(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kerqing: yup.. me too.. dun dare to eat the medication.. only use the spray.. should be ok rite??

komathi: it's raining already.. think i ask hubby to go walk walk at city square mall with me... heehee

Eelynn> Tink ur possibilities are there. Do u feel hungry or notice ur areola is darker?

Kerqing> You are ambitious but it's gd to work on your interest [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Gd tat u have shortlisted ur gynaes. Guys are like tat. Dun be upset.

:Ladies:

I am going off liao.I am havin some team event thing 2marrow so also will log in evening time. Hope i dun miss out on anything. C u gals!! HAVE A GREAT EVENING!!

xiu: feel hungry on and off leh.. but i'm quite a glutton... heehee.... never notice if areola is darker leh.. but i do feel bloated at my womb area.. but dunno if it's PMS or what...

Kerqing> I will miss all of you!

It's so encouraging and heartwarming to chat here. Nice to know all you. Perhaps we can organise an outing soon to mingle ard, share stragedy, tips, etc. Haha

mrs tan>> men are like dat one. they only check up information of their cars or their PCs stuff. when comes to these matters, only us woman check..

eelynn>> me too loh, have cramps on lower left abnominal, den feel increased body heat. but i try not to think so much lar.. miss le AF den test loh..

Bye Kmoathi and sunshinebaby! its raining elephants here! HAHA

eelynn, spray i dont even dare to use.

i also feel bloated. feel like using a needle to poke n let all the air out,

xiu, i love all my jobs. working with interest is better than working for $.

komathi, bye. have n great night yo.

Kerqing> Yup. He should the oyster and i eat the egg. Eat egg to produce gd egg. Muhaha. U not gg back yet? Mi still waiting for colleague to drive us there. Hungry leh!

kerqing ... u stay punggol ah ... my future house will be there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi peeps[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] been reading all ur posts.. Quite a few are ttc-ing for #2. I just had a m/c last dec, now scared scared to try for #2. My DD is 20mths old, lost #2 at 13 weeks. Seeing so many here working xtra hard here ttcing sort of got me wanting to try for another one soon.

I don't mind another gal again. My gal has been so endearing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as long as bb is healthy, i m thankful.

Btw, me also born in 1982[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All, thanks for welcoming..

Mrs Tan, just came back home..

My package in yr 2008 was $550, and my friend also seek for Dr Ang's consultation recently and going to take the package, heard the cost remain unchanged.

Once you have signed up the package at 16 weeks, he will refund the expenses incurred from your previous bills.

Kerqing: must eat if not later gastric oh...

Komathi: taken dinner le???

Sltee_766 / Superblessed: welcome!!!

eelynn, ate le. but now hungry. eating cake. heehee.

Komathi, whole day was at home. On MC. heehee. Yup ate but hungry eating cake now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Carrice, which part of Punggol?

xuanmin, welcome. so sad to hear that. but dont be dishearted.

sltee_766, welcome ya. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am back fr farewell dinner. Ate alot since it's ala-carte buffet! So need to digest now. Hee hee...

Wow, more n more new faces! Welcome xuanmin & superblessed!

Xuanmin> Dun be fearful & upset! Have faith! Believe tat God will grant u baby soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing>Muz take care and take small meals if no appetite! Have a speedy recovery!

xiu, welcome back... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow ala-carte buffet. yummy.

Yup, seafood ala-carte dinner at tung lok restuarant. Not bad, at $28.80++. Now stomach still bloated. Can skip tomorrow breakfast le. Haha. U not sleeping yet?

Heehee... I'm eating orange now... Just finish a pack of calbee hot & spicy chips!! Heehee.. Glutton me

Eelynn,

Gd nite. Gg to dreamland now. U rest early too. Accept my frend request and facebook. C Ya...

Good morning ladies ....

kerqing, near to the mrt which currently still construction [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning.

Mrs Carrice, ok I noe where le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, today back to work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

This month my cycle abit longer 36 .... usually is around 30 -32 ...inside crazy liao ...feeling hot and cold before AF how i wish i can get preg before heading to 30s next year.... sobz

Yup hope my mense will come today then it will be 28 days of cycle. Cuz last mth din bd cuz if lucky baby EDD will be 1st jan 2011. But scared he/she comes out early. 

so I hope for this mth wish to have baby asap.

Good morning everyone!! Whoas.. thats a lot of posts to catch up on after one night... haha..

Look forward to the weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Carrice, oh. This cycle need to jia you yo. Tiao your body at the same time ba.

Mrs Tan, so funny why didnt BD coz is 1st jan baby. heehee.

jaster, good morning. facebook cannot find your email wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

mrs tan: 1st jan baby no gd meh? haha. but still will be tiger.. when is the CNY next year ah???

yeah weekend is here!!!