(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Jas n Xiu,

Thanks for the encouragement.

Btw, if you take the blackmore conceive well pills...do we still need to take FA separately??

sunshinebaby: yes, i rem ur nick cos it's very cute. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Yup, me ttc for #2, but not very active la, maybe start next cycle. U? Ur first one is boy? now hoping for gal gal?

kerqing: my email address is angelene.tan@hotmailDOTcom. Please help me to update ok. I dunno which CD am I in now, cos my cycle is in a mess now, will update when my new cycle starts ok. Thanks veri much.

xiu03: the conceive well supplement is good? maybe i should get one to regulate my menses hor.

PrestoRabb,

ehhh.. i think it should be beneficial to my body since it lacks a lot of nutrients when i was dieting.. =P Should be good to take such supplements lah..

xiu,

booked a tour package with the agency.. yeah.. Europe! My hubby yday ^5 with me when I told him AF coming.. hahaa.. then he asked, you mean we can start trying already? AI YAH.. but after tat he said he's teasing me!!! =( He wants to have a "made in europe" one.. Chey.. i'm going to punish him for making me happy for that moment! Haa.. no bedding for this month! muahahahaa...

what degree u intend to study and with which institution? seriously if i've got a choice, i'll study full time then start working.. but sigh.. no choice lah.. =(

by the way, i'm taking both FA and the blackmores leh.. hahaa.. dunno will have overdose of FA or not!

Eelynn> Mi asking Jasmine not to diet. Ur bread diet remind me when i had bread everyday at aussie untill i see bread, very sick :p

No problem for ur resume. Send me when it's ready at [email protected]

Wishstar> Conceive well gold contain 500mg of FA which is sufficient le. I never take FA but tink Jasmine did take

wishstar.. as i was looking at the details of the gnc pills, seem like they have much less content of folic acid, compared to the daily pills we are taking - 5mg. Thus maybe insufficient on FA??? Thats why I'm also trying to see what kind of benefits to be derived fr the blackmore or gnc pills.

xiu and kerqing: thanks for all the support.

Xiu: you are not alone, i have so much to do also. if your company can sponsor you then go for it. I am waiting for my company to sponsor me for my Masters course. very expensive.

just nw i got a feeling it was AF that was here. but then it was a false alarm. it was just the mucous.

Kerqing: well i would say of all my jobs this boss is one of the nicest expat. I usually work for MNC and expat bosses. Some of them are extremely mean. Well so far i have been very hardworking so should be fine, just worried that when i preg then go on maternity duno who is going to take over? Coz my job all P&C, duno they can handle anot.

Eelynn,

u got see my photos in FB when i was younger? haaa.. then u will know why i want to diet lor.. LOL.. hehee.. =P

anyway, i've since gained about 3 kg over one month, after resuming normal way of eating.. ai yo.. the minute i stand of the weighing scale i feel so fat liao!! =( but but.. for the future little one, i don't mind! Really!!! I want my little one.. sob sob..

Angelmummy, Wishstar> Yup, i find the supplement gd.

http://www.blackmores.com.au/products/conceive-wellgold

Xiu> Which agency u book with? U gg to central Europe? How many days? Wat weather is it now? I plan to go on summer(june/july) cos got summer sale. Hee heeSo far i find CTC most value for $. 14days to Paris, Switerland, France, etc @ 3.5k each. Enjoy ur honeymood and dun put the BD concept in ur mind. Enjoy the lovemaking session and who noes, strike! Haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I plan to take degree in environmental and safety at PSB, related to my field of work now. I took part time study for advanced dip 2 yrs ago, understand ur feeling. Must have high determination and sacrifices. No pain, no gain [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Preston & wishstar> Can take addtional FA, no harm de. I plan to take FA once i have BFP.

Mrs Tan> Master is very tough to study leh but hope ur company can grant ur master soon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]We, ladies are not easy to be career minded & to be family oriented. Gambatte!!!

Btw,U still contact NLSS sch/class mates?

Jasmine> Yup, for little one, dun mind the extra fats!

xiu,

erm.. i'm going to Switzerland, Paris and London? hmm.. 11 days only.. Like that the CTC like really good leh! Cos i think my package cost about there also.. if my cycle has resumed normal, hmm.. that means i must make love before we go for honeymoon.. hmm.. stressed leh.. cos before that is exams..

i see i see! =P not easy to study, take care of children, hubby and family at the same time.. jia you!

eelynn

norm b4 AF, i oso noticed lots of discharge...

heard pple mentioned, if BFP, oso a lot of discharge...

angel

bz w yr boi so no time to post huh?

yup, #1 is boi so hope can get a bunny gal next... so can close shop... ^_^

i'm oso plan to start next cycle hope to get the same birthday mth as my boi... which i tink quite difficult lor... muhahaha

xiu

u should take FA b4 BFP... coz the FA is essential to prevent defect birth if i'm not wrong...

Jasmine> Oic. Tat's offer by CTC in house fair. I went to enquire Hong Thai & SA travel, price is 3k+ for 12 days. I plan to go to the places u listed too. Take make love session during exam period as detress moment la. Hehe...

