(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hehe..i going to self promote here..

i just uploaded my family photoshoot pics on fb..can go check them out..hehe..

wah lao..this one reali no paiseh hor..hahaha

Eelynn: Thank you.. will look for you if i need to vent out my frustrations.

Kerqing: Yup don't want to get to stress out as well. I pm you something in awhile... with regards to Padi and Mani

Xiu: thanks.. coz my flow usually very heavy.. all these years.

lynzi, hse call min 2 paxs. Else not worth it wor.

Ya if you want ger, then you BD on those days that you were advised. heehee.

Lynzi, Eelynn> I can't get it leh, can teach me again, tink my mind and eye today abit slow to react...

mrs tan,

feel free to vent your frustrations with us.

always here to lend a listening ear and shoulders to cry on..

im always interested in beauty and spa but i always go for my spa in batam..heee

Lynzi> Can teach me to change the colour of the font again as i still can't get it. Paiseh, tink my brain abit slow today...

Yeah,me gg for spa @ Batam in 15th May. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, she said I'm a PCOS dat y nid operation.

my ex-colleague keep gg bk 2 see her...n she ask her 2 go operation everytime she sees her...n she did go for the op...3 times ley

Mrs Tan> Me into beauty & spa too. Enjoy foot relexlogy, mani & pedi. DIY-facial and body scrub though...

Kerqing> I tried.../red/{apple}. Cannot leh

hi am new to this thread. i also wish to try for a rabbit bb gal. but part doesnt feels like cause afraid i cant cope with 2(hv 1 bb boy-21mths now) Hus dont really help out in most of the things so always feels quite frustrated.

xiu: u dun have to add the slash after that.. btw red i taken [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Keqring> I tink i sound stupid but Where to find this "\" symbol? Glaring at my keyboard now...

think each of us should have one colour easier to read which are the new msg since last post.. hee...

baby moo, wow 1.5hours is so long... monday is a hot day for MC.. my team alway have high MC rate on monday.. expecially after long holiday.. actually i also not feeling well.. cos the hot weather.. at home not like in office can on aircon all day long...

xiu try again if correct its should show in preview page one..

fiona, my hubby also dun help out at all.. but by the time if i concieve and give birth to didi/meimei he should be in child care liao.. so shouldn't be that bad.. jia you

Komathi> Confused. Is the symbol "/" or "\"? Is it is "\", where it is as i can't find on my keyboard???

fiona: Welcome!!! =)

Mrs Tan: cannot vent anger on me leh.. i'm innocent.. =P

Angel: will have good news... =)

Babymoo: take good care... =)

its getting fun... :) boss back at work but we don't talk... he just pissed me off...

hope it's good news so i can throw my 4 mths of ML onto his face..

i'm bad..

hehe..so fun seeing all of u doing the colours here..

xiu,

got it liao?

eh next time we can organise all ladies day trip to batam..can go for spa..some shopping and then have kelong seafood..yum yum

babymoo,

hope u get well soon.

fiona,

welcome welcome!

yah its hard to cope with kids if everything must do yourself.

haha i took orange.. yeah, anyway check out the link above for spa products. maybe what you all can do is share the products. need more infor just pm me ok.

i alway go to afond spa.. i got package over there.. 1/2 hr scrub + 1 hr massage at only 50buck.. i got to know this place after i go for the prenatal massage

Kerqing: you also like PINK?? we have the same taste ah but i like kiddy stuff like hello kitty, twinstars, all the sanrios items.

actually i will be going KL end of the month. Driving up...

Thanks everyone. hope that my sick wont affect my IUI.. since I have done it on last friday.. keeping my finger crossed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i took tis colur then,though not striking since orange is Mrs Tan & cyan is kerqing's. hee hee

think the color like limited so we sure got some repeat.. hee..

angel.. 4mth ML was so shiok.. but hor if i get preggie again.. i think i will just take 2 mth or 1 mth first... the take work 3 day (tue,wed & thu) per week for the rest of the remaining days.... like that can enjoy another 4 to 5 months..

but dunno my HR manager will agree or not.. now change to an old man.. normally HR matter i dun care too much.. but this OLD MAN is really CMI.. with such low EQ how he become HR MANAGER.. he is the worst HR MANAGER i come across...