(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

DzXz,

it may take a few days.. unless the clinic tells them it's of urgent basis.. but maybe you may have to pay more? As they always say, time is money mah.. haha.. =P

do you can go to Dr Wong Mun Tat? his clinic is opp gombak mrt station only leh..

MdmKhoo, Popomin, MummyMonkey, Mrs Carice: How i wish i can be the 3rd graduate but looks like I have to 'retain' in the class for a while....

Went to the gynea today...she did a vagina scan for me and she said she could see that AF is coming (but all I saw was mess of darkness!).

Also, she pointed some eggs that were picked up by the scan and i could actually see them!! They were tiny but because this is not ovulation time so she can't tell if they can develop normally or not. So, I need to go for a tube test and also take 1 cycle of clomid so that she can check if the eggs can grow healthily.

This gynea is very thorough and explains very well. I like her! WHEN i get preg next month, i will want her to see me through it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

DzXz & Mummy Monkey: can go for a check up if AF doesnt appear for the next mth. Go to a good gynea for advice. Oh, my gynea told me to cut down on carbs & sugar cos too much of those will affect the growth of the eggs...

So, that's the update...sorry that it's lengthy...

Cried while driving home cos very disappointed didn't strike this month...

linah > Sometime when the fetus too small test kit sometime cant detect. different ladies different leh the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (hCG)level sometimes too low in some phase will have false -VE...

Thanks Linah & Mdm Khoo & Mrs Carice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Went to Dr Heng Tung Lan from Eastshore. Her clinic is so packed! She went up to deliver a baby when I was there so waited for abt 45mins. Seems that she's very popular that's why so many women go to her...

Hey Travina, dun be upset.. We all muz jia you for bb. New cycle = new hope. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes, best wishes for all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] We'll graduate by the end of the year!!

linah, I think DzXz's AF late for 12 days le. So she tested when late for 10days but -ve. So she want to confirm if she is BFP.

Travina, glad u are pleased with the gynae and that make your process smooth and comfortable.

Dont be disappointed. New cycle = new hope.

Now pray AF fast fast come so can have new hope.

I beri scare... Ms "O" never come this Cycle... cant tio... "Aunty Flo" come visit me... I dun welcome her visit... so worry she will come... =_="...

Travina: don't think so much.. we will all support you ok.. you still have all of us here.. we are also working hard ... we will definitely graduate soon!

Good Night!

Gd morning every1!1 more day to long weekend....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Travina>Hugs! Dun be dishearted! I believe our baby prayers will be answered soon. Cheer up!

Eelynn> Gd morning,with regard to the cleocat clothes, I have transfer the $$$ to u. The ref no is 4984. Thks alot!

Good Morning Ladies..

Eelynn: our gathering at 18th june, i will try to reach b4 7pm. My boss extended his leave. 27th May to 21st June. My nightmare gonna start from tomorrow...

Carice> Tink i can't meet u at Pioneer mrt on the 8th June cos i will be at Sungei Gedong camp. Is to meet at Tiong Bahru or Tanjong Pajar at 6.45pm?

diana, no sian no sian cos its short week mah. :p

u got go disneyland ar? im thinking whether to go or not. hehe. isit fun?

popomin > Beri Small one day can play all finish liao... but beri fun lah... How i wish can play all again... must go to the 3-D Magic... The effect got smell , feel and visual... I dun want tell u what lah later u go not fun liao... Can take pic with Mickey , Minnie , Pluto , Winnie The Pooh , Goofy....

Carice> Yalor, somemore mi gg alone, by right is with another colleague but she need to go to another site. Will be there fr 7-9th Jul, hopefully, I can quickly finish the audit by 8th Jul then no need to go back on 9th. Hee hee...

xiu, pop: Ya. When he is not around, i have to cover all his work.. And he will be travelling so it will be tough to contact him too. Sianz. the clients will definely look for me. Luckily, i just changed my mobile no. So no clients have my no. Keke

diana, so u think its worth gg? then isit crowded when u go? cos i dun bear to spend at disneyland, maybe next time bring my bb go better. hahaha. go there 买东西吃东西!

puffgal > I not scare kanna "Pop" coz... ... my boss station in KL... lol...

Must go Disneyland... Next trip I will go again... Hehe...

Take the Cable Car to Ngoh Ping 360... To the Big Buddha must try the Crystal Cabin... Hehe... You take liao you know y i ask u must must take Crystal Cabin...

babymoo, u so poor thing. need to cover for boss.. n somemore so long leh. when i cover for my senior for a week, i feel like a mth leh. haha. but u jia you leh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]