(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

wishstar: agree with babymoo.. there are also cases of ppl having their period but they are pregnant as well.. =)

hihi..finally can rest after putting my boy to bed.

kerqing do mani padi?

ooh..so tempted..how much the charges like?

i always prefer french.

most of u stay in west ah?

No one from yishun, sembawang or woodlands here?

Morning ladies..

Lynzi - im staying at Woodlands [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing - you stay in the west is it? Am interested in the charges for your mani-pedi too...hehe..

eelynn and babymoo,

Hope i can start new cycle ley...my cramp getting worst.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

good afternoon ladies,

lynzi, chatty, I stay at punggol. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan, Dont be sad. Is sunday!!

mrs tan >> dun be sad, bring your gal out for a walk, shopping helps! if not eat some comfort food, chocolate???

Thanks. I am just very hurt. I think ppl will start to treasure only when they lost wat they have! I am very tired! Very upset! Thanks for being there all of u have been really nice.

mrs tan,

what happen? u ok?

dont take things too hard yah..hugzz

wishstar,

oh no..hope u feel better now.

dont take cold water yah.

Ooh..great to have ppl in the same area..

Can have la kopi session one of this days [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:Mrs Tan:

Cheer up, Lady!! Allz for good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:Eelynn:

what r u doing? had dinner? any news?

:Xiu:

have u been around? looks like ur missing.

gd morning!

MOnday blue....

hugz Mrs Tan...dun be sad...brand new week! but sian lor...

eelynn: 2day red le...but kinda weird...cos very very little...n its sticky red

Morning Ladies, finally the forum is up, glad to see all ard again.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi> I am here,missing me? I never log in on Sun. Went to the bird park, watch a movie & dd some housework so rather tired to surf net. Hee hee... How's ur weekend?

Mrs Tan> Cheer up! Look on the bright side of life [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar> Gd morning! Me feeling mon blue too, probably the hot humid weather worsen our day and make up feel sian! Today will be 34c. Phew! Had a hard time trying to sleep last nite though tired, no rather fatigue [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Is ur red spotting or AF is beginning to increase? Take care and monitor orh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning ladies!!! A brand new week, a brand new day!!! UhoOOOOOooooOOO... understand that it's hard not to be blue on a Monday lah..

but... we're all here to chat and encourage one another yeah? so JIA YOU everyone!!! heee..

ehhh.. i'm also very tired.. cos had been busy for the past 2 weekends already! Haa.. I even dreamt that I was an army soldier, trying to escape from the camp lor! Ai yo..

xiu,

hahaa.. gd morn! =P How i wish I've got the time to indulge in those things that you've mentioned! Sigh!!! I'm so looking forward to my last night class next week!!! YEAH.. haaa.. but after that still got to study for exams leh! sob sob..

SIGH~!! Nvm.. I got to hang on.. everything will be over in one and a half month's time!!! HANGING ON!

Morning girls... Monday blues.. So tired.. Taking half day leave today and watching a movie with hubby...

Wishstar: it's different from the usual menses?? U got to monitor ok?? =)

mrs tan: hope you're feeling better.. Cheer up!!!

Xiu: welcome back!!

Kerqing: hihi!!!

Morning everyone...super sians.. first day back at work after having been MIA-ing for close to three weeks.. looking at the no. of unread emails in my inbox is enough to kill me... aiyaya...

Eelynn- whoas.. thats a good way to get rid of monday blues.. what movie u watching??

Mrs Tan - cheer up k? Its a brand new week.. if u wanna share with us whats bugging u, maybe we can help? or maybe u will just feel better venting it out?

jasmine, u still studying.. then maybe u should hold TCC till after exam.. I got my boy during my last semester exam and rushing my FYP also.. tell u.. its really very taxing and i got so emotional keep crying and crying bcos of the stress.. cos the pregnancy make me soooo sleepy dun say abt studying.. even working is like dozing off.... and bcos of that i flang my exam and my FYP got B only.. so sad...

Mrs Tan, muz have a happy mood to get a happy baby okie..

wow eelynn, evny leh.. i also wan watch movie.. so long didn't go cinema liao.. is it still $8.50... the last show i watch was harry potter..

wishstar.. maybe u are the lucky one with no preggie sympton.. good luck..

chatty,

hugs! =) We're here if you need someone to talk to okie.. take your time to read your emails and your work.. dont over work yourself!

elicia,

thank you for the advise! =) yUp.. i'm not ttc-ing till next month.. if not can't go for our honeymoon liao! heee..

Wishstar> Oic. Dun be dishearted. Try harder for the new cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine>Yup, hang on and tolerate for another one & a half month, aft tat go and pamper urself. Dun worry abt the exam, the more u worry, the more stress u will be. Before sleep, maybe give urself 1hr to stay away fr reading, tv, work,etc. Focus on ur breathing, relax ur body muscle and mind, listening to soothing music and drink some warm milk(if u want) and go and sleep. It probably makes u feel less tense and u will not have weird dream. Hee hee. Hope it helps!

Eelynn> Pat PaT! Hope our Mon Blue will soon be gone. Wat movie are u watching? Njoy ur 'pat tor' with hubby orh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Morning, Yeah, let's flood the thread. Hee hee

xiu,

hahaa.. =P thank you for your advices! Trying not to think about it and do as much revision as I can for now..

summer,

good morning!

Chatty> Take some time to filter the impt mail and read them 1st. Work is piling, buy u try to priortise. Hope ur colleagues and boss can help u since u need some time to settle down [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Dun overwork urself too!

Elicia> Maybe get ur parent/parent-in-law/sibling to help out with ur boy for a few hrs while u spent some quality time with ur hubby and go and catch a movie?

GOOD MORNING LADIES.

such a blue monday. very tired.

was still dreaming that its sunday still.

hahaha, but have to wake up to reality! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

any good news from anyone?

2 days late, but not gonna test till one week later, trying to take it easy