Hope u all huât huât okie. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

*babydusts* babydusts* babydusts* babydusts* babydusts*

babydusts* babydusts* babydusts* babydusts* babydusts*

To all hère [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: yup... a very nice movie... and yesterday the whole cinema was woman... i watched a free and enjoyable movie.. cause my SIL bought insurance from the co ma.. so they invited her for the movie..

xiu> I'm not training her. My current girl is still around. Let her do the training. I need to do payroll this week so super bz. But I overheard the new lady teaching my current girl how she is supposed to do her work. LOL!

MdmKhoo> No idea lei... Maybe she forgot.....?

chloie > haha... for me arh i will read and read and read when go home make sure the time the date all i remember if not report wrong date / wrong time bad impression...

MdmKhoo> Oic, gd tat u have gd result for the test and since u bd on the days instructed, for tis cycle u should stand a fairly gd chance to graduate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope ur AF will go on long leaves :p

Eelynn> Wow, whole theatre was woman, maybe new experience for u...keke

Chloie> Oic, glad tat ur current girl is still ard to train...Dun skip ur meal & overwork despite being bz with the payroll orh...

Mdm Khoo> Hahahahaha! If were me, I would do the same as you too. LOL!

Jaster> I hope it wont be messy... Anyway, I'm still ard to pick up any mess.

Xiu> Ooh! I definitely wont forget about lunch. I should start to think of what to eat. Hahahaha!

Apple> Thanks alot for the babydust! In few more mths time, u can cradle ur newborn le, u & ur family muz be veri eager [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Is a prince or princess?

xiu03 > lol hope so but i never see AF apply leave yet so a bit worried...

Chloie > Haha... Speaking of this i am going interview this week haha scare later i also like her blurr blurr...

Mdm Khoo> Hahahahaha! If were me, I would do the same as you too. LOL!

Jaster> I hope it wont be messy... Anyway, I'm still ard to pick up any mess.

Xiu> Ooh! I definitely wont forget about lunch. I should start to think of what to eat. Hahahaha!

MdmKhoo> Maybe ur AF is in the midst of leave preparation...Keke, dun worry, sit back & relax and wait...U planning to change job but want to start family at the same time?

Chloie> Yeah. Eat will make one happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]So thought of wat to eat liao ma?

xiu03 > Haha... Maybe hor what if something cope up and AF deceide not to take leave lagi sian....

no lah not change job i doing contract job nobody hire me perm job everytime i go interview the HR will say I will hire u Temp only so sian now i planning die die must find Perm job

MdmKhoo> Dont worry! You would pass this coming interview. How come dont go look for perm job? Doing contract works is also not bad. New working environment every few months.

Xiu> Not yet lei. I'm a junk food eater. I can eat fast food all the time. No wonder all the oil and fats are still stuck on my thunder thighs.

Mdmkhoo> Oic, think of the positive side tat u will strike...So did ur current job consider to convert u to Perm...Gd luck for ur job interview...When it is?

chloie > not i dun want i always find perm job but they dun want give me a chance they say i do contract... they never give me a chance i where got ecperience so funny... and i hate contract jobs no benefit all like three / four mth / six mths type so sian... I have Hse and car so DH beri xin ku i need stable income mah... so sad... haiz...

Chloie> Better control ur fast food temptation and opt for something healthy...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Have a hearty lunch!

xiu03 > no lah they wun convert me one because this post open only temp is just helping them to to admin duties for the KL team and for their finacial yr 2004 - 2008 for 4 countries and i finish till 2008 liao and as for 2009 / 2010 they already have the details so after June 27th i be jobless....

Interview is on 3rd June... 10q... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MdmKhoo> Hugs! Cheer up gal! Wat job are u keen at? I can help u to look out at my company...

andrea: yah.. sorry.. forget to inform you.. DH asked me not to change job at the moment.. cause if BFP... no ML or all the benefits... Sorry...=)

andrea: because for new comers, there will be 3 months probation ma.. then if within the 3 months u BFP.. so long co never confirm you, they still can ask you to leave... =P