(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Sianz... MIL last night 12am come my house reach at 1am like that 6am she wake us up ask us open the door the Taxi is here my hubby's Cousin and her husband come fetch her in the Taxi... Sun have to fecth her at 4pm super sianz... cannot go shopping le...

hi fern!

ooh..u in sembawang?

my parents are there.

im at admiralty.

my pils at marsiling..hehe.

how old is your no 1? gerl or boy?

mine is a precocious 29 mth old boy who who will turn 30 mths nest week.

Topic from me?

Share about how was your proposal from hubby like.

Do you grade it perfect, memorable or ok lah .. a very simple thing.? Were you very happy and contented with the way he proposes to you?

sigh, diana...bo bian, i cant control the weather...will hide in shopping mall if raining lor, cos im bringing a toddler, somemore got pram, not easy lor...

Hi Lyzi,

yes, I am at sembawang. If meeting nearby., I will try join in cos usually west side and town side very hard for me.

My prince is 28 months now. Very active and mischievoius these days.

So I presume you are also ttc a rabbit girl like me? haha[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You can add me to facebook/msn too

Puffgal > is ok de after this trip next trip to HK ur sweetheart can walk le so no prob le...

Think +ve... there will always be next trip hehe...

diana, hw come ya MIL come ya hse so early in the morning de??

lynzi, u stay which part of admiralty? near 888plaze? i used to stay there.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ya son also born in the yr 2007?

u can bring along your hubbies,kids and maids too to my house this fri.

the kids can play in my son's playroom.

the maids can keep an eye on them while the men and ladeis can play game, eat and be merry..hehe

Mdm Khoo> Haha, u really sotong, mi not gg to HK leh, but popomin & kyra are gg...

Eelynn> Cos i dun feel gd to owe money mah, haha, so today go atm & tt u the $$...

Kerqing> Tink i "O" on 23th or 24th but tink tis cycle, no much hope cos bd only on 22th when EWCM is detected on 23th...

rina,

err 888plaza quite far from admiralty rite?

mine is right beside the mrt station.

got a market and chung hwa clinic there.

yup my boy is dec 2007 baby.

yours leh?

fern,

ooh..then our kids about the same age.

come by my place ah this fri.

hmm..maybe i should start a list.

rina > she work till 10:30pm reach home at 11pm my hubby go pump petrol then reach her house at 12am and thy come at 1am in the morning where I almost fell asleep but have to wait for the "VIP" come... lol...

She going Sabah today mah so she say want come my house nearer to Airport...

Xiu03 > Sorry hehe... old liao beri sotong de...

HI lynzi,

Where do you stay?

I try drop by if I can.. My boy wont be present leh.. cos he will be at my parents house... this coming friday.. we can arrange a play date some other times since we stay so near by?

U SAHM? me kind of actually though I have the help of a maid and a part time job to keep me going[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My son is a 2008 baby. jan 2008[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Lyzi, your son slightly older;) CAN BE PLAYMATES.haha

lynzi, no la.. not veri far away.. i stay inbetween 888plaza and admiralty last time.. hmmm... blk 606 there.. think near woodlands ring pri sec or sec sch.. cant rem..

puffgal > oic... 18 mths... still sometime want Bao Bao dun want walk walk that age... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

where is kerqing and xiu?

must kiss kiss..miss u gerls lots..hehe

but i had a great time there.

eat and eat and eat and more eating.

dont know if i have gain any weight..hoping to..hiak hiak hiak

Lyzi, I think i know where you stay. SOmetimes I frequent admiralty market with my maid. thats the only fresh wet market nearest my house.. YOu stay somewhere near there. I may dorp by the wet market this weekend. haha

diana...my gal is opp...wants walk walk and dun want bao bao...everytime she will tell us 'mai, mai, mai...walk walk' when we want to carry her...haaa

rina,

ooh..i think i know where.

so now where have moved to?

wow..your kid going to be 3 soon..so fast rite?

and where is my linah darling?

busy doing her accounts ah?

and i wonder how is elicia's noel..poor boy still not well.

MdmKhoo> Not old la, juz tat too mani pple, u got mixed up oni. Hee :p

Wow, ur MIL came at 1am, veri 'early', so today u muz be feeling really tired...

rina,

got it..

must squint my eyes cos i got to check thru iphone..hehe

wahlao...how can?

she is a very,very nice lady ok..i love her lots..

has always been there for me when im down since i know her.

diana, at this age is cute mah for all kids, cos they start to react to your actions and talking, but also most naughty period

lynzi, yah... gg 3 soon.. time flies right??? who is the nice lady u talking abt? abt my pm??? okie.. i thot piggy jas know le???

Lynzi> So mushy.. Keke..I wave back to u and say miss u but msg for u too overwhelming so u miss mine...Haha.. Go to a weighing scale to find out ur weight...Tis fri, can't join the gathering, u all enjoy and take more pics la...

puffgal > naughty is fun mah after this age when they reach P3 - P4 liao they no longer this cute and fun... how you wish that she is like the same so cute so fun to play with...

Puffgal< U & ur gal are doremon fans, saw ur pic @ FB, both of u veri cute... :p

MdmKhoo> Oic, wat time is ur MIL flight n when will she be back? Will she be popping by at ur place again?

puffgal > hehe... hope i also have a sweetheart like yours life will b filled with fun and laughters...

xiu03 > she 8am flight and be back on sunday 4pm... she will pop by twice a month during her off days...