(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Popomin> Free to join our dinner cum meet-up session next tue 7pm @ Taka?

When is ur big day? Holding banquet @ where? Have a blissful, lovey dovey marriage!}

Komathi - oh actually i posted last wk, then i nv post for the whole of this week.. i feel welcome already! :D

xiu - im gg melbourne then to sydney, then back to sg then to hk. i dun really like aust cos nothing to buy de.. i prefer hk.

oh its my 2nd try for balloting.. but i dun really like sengkang.. i dislike northeast too.

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tan

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

That's all for the moment.. =)

eelyn,

u always up to date with everyone's nick hor..hehe

and i nearly ask who is Mindy Tan..hehe

gerls,

come to think of it today there is not even a single mention of CD or DPO..hahaha

xiu - my big day on 26 june, holding it at bliss garden at expo.. cheap n gd.. haha..

mrs carice - i like to take pics but dat cam is my hb de, not mine.. oh i haven upload yet.. too many, duno start from where leh.

all of u are so young leh. i feel so old.

Popomin> Shopping is fun @ au too but i admit hk is really shopping & foodie paradise! I brought quite alot @ au, end up both my dh & my luggages-58kg. U can shop @ harbourtown @ sydney. It's like factory outlet for some internation & au brand. Cotton on/rubi shoe is everywhere there.

Then y u take the bto since u dislike? I dislike NE also, so i never ballot any project there at all...

u type Love Bert & Swen.. she is there lor.. if not you go to my friend list.. or the Event list.. she is there..

puffgal, cos my hb hard to take leave.. and both of us took 15 days.. so we are gg to 2 places to make up for it..

xiu, really? u bot so much from sydney? i actually tot of changing 800-1000 for my 10 days there.. think its not enuff.

oh cos my PIL is staying at sengkang, my BTO is just directly opposite them. i bo bian, u see.

then i really hope dat i can stay alone with my hb only..

u all staying alone or with PILs?

Popomin> Ur big day is 2 days before my birthday! Hee hee! Dun feel old la. Age is juz a number... muz feel young@ heart!

okies done le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] what are we talking about nw uh?

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

Those attending, please PM me your contact numbers.. =)

FB List:

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tan

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

That's all for the moment.. =)

popomin, we are using the same management for the wedding...but mine is at bukit batok civil service club...hee...hilltop

Mrs Carice, he is using Nikon D300. how abt u? :D

xiu, so qiao. i will rem to wish u on ur bday. hehehe! i dun feel old la, but the no is there. im ok.. hehe..

oh im 30 this yr. u all under 30 rite?

puffgal, really? when is ur wedding? i quite like qian xi leh, alot things included. haha.

Popomin> Not oni fr Sydney, i bought mostly fr gc but spent alot on food @ Sydney. We change 2000 sgd for 13days trips. The food there is rather ex!

Oh, muz try Sydney fish market- The thought of mouth watering cheesy lobster, seafood platter, sashimi makes me hungry and crave for it. :p

Tat's so near to ur PIL's place.Hope ur PIL dun make sudden surprise visit to ur place, sometime can be scary! Me living with in-law @ the moment...

im not under 30...haaa...

my wedding is in 2006, i go for qian xi, they say taken up and ask me to go hilltop and somemore im in the west, so i take that...overall is food is nice and big portion...haaa

puffgal/popomin: qian xi's food is good... and big portion.. our Motorcycle trade annual dinner is held at Qian Xi paya lebar one.. =)

xiu, wow wow, u are making me hungry. i heard the food is ex there.. but im only spending on my own expenses.. the rest is on my hb. hehe.

i hope they are understanding. but i think they tot we are moving out with them. my xiao shun hb havent tell them yet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

are u applying for new flat?

puffgal, i just added u in fb. :p

oh sry sry, i tot u are preparing for ur wedding. paiseh, suddenly too many new frens, almost cannot manage leh.

i heard hilltop is the prettiest of all qian xi leh.