Btw, wat course r u taking? How long more to complete? Muz family planning also so as not to clash [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: if you know Melissa Yeong & Feng Ting i am in touch with her only, the rest of the ppl not much, unless we bump into each other.

Me not close with my classmates in school, in fact none of them have my contact after i graduated. I changed my number [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me anti-social. keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what abt you?

Ya i know Masters is tough but then i think it will be good to have. i wanted to do another bachelor program but then like waste of $$ and time. So hoping to have a chance to do Masters. Because it's Full Time from NUS and need to go overseas. Unless i choose another school then will be doing part-time.. but it's alot of commitment. Well if now cannot maybe when i am older ...

xiu,

i'm taking acca. yah.. did some planning.. have to hor.. if not i'll be so stressed up when having the little one.. =P next half of the year won't be taking any modules already..

wishstar, sunshine, backaches is one of my PMS also during AF also will have backaches. Due to my job I often get backaches/bodyaches/shoulderaches

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

At 1 moment I tot AF report le. But nothing leh.

I think soon it will come. I am being positive. Come early can start again earlier. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hungry but cannot eat anymore, drinking hot milo to fill my stomach. and going to rain soon.

Kerqing: me too backache but i have diarrhea as well.

I can see the lightning from my office..so scary.

Today i cannot go back on time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] duno what time the auditor will leave the office!!!

Mrs Tan, auditors dont go home on time de wor. But you can hint hint saying you need to go home when it is really too late?

Mrs Tan> Oic, me also only contact Liting, yingzhi & fengyi. My own class, i also seldom contact, mostly at FB only. Not anti-social la, contact true frends who can get along well, can le. Part time for master really take a long time, 4-5 yrs rite. Personally, I feel master is gd for management level staffs or for business owner, but it's gd to be equipped with master if condition permits [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine> Oic. I have few frends taking acca at acca association @ paya lebar too. Peifu them also. How many modules for u to go? U muz jia you orh!

Kerqing> Take care, make urself warm. Gd positive mindset [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Rain, rain, hopefully pls go away prior to knock off time...

JAsmine: me too.. for little one.. i dun mind the fats... =P

sunshine: i think i m more to AF ba... =P

kerqing: positive positive... my lower body dun feel good too... like cramp cramp..

Xiu: hee..cant recall which class u were frm haha.

the part-time ya quite long - i am in a managerial role now, so moving forward i may choose to be a consultant but heavier workload. but will see how things work out to be [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar: yup we are so close..if we made it together - we can meet in hospital..keke.

Mrs Tan> Account auditor? My account's outsource auditor can work at odd hrs like 7am-12 midnite for 3days de. So scary! But for ISO auditors, the hrs is fixed. So hopefully, ur auditors can the hint! Take care my dear, u are like getting even more sick. Oh dear! Take bland food to ease ur diarrhea

Eelynn, Kerqing> Take a hot bath later to soothe the backache. Get ur dh to massge the back. Hehe

xiu: mine is not backache leh... is the lower body like cramping like that... dunno issit my sitting pose wrong...

Mrs Tan> Oic. Wat industry are you at? My class is 4E1. Must weigh out all the factors/pros and cons and tink carefully before u switch to consultant since u want ttc #2 orh.

Eelynn> Opps. Sit up straight then and hope the cramp can ease off. Btw, the cut off date for the resume is on 15 May 10.

Wishstra> Put warm water bottle on abodminal if it's cramp ard tat area. It will help.

Jasmine> U can do it de! Have faith!

xiu: ya i told the auditor already but she seems like she want to stay longer..but i told her i need to lock up the documents as they are P&C.

i was from 4E2. you were in the same class as Melvin Wong.

Diarrhea is because of AF.. but now stop already and no more cramps so not sure either..

Then my company- business consulting firm. So we do alot on revenue management. ya i know if i have #2 then it will be very tough on me. Anyway maybe that will be later part giving myself 2-3 years from now. unless my hubby agrees to #3 YEAH! then i will put this on hold for 5 years from now.. keke...

Eelynn> Take care & monitor the pain. see a doc if required orh.

Mrs Tan> Tink same class as Melvin. Ur AF arrive le? Consulting firm gd leh. Can earn big bucks. Hee hee. well well, 'power failure' or 'accident' can occur to create #3. Haha

TTC-ing for #2 hoping for a bunny gal! #1 now 13mths, I'm a SAHM, Hope to TTC #2 then can close shop!

My AF a mess after 1st pregnancy.. Does taking BFW helps to regulate AF?

:Jasmine:

really sianz.. now is better.. clear ready!!

:Eelynn:

stp imagining stuff ok.. *smackz*

:Xiu:

How r things? BD as per plans?

mrs tan: gonna take good care of yourself oh.... try to go back earlier and rest..

wishstar: so long it's not here yet.. u stand a chance... =)

xiu: it's not pain.... but just uncomfortable on my back, womb and my thigh....

Komathi> Did not BD as planned for tis mth. Will BD in May. Plan a trip to Batam to relax, hope my ovulation period will falls on those days and BD successfully!

AnAn> Some say BFW will help. Normally, i took BFW aft my AF is clear, then next day take conceive well gold. I rave conceive well gold since it regulate my AF. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Oic. Get DH to massage for u