(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Chloe> Sorry to hear tat! Btw, wat is trisomy 18? Hope u can conceived soon & have a smooth delivery & a healthy baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloe - So sorry about your loss. Little gal is in heaven now. We shall all jiayou for safe/smooth pregnancy + delivery!

Kerqing, Xiu, puffgal and MdmKhoo, I feeling better now...

Chloie, u r strong!! She's with God's hands. U shld be ttcing #2 now.

Jasmine> Dun say like tat. I have not give birth yet mah, tink my memory will also deteriote aft i give birth. Hee hee

you guys having gathering at lynzi house on 28th right? what time huh? see if i could drop by awhile cos at night got gathering.

I'm on leave tomorrow got meet the parents session for my gal's playgroup.

Chloie > Pray for your TTC success no.2... for the comming Rabbit yr... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks for all of your concerns. I'm doing well.

Seeing the rest of the May'10 MTB bbs make me so want to have another one. I must try for a girl again cos all my first girl's clothes are still ard.

I did not want to do the amnio test when my week 12 blood test result for trisomy 18 was on the high risk. Only got to know that my bb really has trisomy 18 during a routine check during week 28.

I hope I'm not scaring all of you but do remember to take all test in the future.

Chloie: i did that test before.understand how u feel. don't think so much [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloie : take good care of your health and TTC again ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloe> Really admire ur bravery! Muz 'tiao' ur body and take care...Hope god will grant ur wishes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haiya..... I dont have other choice right?

Now my hb ask me to faster go have another 2 bbs then close shop then we can retire early. LOL! He think so easy meh. Want to have will have liao. Hahahaha!

Oh ya, who is updating the table huh? Forgot to take note of her nick.

My details as follows:-

Nick: Chloie

TTC: #2

DOB: 2 Jul 85

#1: Princess

HI! I am back.

So many post to read.

Hi Jasmine, Waves to you. Oh you also stay sembawang. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nobody keen in my topic of proposol? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] No replies

Lyzi, I hope you all have a good gathering. I am not sure if I can pop by your place then as I may have some plans liao.

Have fun!

Hi Chloe : Welcome... Let all Jia You together

Kom: 1st time visit dr will ask the routine question n gynea will scan for sac

sorry to spam the thread

hi mummies, anyone know of any car pool arrangment or chartered bus service from bukit panjang to nus for staff. please pm me. thank u

Hi all ladies..

Chloie: hihi welcome!!! Sorry to hear abt ur princess.. I believed she's in good hands of god now!! Let's all jia you and bfp soon!! =)

Dzxz: u so busy.. Long time come here once!! =P

Andrea: hope you're feeling better!! Drink more water and have more rest k !!

ya lo...cos my hubby busy with the prpoerty work then I help him....

then my own work recently so busy cos my colleague one long leave sigh...got to help lo

Chloie,

welcome ..... I hears fm my friend (jsp may 2010) abt ur story was feeling kinda of sad for u .....

Dun worry I believe afterall this ur #2 will be strong n pretty gal .....

gd morn ladies!

hi Chloe & welcome. Hope u can strike soon. Wish u gd luck. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gd morning ladies.. enjoy your long wkend!!! temp dip really low today. af reporting on time tomorrow! hahaa.. looking forward to a month of serious love making!!! haaa..

morning ladies.. enjoy ur long wkend.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm also waiting for af to report also..

Mdm Khoo,

hahaa... hahaa.. jia you!!! hehee.. thank you for the prayers!

Jasmine sings, "Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah hey! Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah ho!"

puffgal, we'll all jia you together! hehee.. you also measure your bbt? heee..

Jaster> Welcome... " Wo men Zi Chi Ni"

Fiona > dun think -ve think +ve mah... but even if AF does report is also consider good news you can have a brand new cycle and mean that have brand new hope for BB lor... hehe...

Jaster, no lei...i dun do any measurement de...im a lazy person...just like that de...i can feel af coming lor...cos cramp liao...haa