(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kerqing, xiu03: Thank you for the info. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So i can just start to take my bbt. Btw, if I still have brown discharge after my AF (normally for 4-5 days), can I still test OPK?

eelynn: My co is in property industry. I can't PM you leh...

Kerqing: my last AF was 27 Mar 2010, so today shd be CD33 is it like that?? i am not sure how to count.

Andrea: go to jobdb.com or jobstreet.com to look for job... have you tried to work as a secretary before?

Piger: what industry are you in?

I am in Business Consulting Firm. my side not employing at the moment.

Eelynn> my highest record is missed for 3mths.. haha

the last few mths quite normal, now dunnoe why miss again... sob~~

mrs tan: i'm in Motorcycle parts/apparels trade... supplying local and overseas bike shops... but i'm working as personal assistant la...

Eelynn> It's open to public also. There's a scheme on refer-a-friend. If successful, there's monetary award! But i juz wanna help u find job la since company is expanding and benefit here not bad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. National day got national day bonus, 1 yr of service got share, etc... Btw, i juz completed 1 yr of service also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelmummy> It's better to use opk when u r clear of any traces of AF for better accuracy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Karentan> Same leave policy as ur coy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: ooooo... thanks... which side you at?? Joo Koon Circle too far away leh...

karen: since you mentioned your last few months okie ma... this time missed so long... go check la.. who knows you strike leh.. =P

sunshinebaby: Hihi! you are in March 09 thread? I'm a silent reader cos my boy is also a March baby. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelyy> Fr bukit Pajar, not very far. Have many colleagues residing at BP. Anyway, juz for your reference. Job market is gd now. My frend's hubby & colleague found job with ard 20% pay increment and the recruitment is fast.

Kerqing: Thank you.

Wishstar: cool.. but what's your cycle day??

Xiu: what company is yours?

Seems like nobody is working in Suntec Area.. i am all alone here.. i am always working CBD area.

xiu, ur company's admin assistant need warehouse experience.. I dun have wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] U r right.. Job market is good now..

andrea: hehe, glad that you rem. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm fine. How abt you and your boy?

Eelynn> i think the chances is very low.. last time i will check but now already sian... i hate to see the result haha.. i wait longer first..

wishstar> ya lor.. super long hor my fren still said shiok no AF for 3mth.. haha

Mrs Tan,

used to be irregular...but starting this year...my cycle stays at 30 days...only tis mth start 2 go haywire again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wad abt urs?

karen: i think ur chances are high. Hope to hear good news from you too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelmummy, I remember.. Cos of the fish oil thing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I just join a new company, not really use to it.. My boy so far so good but was having stomach upset since Monday..

Hi everybody. I just wake up. not feeling well so not going office. Wow it's really stroll till tired to check this forum using iPhone. Give up. Hope tml I can get up wad you all are chating on.

andrea: you staying in the west right? you mind working in town? Cos my co got admin position opening. I'm going to be a SAHM after May liao, so happy cos can spend time with my boy. You got bring him to see doc? My boy also down with cough and runny nose.

Eelynn & Andrea> No harm trying if keen. Cos for my current job, is a job switch.

Mrs Tan> ST Synthesis. Location right at the end of west leh. My DH works at Orchard, luckily me not working at orchard/CBD cos I can't resist shopping. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Karen> Cross finger for u. No red=got chance [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elicia> Have a speedy recovery & lots of rest. Tomorrow then follow the thread, most imptly u muz recover 1st [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelmummy> Happy for u on ur new status in May [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Can have great bonding with ur boy and witness his growing up journey every moment. Hope ur boy recover soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine, angelmummy: wow that is nice.. one day we can meet up for lunch.

Wishstar: my cycle suppose to be 28days and it was good from Dec 2009 - Feb 2010, but Mar 2010 it went to 30days and now 33days still not here yet.

i am so busy today..

Piger: why don't you go and upgrade yourself? take some courses - there's SDF fundings available if i am not wrong. Get a Secretary course or some skills so that it will be easier for you to look for job in future.

For me i feel it's really pretty tough to survive without a Cert in SG. In order to work in top notch firm & high salary we need to equip ourselves with the skills...