(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

:Foolish?

hey watz up? haven seen ya.. maybe i was too busy!. Welcome... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Foolish: ya no harm giving it a try for preseed i use tat b4..

As for clomid i was given b4 conceive my boy if i m not wrong can only take for 3 cycle the most..

Kom: will try mid of the wk will be better

:linah & Eelynn:

guess wed is best ladies... how about the rest of ladies?

:Kerqing:

too excited bout meet up lor.. keke.

had dinner?

Dinner cum chit-chat

Date: 05/05/10

Day: wednesday

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Takashimaya or Ion (Orchard)

List:

1) Eelynn

2) Xiu

3) komathi

4) linah

komathi, AF report this morning le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mrs Tan, bulk purchase from overseas very ma fan. Must have a no of order then worth it.

Dinner cum chit-chat:

Date: 10/5/10

Day: Monday

Time: 7.00pm

List:

1) Eelynn (piger)

2) xiu03 (xiu03)

3) kerqing

linah> We can help u to chase ur boy. Haha... Hope ur hubby can help for a while [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Oic. If Mrs Tan also can't make it on Mon, maybe we wanna change day to wed/thur or fri?

Foolish> Tink clomid need to be prescribed by gynae? I never use before, so can't really advise u. Tink there's thread on clomid or ladies here whom use before can tell u more.

:kerqing:

aiyo...is it? sry me so outdated. nvm... new month..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

and btw the meeting is on wed..thats like next wed hor.. wahh..

komathi, is ok de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, 10th of May? right? Monday?

5th may I cant. need to attend wedding dinner.

Kerqing: oh no.. 12th u ok??

Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 9:32 pm:       

Dinner cum chit-chat

Date: 12/05/10

Day: wednesday

List:

1) Eelynn

2) Xiu

3) kerqing

4) komathi

5) linah

Ladies> U all decide, then let me noe as my date is open. But i can chat alot here, actually i am rather shy in real. Haha.......

Foolish> Try TCM, supplement 1st or other alternatives before u tried clomid if require, tink it will be better since clomid can only be used for 3 cycles, probably tink long term relaying can pose some negative effect.

Ladies> Chat again with all of u tomolow morning! Rest early! Ciao........

Kerqing.. Eh.. Then change to 11th lo.. I'm fine with any day.. Could you please change the date for me??

*yawn* my eyes are closing.. Chat with u girls tomorrow.. nitez.. =)

ok. sorry. Due to I got my home business. My schedule is abit tight.

So I shall update you which day im free then you all see how ok?

3rd, 4th, 6th n 7th may at the moment all free. 10th, 11th free. 17th, 21st free.

Dinner cum chit-chat

Date: 11th may 2010

Day: Tuesday

List:

1) Eelynn

2) Xiu

3) kerqing

4) komathi

5) linah

wow! this thread is really going fast!

just curious, u mummies or mummies to be(for those ttc for #1 like me) got aim ttc for bb girl or bb boy?

I prefer bb girl.. but on further thoughts i will somehow hope that it's a bb boy first. coz' my hb the only son and taking into the consideration the chances of "tio" a bb boy is tougher than a bb girl..

what do u all think?

what happen to the thread?

Gave me a blank pg everytime i refreshed..

Should ask moderator to start archiving so that it will be shorter n wont need to scroll down so long

kerqing: wah..i thought what happened.. keep going in but cannot see anything..

hope you girls have eaten.. =)

eelynn, isit? ask them all come here la...

Baby Moo, Yup. Old thread cannot load so no choice open a new one. :p

Yes most of us here already started TTC.

i@@ We have been trying for a year but no news. i just did IUI today. so crossed my fingers.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hihi. Went to the old thread and found that its blank. Glad its relocated here. How's everyone this week? Was very busy and no time to login. Going for my blood test this coming Monday on CD22 to see if the Clomid is working. But this cycle no symptom at all. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Hope there'll be good news. Bbdust to us all.

ELISA: we have a meetup on 11th.. able to make it???

Dinner & chit-chat:

Date: 11/05/10

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7.30

List:

1) Eelynn (piger)

2) Adeline (xiu03)

3) Komathi

4) Eva (kerqing)

5) Andrea

6) Lynzi

7) Mrs Carice

can only remember this much... Ladies add in your names ok??? =)

eelynn, i got bad news. I may be able to attend the dinner leh.

I see the wrong date. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

That day i need to go attend some event in the morning. It ends at 6pm so not sure can reach there in time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kerqing: oooo... But which location will u be at?? Cause most of them coming down from Boon Lay...

Elisa: will definitely arrange again... =)

babymoo: able to join us???

Baby MoO: I am taking 3x50g already. 2x didn't work for me unfortunately. But I am already at my 5th cycle this round. Saw that you just went for IUI today. Good luck to you. I may consider that if it still doesn't work naturally this cycle.