(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

popomin > it is worth is for once or twice some Hong Konger they buy annual pass beri cheap lol... if i stay there i sure buy the annual pass only HKD650 nia...

Next time after I give Birth Bring my BB go there also but cannot play BB too small but bring there let my BB happy happy also fun... lol...

puffgal > Wow... That one super long Q lah... Sometime they will sunddenly leave for 3 mins then come back... I think Change ppl cause beri hot wear the outfit...

diana...im not going to play any rides there lar, cos bringing my gal, not convenient...but to take as many pictures as i can there and let my gal go and see her fav mickey mouse clubhouse characters...haaa....and also to buy back souvneirs

MdmKhoo> U like disneyland? Then next time go to Japan disneyland & disneysea, it's much bigger and the parade is nice... Still got US & Europe disneyland, Keke..

Babymoo> Try to take it easy & dun stress.Ur boss still can access email? Those difficult decision/customers, ur boss can still handle...

im trying to save save save to go japan disneyland...next roung i go, i think will be very big expenses...so gonna save save save up now...hee

xiu03 > Went to Japan Disneyland le... Hong Kong Disneyland is my second Disneyland... am thinking going Europe Disneyland for my third one... hehe... All the Disneyland must go... lol... later hubby scold me :p

Go to e Hotel in Disneyland stay for one night also fun... They have provide Kids' Towel, cups, Bathrobe, slipper etc... hehe...

After stay you can bring home the Hotel room key as souvneirs... hehe...

diana, i aim from small to big disneyland then...wahaa...i wana go Japan Japan Japan...but always cant afford, cos I want to spend more 'freely' and not on tight budget...haaa

Morning linah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Puffgal > Hehe... small to big neverminf as long as you enjoy the whole trip is the most important.. hehe... :p

to those ladies who have order the preg and o kits with me, im awaiting for the post today.

will most probably pass to on this fri.

err..the gathering still on or not ah?

Morning Everyone[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today no conference as usual?

Hope all of you have a great day at work ahead[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> Wave. Miss u leh... How have u been? Had a fulfilling kl trip?

Kerqing> Noted. C u...

Mdm Khoo> Oic. Mine is opp of urs, went to HK disneyland then Japan de. But for me, 1st time go HK de, feel enthusiatic since 1st time to disneyland, then to Japan, my interest drops...Tink i am not disneyland fan. Haha..

Lynzi >

Just Checking... u receive my payment le mah? :p

Xiu03 > Hehe... me also first time fly to HK mah... Got step to HK before lah only transit to China nia lol...

ooh..in that case why dont u all gather at my place instead this fri?

i got the steamboat set but i have never done a steamboat before though.

think u ladies can assist me in that rite?

and instead of playing mahjong..i got a brand new exciting board game that everyone can participate in!

how's that?

lynzi, sorry arh, can you pm me your account no? I remember I need to pay you $8 for that...heee

diana, ya lor...most impt enjoy myself...btw wat time does the fireworks end?

MdmKhoo> Oic, glad u enjoy ur trip [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alicia > Morning...

Puffgal > 8pm daily * Provide the weather is good*

lol... Last day in HK in the plane I board at 8pm they fly passed Disneyland was watching the Fireworks in the plane lol...

morning ladies..

xiu: thanks alot.. thought say meetup then pass to me.. aiyo... u arh.... *smack* your backside..

babymoo: no worries... u call me when u reach okie.. =) See ya!!!!

lynzi: hope you're feeling better now... miss u lots...

Fern, good morning. Chat here lo. Else here very quiet.

Guess all no mood to work so Lets make here more exciting... hahahahah.

Haha....hi kerqing...f I tot I am forgotten leh. cos i asked some questions and was ignornered. sob sob...

ME can only chat a while cos going brig my boy out for a stroll soon.

hi lynzi, I am pretty new. just saying hi you here. You stay at sembawang also? Nice knowing you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]