(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

mrs tan: i lunched in one.. so usually if my hubby appear to surprise me.. he will get me milk or fruits.. =) my colleagues all envy me.. haahaa.... my DH is 10yrs older than me.. =P

xiu/elicia

if bringing my boi along, very hard to hv a proper meal n chit chat w u girls lor...

he's very mischievous n cannot sit still one lor...

hapimint, i stay in the north throughout my 27 years. East was never my choice.

Sorry for those who stay in the North East but i hate that place for some reasons.. so that is out for me forever..

Anyone staying in EC?? but the recent location for the EC in yishun seems bad... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn: wow that is NICE... 10 years older. He love you very very much and sure dot you alot.

I lunch in too.. that is why at times i can chat but lately i need to run errands so quite busy.

i love bread too.. used to have that everyday but i grew fat so now i go out and walk walk during lunch. :p

sunshinebaby, my son also cannot sit still.. but i love bringing him out.. cos he love to go shopping and meet ppl.. he is so AS.. will alway do funnie thing to attract attention one

eelynn

oic... but difficult for me as aft work i need to rush to my mum's place to pick him and by the time reach taka will be quite late...

somemore he's still young, 14 mths old only...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3950160.gif]

Back fr lunch, had fish beehoon...

Lyzni> Went o shop again?Really shopping queen! Can shop everywhere & anywhere :p

Eelynn> How u noe ur dh? He bought motorbike fr ur company and got spark and both of u become an item?

Eelynn - Sorry wont be able to join u ladies next week... next time lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi - Me me.. staying at Woodlands..

Mrs Tan - Not so pro lah.. jus a "recreational" cyclist..haven cycled in a while..just tot of going down to ECP... hehe

mrs tan: aiyo.. u so slim.. where got fat??? he sure dote on me.. but he's that kind of man that dun put words in mouth... he always surprise me.. =)

sunshine: oooo.. then ask ur DH to babysit la.. 'sainai' him la.... heehee...

mrs carice: okie.. will check later... =) will send u an sms...

xiu: oooo.. got to know him on my previous job... first day of work... my previous job i in motorcycle workshop ma.. then he acc his friends to the shop... then got to know him lor... =P

chatty: oooo... no problem... =)

Ladies, whoever has FB add us in okie... [email protected]

elicia

yr boi was FEB 09 bb huh... really hope can bring him to play w yr son but quite troublesome for me... mayb other time ba...

eelynn

i'll ask hb 2nite n see... hope he dun mind... hahaha

oh jaster and Eelynn, no prob. there will be a chance.

JAster, second half of the week means? u have another home too? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sun: ya JIayou ba. me confirm not so soon.

Eelynn> Wowow, ur 'dh' has came at the right timing hor, ur 1st day of work and love @ 1st sight. Sure alot of bees ard u buzzing since motorcycle industries, more male encounter.Heehee...

prosper: yup!! =) you have FB???

xiu: not love at first sight for me la.. but DH say he interested lor.. haahaa... ya... this trade alot of bees buzzing ard one.. always got weird ppl...

So nice to have Hubby older than you by a few years... I think older men dote on wife more and also, dun need to worry about them "eating" outside... rite?

My hubby only 1 year older than me... I keep thinking that when I hit the big 4... He will still look young and as women, I will age faster....

I just told him last night, when I reach 40, I will go for plastic surgery so must save money for it now... haha.....

today no working mood.. so tired.. office only left me.. hee.. all went for their friday prayer.. in my dept i'm the only chinese and the only female..

Eelynn: i used to be quite slim in my poly days now very fat already. These 2 years i gain weight again. so sad. my laogong also dun put words in his mouth and he also surprise me but i want both leh.

it's like how i wish to receive a sms suddenly saying Laopo...i miss you so much.. but seldom or rarely..he say love, miss no need to keep saying..use action and the heart.

mrs tan: oooo.... sms my DH will la... he always suddenly sms me 'Mama, I love you'.. sometimes he can be very childish one.. but i love it.. heehee.... No leh.. dun find u fat...

elicia: i also very sian.. haahaa.. weekend mode turn on liao... last time i also only girl in the company... then my Company alot of branches ma.. there are females there too.. then my Big boss.. always introduce me to my oversea customer... 'Our Company's Flower!!' make me so paiseh...

Eelynn: oh no you remind me of that "Expat" he had been emailing me every day and i didnt reply.

He is back today...tonight i think and Monday he is asking me out for lunch..

Now i don't dare to go pantry again...

Sigh! den my laogong say who ask me talk to him. i am so @#!$#%@??? ppl pass me namecard then what i walk away. Then those idiots stand in front of my office door, (my table is in a corner)and he shhh shhh den my colleagues called me saying someone looking for me. What am i supposed to do? Argghhh... i don't want to work on Monday!!!

mrs tan: just be firm and tell him NO! some ppl really irritating... I ever kena one... he stalked me.. some more he's a Motorcycle shop boss lor.. i almost report police...

Eelynn: so sweet your DH. you sound very happy and i am sure you have a blissful marriage. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] It's hard to find a man you love and that he loves you as much. Treasure..

i am having a meeting later this afternoon.. so i will MIA from then on till Monday - will be teaching my girl, preparing for her exams.. anything just PM me. i will check my email..

mrs tan: we also will have conflicts la... but sometimes have to compromise lor... i can be very 'kuai lan' to him one.. heehee... =P I always frown at him.. then he say he see me frown he very buay ta han.. he say he will sew my skin together so that i cannot frown.. hahaa... Enjoy your weekends.. =)

prosper: accepted.. you're pretty!!! =)

mrs tan, enjoy ur mothers day! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eelynn, u must be very pretty too. i dun have such "tao hua luck" hahaha. dunno gd or bad thing. :p

Eelynn: that is the power of love..

anyway, any place to introduce for nice Japanese food. - not too expensive though..something nice and budget.

Jaster: oic[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn: saw ur profile, U r pretty [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and so loving birds... Happy marriage. Hope u can have ur baby soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mum&baby: no la.. i not pretty.. ugly one...

sunshine/jaster: my liang jia at TPY.. so next time if i go back.. can meet u also.. haahaa....

mrs tan: =)

hihi, back from my lunch.

had my tom yum and also the thai fishcake.

reserved a pair of heels but will need to collect later at citylink..hehe

oh no pls pls, I am not... wait till u see my fatty tummy. u will know.

Anyway all girls here are pretty and kind cos only pretty and kind hearted will be marry off...

prosper,

are u doris tan?

or is that puffgal?

im confused liao..

eelyn,

hehehe..u and me same same.

mrs tan,

im working at cityhall.

err for jap food if want budget then can go fiesta or ichiban boshi.

Lynzi> Mrs Shopping queen! Tis is ur 2nd pair of shoes for d week? Hee.. U really can shop everywhere & anywhere [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Proper> I also wanna add sexy, pretty babe into my fb. Hee hee. Wat's ur acc or name? I go Eelynn profile to find u to add u, can or not?

Sunshinebaby> R u in my fb yet? Can add me @ [email protected].