(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Puffgal> Opps, my turn to be sotong! R u d one who like hello kitty?

MdmKhoo> Oic, does she live near ur place? Twice a mth come to ur place not too bad... Babydust to u to hope u have bfp soon so u can have a sweetheart like Puffgal's child... Hee

diana, will lar...dun worry....you sure got a naughty bb coming...haaa...

xiu, ya...hello kitty...hee...but my gal like minnie...

Mdm Khoo> Oic, my mum is staying at amk, i like staying at amk area but aft marriage, shift to the west...Which part of amk u stay?U bought resale or bto?

Puffgal> Heehee..U like cat (hello kitty) while ur gal like mouse (minnie). Dose ur dh like pluto/snoopy/scooby doo (dog)? :p

xiu03 > I stay in Ave 5 near NYP back door there and is resale... me DH not local mah so find flat beri difficult somemore BTO need 4-5 years that time 5 years ago DH have not got PR yet bo bian lor...

Wow, so mani hello kitty fans...The 3 of u can go shop for hello kitty collectible or help one another buy...

MdmKhoo> Oic, when did u bought & how much? But i thought if one of the buyer is local, it should be fine to apply for BTO. But resale also gd, less waiting time & bigger area though some COV can be really scary...

Puffgal> Haha...Juz kidding. Tink guy seldom like cartoon character...

MdmKhoo> Oic, ur COV still not too high compared to some which reuire 4digits since urs is near to mrt also... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> For ur table, tink excel play on u again cos at the column of #1, it's "AMK" for Mdm Khoo. Hee...

Suddenly so quiet...Where's Eelynn, Mrs Tan, Andrea, Hapimint, Pinkypink, Sunshinebaby & the rest?

Popomin> Dun be jealous la, i noe u are here. Heehee, fast leh, u have 1more mth & 3days to ur wedding... Muz stay 美美 since u r the "Princess" for ur big day. Haha. When will u upload ur bridal photo, can't wait to see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Haha, nvm, juz put at the right place...

Mdm Khoo> Maybe my job has trained me to be more alert [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Oic, come & chat when u free...

Mrs Tan> Dun be sad. U r not forgotten de...So tml gg to KL, pack ur stuff yet?

xiu: almost done with the packing.. abit more to go!! Cant wait to go there .. can have a break from work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Haha, honored...

Mdm Khoo> Amk-Geylang..Still ok la if ur dh is driving...So i presume ur parent will take care of ur baby?

no one page for me so im just here being silent reader lor..sob sob

mrs tan,

hugssss

i just came back from kl.

it was awesome..so much food to eat and i simply love shopping at pavilion!

so excited to go tomoro rite?

u better leave early morning cos every friday if its public holiday will sure get huge jam be it at first or second link.

cos the male msian customs go for their prayers and only very few counters open.

i was stuck in a 5 hours jam at 2nd link before.

Mrs Tan> Gd. Have a great time to relax & recharge & enjoy your bonding with ur dh & gal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MdmKhoo> Mi also will blur blur de. Hee =p

kerqing > We cant keep so we be silent reader hehe...

Kom > is not like that lah... U grad liao need more rest mah so we tot u resting dun distube u mah...

xiu, no la.. im not jealous lah. just like to tease u mah. and u so cute, alwaes remind me on my wedding date.. im getting nervous liao, cos alot havent do. opps~

will upload soon lah.. private for u all ok. :p

lynzi: wei wei wei... cannot like that hor.. i page for u ma.. *sayang**sayang*

kom: no la.. where got forget u? we r very happy for u leh...

all wanna be slient reader sia.. =P