(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Diana & popmin > I'm sure you both going to hv good news soon. Dun stress urself. Work harder on impt daes. hee..

U know, pictures are deceiving lah...

xiu03> I want to fast fast then close factory mah...

Kom> Yup, raining cats & dogs in the west. Juz heard loud thunderstorm...

Fiona> Haha, u so cute...

Diana>Dun lose hope, have faith! Juz like wat Jaster said...He will bless us a healthy baby...Dun stress too much on it...

Pea > I want to give birth liao then I got my wedding Photo to take and Wedding dinner to planned leh... BB come first those can wait... I also want close factory after two... Hope got twins arh I more happy close faster...

=) God answers prayers, in His time and in His will.. don't worry k? hugs..

both hubby and i intially wanted only two.. but looking at how hard it is to conceive and to carry the baby till full term, we've decided that if God allows, we want to have three! hahaa..

twins considered as high risk pregnancy leh.. =P haa..

been Reading post till I blur blur .....

Fiona,

ur #1 mouse mine also nw trying for rabbit lor ( trying v hard) imagine my gal thread hor some of e mother strike either #2 or #3 I feel v happy for them but the other side I just blame myself 没有用 ....

Diana> Yup, tink most pple want to stop at 2...Then when no 3 came along, it's deemed as 'accident'!

toffeecat: sorry but i've submitted the cleo order le...

Ladies.. order is submitted... Please refer below for the items:

Cleo orders

1 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=5568 $12.80

2 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=68&products_id=6452 $13.90

3 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=67&products_id=6744 $13.90

Eelynn $40.60

4 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5361 $12.90 PRE-ORDER

5 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5257   $11.80

Alicia $24.70

6 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=6757 $11.80

7 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=78&products_id=5783 $13.60 PRE-ORDER

Xiu $25.40

8 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=5257 $11.80

9 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=6004 $13.20

Linah $25.00

10 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=2892 $14.90

11 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=6596 no stock

12 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=6213 $14.60 PRE-ORDER

Lynzi $29.50

13 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=4128 $13.20

14 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=5978 no stock

15 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5782 $13.60 PRE-ORDER

Elicia $26.80

16 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=5783 $13.60 PRE-ORDER

17 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=4127 $13.80

18 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=6010 $12.60

19 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=5801 $14.50

Cheryl $54.50

20 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5782 $14.50 PRE-ORDER

Angelia $14.50

Please remember to add $1.20 for each piece of clothings for the postage. I used Registered Mail.

xiu03> haha... no lah.. I wun wan to close factory so early. just say say only.. if got $, i like to hv more kids. But settle for 2 first

Jaster > Ya I know I rather have High risk then no pregnancy... I wanted three in one go also my hubby say he will faint he say two first...

xiu03 > lol... that cant help liao... that is God's gift mah...

Pea > saw one family in Discovery they have 18 or 19 kids I think...

Eelynn : how am i going to pay you .. sorry did not follow much of the previous comments as it running like stock market :p

X finger hope i can fit into it

eelyn,

sob sob..i like that dress.

err..dont think i will stop at 2.

if its God's will i wana have 3..hubby wana have 4 but thats to be considered..hehe

Diana: np...happy to meet ya here.

Xiu: I find my thraot damm dry always le.. drinking loads of water..still feel dry.. what to do?is it normal?

diana_natalie> Yeah, yea agree. Bb comes first. I was like tat too. I plan early. Dun wish to wait too long. so lucky I was 3mths preggy when i had my wedding banquet. hee...

wow.. twins... v tiring leh.. not easy lor with all the night feeding, then everything u buy gotta get double

Kom> Maybe is the weather. Try taking lozenges? Manuka honey is gd for sore throat too.If never get better, it's best to see a gp...

Pea > divorced that one is 8 kids lah... < jon and Kate Plus 8 >

what I said one is < 18 Kids and Counting >

I was thinking if by this year I got preggie I can no need to have wedding dinner le haha... I dun think my MIL want me to travel... My hubby not local mah so wedding dinner in overseas...

Yippie! going end work in 30mins.

Time to go for toilet break. hee...

we chat again tmr ya!

Ladies, remember to take umbrella!!

Bugis area going to rain soon er.

Thanks Eelynn for helping with the orders [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

And i bought the most lor... *looks sheepish*..

Maybe if there is sufficient demand, we can place order for another batch...

Kom> Drink more water and keep the throat lubricated [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pea> Bye and cya. Take care too...

kom,

dont think thst part of being preggy.

but i got some frens when preggy their immune system is lower.

like xiu said, might be the weather.

drink more warm water..can take manuka umf 15 or higher.

with honey must use plastic spoon ok..cannot sue metal spoon.

pea,

yah actuali your plan of conceiving early when young is good.

will still have energy for them.

oh i know that story of the 12 kids.

i followed them on youtube..hehe.

yup now divorced oredi.

Diana> Oppsz... paiseh paiseh... yaya.. confused between the 2... arhaha...

Hmm.. no wedding dinner.. can lah.. can still go travel.. i also travel when i was 4mths preggy.. for my honeymoon.

Oh... so late liao..realli gotta go...byee..

oops yah..its jon and kate plus 8.

eelyn,

so how? i tt to u is it?

then how are u going to bring during the gathering?

its a lot rite? should be quite heavy on u..

too much kids too stress the marriage izzit... Poor things the kids... They are innocent

Pea > Ya... speaking of travel I am flying off this Fri for holiday trip with hubby :p

3 more mins.. to knock off.. so tired..

when got gathering? remember to go fb message me if i never come in here.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] see u girls tml.. bb

Xiu,

i just had this kind of feeling ..... I have e tot if by this yr I dun get preg I go back to work nxt yr since my gal is big liao can go childcare .... ( than I join u ladies on spree on working clothes) hehe

Ladies think b coz of e weather a lot of us feeling sick got to drink tons n tons of water ....

Take care n all of us will be sucessful in ttc bb this yr those wish for gal ( I shower my bb gal dusts on u) hope my prayers will be answer !!!!!!

Komathi, tht time I drink a lot water.. I told my mum, my mum said to me cause forming waterbag inside so must drink lot of water.. (dun know how true is it) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea: Thats a useful information.. now it sounds kinda rite..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kom,

think some pharmacies have it.

honey must use plastic spoon and not metal cos when metal touch the honey, some of the nutrients and composition in the honey will be spoil and it wont be effective.

diana,

where u flying off to?

xiu: sorry nope.. elicia forward me your PM after i made payment...

ladies, i've PM you all in FB liao... $1.15 for postage for per piece...

Thank you!!