(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi Fiona...

Jaster > Thanks... Oh is that the clinic at the top floor of AMK Hub?

Xiu03 > Hehe... I from TCM to Western coz TCM two years no news... Hiaz...

lynzi > Saw a few Threads the mentioned gynaes are highly recommand... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Can i join?

Planning for #2. I like rabbit yr bb.

Hoping for a boy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kom,

hehe..thats the case with most babies ah.

like mine if i eat later or im hungry bb will kick kick like reminding me to feed myself and him.

once i eat and full he will be quiet..think full he sleepy liao like us..hahaha

Diana> Which TCM u went & did he/she diagnose with ur body condition? U wanna try the clementi TCM recommended by one of the gals here... D tcm seems popular...

Pea> welcome onboard! Ur nic reminds me of Japanese sweet peas... Hehe, greedy me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu03 > went to JE for one year... then to tong chai for the other year... JE say is PCOS... Tong Chai everytime I go there... she just smile smile and say no prob no prob dun worry I can help you =_="

hahaha, diana.. u so cute.. im abit hungry. cant wait to go hm..

diana & pea got fb, want to add us? or u leave ur add, we all will automatic add u 2. hehe

Diana,

=) ehh.. i only know it's beside the food court.. is food court the top level? I haven't been there for some time already!!! haa..

Lynzi> Tink is Babymoo whom took IUI, if never forgot wrongly...

Diana> The famous TCM at JE? Muz quence early izzit? I have 1 TCM recommended by my frend. She see the TCM and conceived aft 1.5mth. Then her cousin whom tried 5 yrs conceived also and is giving birth in July... It is at Serangoon but only operate day time fr Mon-Fri...

Haha... I also hungry the whole day never eat yet... Cant wait to go home to eat...

Have... I think you all add me better... hehe...

Jester > Ya I only know is next to food Court but top floor is I guess one coz I only went up to that level.. hehe...

Food court isnt top level. There is a cinema on top i think. Hard to miss. Once you see foodcourt, there is 1 row of clinics outside (I think there is TMC, dental, footcare etc, I ever went there to see a podiatrist). Opposite alot of enrichment centres.

Jaster, Diana> Yup, the foodcourt is at top level. There's many clinic/educational centres @ top level.I used to live at amk before marriage... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi > Added [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Carice > Accepted [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pea > Added [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi > Welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

popomin > Accepted [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Seems like I'm the only one staying @ east side.

xiu03> Not young anymore lah... once u'r a mummy, upgraded to auntie liao...

tats the reason why i indicate 25+.. refused to accept me going 26 tis yr. haha...

My girl coming to 6mths.

Wow... tis thread super fast ya... cant catch up leh

Diana> Wow, so terrible arh. My dh's colleague went to see the JE TCM as she tried for 10yrs and she conceived... Tink it depends on individual...

popomin> thks, thks. She is a very active bb. Behaviour like a boy lor. Think she looks like one too! arhaha...

Yeah.. me counting down to off work too... another 1hr 5mins...

Pea > I only one year older then u but not even have one child yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but already aunties liao... Cousins all give birth... but their kids call me jie jie lah...

Xiu03 > Maybe I worse case lol...

diana, u not jialat yet.. im 30 liao.. still ttc for no 1. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif](

Pea> Age is juz a number...Muz age gracefully and tink young at heart. Keke...

Ur baby is still veri young and u gg to TTC again, won't it be 'siong' for ur body and ur gerl also need u...

Wow... so good... me still got 1hr 20min then knock off...

popomin > 30 still young lah... but I am because MIL stress... she complain y no news yet... =_="

Xiu03 > like that good mah no age gap... Id same age better...

no one is jia lat.. =) don't compare ourselves with others la. When God thinks that we're ready to have our own kids, He will bless us with one.. a healthy baby to hold in our arms.. And remember each of our body is unique and different, so for some it's easy to conceive, but for others it may take a bit more effort to have a child ah.. =)

lynzi> planning now... must do some caculation first. hopefully can hv a bb rabbit.

Cos following yr is dragon... sure alot of babies lor... I dun wan to clash with others... especially when enrollment to primary school.. think i can faintz... hehe...

I'm one kiasu parent [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diana> No la. Dun tink tis way. Believe tat God will answer your prayer soon. Muz have postive thoughts, gal. Me 1 yr older than u...