(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Mrs Tan > I am IT Professional mah so type fast mah...

xiu03 > 10q... belated liao leh... hehe... we to buy tickets on the 8th May for 14th May Flight so 16th May I can celebrate in HKG... but flight full [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hapimint> Hugs! Cheer up gal!Sometimes guys are like tat, dun be mad with ur dh...

Get well soon & be happy!

I think 2nd link usually less jam rite? I also like to go JB to shop for household items... cheap and good.... Used to go there for manicure too... but now, no time le....

Mdm Khoo> Yeah, Gambateh & Gd luck!

I also hope to strike by June then it will be the best b'dae gift... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03, I feel like I am not important at all lei... Feeling breathless, like I dying le still tell me to wait till he come home...

Then tell me to wait till 2pm to see the GP downstairs cos lunchtime.... super pissed lor....

We got 2 GP downstairs mar... Then he can tell me he thought both only see patients in the afternoon so he tell me to go rest lor... since morning no doctors... Then I tell him, 1 see morning, another see afternoon de... and even if no doctors see morning downstairs, cannot bring me to other GP meh? Then he keep quiet....

Hapimint> Tell ur DH how u feel... Have a gd chat with him and hopefully he will improve... Lunch time now, u gotta have a hearty meal

ladies, enjoy ur lunch, me gg to JP to makan :p

Xiu: next thursday. i will be going early morning. 6++leave home. haha so wun jam lor.

then where u normally shop in JB? Manicure cheap ?? which place? i have not done Mani or Pedi before.

hapimint - sometimes men are like that, not like women think more. sometimes we need to tell them what we want straight in the face then they get it. At least he bothers to bring u to see doc n not asking u to go urself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must see the good side of him too =P

FYI my hubby always in the morn and night glue himself to the computer too than finding out ways to get me BFP fast fast. Haha, and we women are trying all sorts of method to get ourselves BFP.

PrestoRabb, haha... my DH more than happy to get me the BFP that I want lar... Telling me that its the quantity that counts not quality.... haha....

Xiu, I want to talk to him but was too tired yesterday... maybe today then find opportunity to talk to him nicely....

But super sianz... yesterday told doc that we trying for bb.. but she says cannot give me pregnancy safe medication cos they are slow and not so effective.... and since I cannot confirm sure got bb, and my body so bad, must give stronger med.....Then hubby agreed with her...

sianz... i think this month no chance le.... haiz.....

just finished my meeting..phew.

hapimint,

men are sometimes like that.

and some need a harder knocking on the head..hehehe

cheer up ok...hugss

my hb left everything to me to handle he even said " I am tired you want to try for BB try yourself..." sometime they are less sensitive and they never really care how you feel that you really want the BFP to happen and one pail of cold water pour onto you...

hapiminit : Cheer up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn / Xiu : i doubt i got high chance this month cause somehow the feeling telling me AF coming ...but it ok ... we still got half a year to try for rabbit :p

mdmkhoo: hubby cannot be like this.... my first month trying(March), when my AF comes.. i was disappointed actually.. but luckily DH was supportive.. he told me.. dun be upset... we will work harder!!!! Jia you!! dun be disappointed... we r there for u!!!

mrs carice: so long AF never report.. means got chance... =)

got to see next week lor ... cause yesterday few abit cramp liao .... then i tell hb say maybe this month no chance ... he say factory spoil ...lol ...but it ok la if not kana cny also headache

ya i always tell hb that his worker lazy lor ...hehe

anyway i believe one day our wish will be answer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me bad. I have to admit that I am usually the one who will say "I'm tired" [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Wont tell hb to get pregnant by himself lah (haha, that will be freckish) and I do feel pregnancy is a special experience for ladies only.

So I do get guilty at times, I dont think I am very committed to the project yet :p

Prob in finding confinement lady during cny. Think must pay extra n some confinement lady dun work during cny cos they also wanna celebrate with their family.

If before bb born before cny, also headache cos all the food prices goes up!

chinyin: think i'll ask my MIL and mum to do confinement for me.. heehee... i'm staying with in laws ma... then my house got extra rooms.. can ask my mum over...

Mdm Khoo: i had my fair share as well last yr. those words he said to me just simply implies i was so desperate to have baby.

well i was very upset and sunk into depression. what i did was i did not bring up having babies with him anymore and i told him off very impolitely:

"you are not the only man that i can have baby with" i mean you do not have to be so extreme like me but i was very very hurt. it's not only 1 sentences but alot more.

So this time round i went to see the gynae because of heavy flow and big clots - doc suspect i have endrometrosis.lucky dun have. my gynae then ask him, so you not planning for a baby???

He went to reply yes, soon and he start asking me about the gender etc.i was so excited and you know what happen next. We had a heated argument!!

He say that i STRESSED him out. i think Xiu they all know these prob. i was so hurt and told him call off the baby thingy. Then he know he was wrong and he initiate all the BD i did not cuz till now i still feel upset that he says i stressed him out with all the pre-seed., supplements thingy when i just merely share with him what we chatted online. I did not even ask him to use or say i wan to buy.

anyway dun bother abt Man, it's their lose to treat us like dirt.

Hi hi..

Had your lunches yet ladies?

Just had mine after a whole morning of discussions.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now catching up on the posts..

i hope to have BFP this month to avoid CNY.

No need to eat with my MIL and then no need to see my DH's sister's face. She got a big time attitude and don't give any respect to me at all. Then CNY day 1 also no need to go visiting to the granny's, aunties, uncles house. though usually i only max go 3 places and then stay home the whole day but i hope i don't need to go anymore.

How nice.. my hubby also know that i am trying to avoid that is why i hope i can give birth during CNY. I told him better still i stay in hospital with my own family no need those ppl to visit me, leave me in peace i can play and sleep with my baby.. haha good rite???

if not my MIL will always say, you married my son means you Must accept the whole family, my family, my sisters etc...i told her off. I got married with your son and i respect you because you are the parents, the rest of them are none of my business don't force me to go here and there.

I already give in to what those dinner, events she ask me to attend every year, still want to add on more events and gatherings for me this year.. so pissed!

Eelynn, that's nice. Best is for own mother to do confinement. Cos they know what u like to eat n not. & there are always things that u can confide to your mother but not mil.

chinyin > I doing myself lor...

Eelynn > Hee... sad to say i dun look forward to it...

Mrs Tan > Sometime hubby need to give a big kick in their butt... make them awake... lol...

Just finished reading some archives. Happy Bday Carice!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CL - Havent decide whether we will engage 1. Hb said we may need a maid eventually (our house = 2 adults, 4 dogs, 1 baby). If engaging a maid, will prob do away with CL. Otherwise CL will be quite essential. But I am soo not used to having a stranger staying under same roof. So see how first. Be it maid/CL, think mum and MIL will need to help me. Else I will probably break down with all the housework, dogs, infantcare and confinement.

How ah? Everyday as I read this thread, I get very excited at the thought of pregnancy, delivery, confinement etc. You know, the kind of feeling when we dreamt and planned for wedding or the first house. But problem is I havent even conceived. Haha! Anyone feels the same way?