(2011/07) July 2011

px>> so ur arm very strong now lor.. hehe..mi also ever since i conceived.. DH dun dare.. coz scare to poke bb... so always i do hand exercise..

yes yes.. i oso tink having a ang mor baby is very nice! but they tend to be very big size one wor..haha

i used to have a German bf but we never did the deed cos i scared of his big n long gun..haha.. this is my biggest secret!!

anyway, i shall go n ask my hb tonight how he can last for so long..lolz.

mabbe i shuld tell him after #2 i will go for ligation since i will be a nun liao..

piyo> i try to limit him to once a week- every sunday so he doesnt become a spoilt brat.. but then he always attempt to HUHHHHHHH and ask for advance pay. Men!!

zachmom> true true! my auntie auntie ex colleague use to ask me "eh angmor really duah kee (big gun) issit???" SIAO ah auntie.. I nv see angmor in real action bfore how i tell u? U ask me for wat? hahahahhahahahahah

if DH dont wanna do the deed to long i will pester him to clear "cobwebs".. too long untouched, spiders also spin web there liao lor.. will grow mould also ah lolz

zachmommy> steady U la.... ;)

px> ur aunty really funi oso lol...in my office, got nice looking ang mo...hahahahaa...realli dream if i can hv bb w him...soo my bb will be pretty or handsome leh...agreed on the terms n condition...otherwise DH will be very demanding!!!

u guys are even funnier!! I oso never seen before how ang mor one look like... never do the deed better dun undress all! later get a shocked but that guy is quite good looking.. what a pity.. but ang mor tend to be very 'chop chop' type. Knew u for like 3mths, ask if u wanna go back to his home to meet his parents etc..follow him to Australia for work. How to? leave everything here n go with him meh.. so no choice but to bid farewell! Mabbe abit regret but now with Zach, i tink no regrets cos Zach is really like my boyfriend/husband substitute..he's the one that always tell me "Mummy, love you", "Mummy, hug you" and when I see lizards or cockroach he will say "Mummy scared ee ee" Hahaha..

ahh so envy.. got cockroach in the house- BIL scream.. MIL run away, DH run to room and tell me "Dear.. catch cockroach leh" hahah

px> hahhahaa...same pattern as my DH...see xiaoqiang...1st one to run to room...i will be the one running after it...somemore, my area there...xiaoqiang can FLY...i stay on 15th flr...imagine they can fly soo high up....but i kind of scare lizard...

px22...ur friend really power lah...5times a week hehehe....

just to check...now im 20wk...is work stress/load bad for bb....cos mine this job need to run here n thr sometimes....even in the office hv to do alots of coordination work....phone call, paper work...so m worry will be bad for bb...

all of us except Zach are scared of lizards or cockroach..so happen last week saw lizard on day 1 and cockroach on day 2..both time oso zach saw it first and he will say "Mummy, ee ee" then when i saw, i will hug him n say come let's sit on the couch n then shout for hb to kill it..but hb said he dun dare..:p

so i juz said use sumthing to chase them out of the hse lar..haha

sunshine>> i think try to walk slower abit lor.. my job also need to run here and there.. coz i have 2 office at diff level though same building.. sometime when urgent matter come.. i will walk super fast and even run alittle.. then my colleagues will shout say.. " dun need to run la... run no run.. same same de.." then i will like ops.. okok.. at times too busy to realise i'm pregg liao...

feimei> west side xiao qiang all can fly one.. dunno y. Last time stay tampines so many years also never see so solid and heavy ones. Maybe better environment? hahaha

zachmom> aiyo zach is such a brave boy.. who does he take after when both of u are afraid of cockroaches? hahahah

sunshine> try to hv some breaks in between to relax urself...dun get tensed up over work...ur boss noe u r preggy, right? so no wrong if u r slow in ur work mah...

feimei>> i agree with u.. west side cockroaches more well fed... super strong somemore.. lizards also same.. big and fat...

Both also i scare..

actually being brave is me juz that i m afraid of flying cockroaches.. if i m not pregnant, i tink i will be the one that is running to chase after lizards/cockroach. I tink now pregnant, i better not 'kill' them..haha.

now, i will close all windows at night so that lizards will not come in..i super hate lizards leh..

px> ya...ya...u r right...tamp xiaoqiang wun fly...will onli crawl...at 1st...i still thot it's a Bee flying...then hubby said it's smelly xiaoqiang...then i was like stund...xiaoqiang can fly to 15th flr...steady lol...n in those void deck, sometimes u can see xiaoqiang flying...realli...west side xiaoqiang...eat good n sleep good...thats y can fly!!! disgusting mannn~~~ >.< at times...i oways got soo angry by them...i jus use bare hands n smack it...then hubby was like: "can u pls go n sterilize ur hand...before touching anything in the hse"....

mine also fly in from window.. into my bedroom and i stay 8 floor.. DH was screaming and I told him "nonsense. Its a dragonfly la. Where got cockroach so big one?" Little did I know west side water really better... can feed until solid solid.. But u smack with bare hands!!!! Power.. till now i still use tissue or plastic bag..

i use newspaper! Haha... really must wash hand n sterilise if smack with hand..i will prob 'soak' my hands inside perfume for a while cos their smell is really really strong..

i oso hate lizard...oways got bb lizard in my hse...i dare to kill xiaoqiang but not lizard becos they r soft soft de...Eeeeee...then my mum told me before when i was young...when lizard tail drop into ur ear...u will be deaf...so fr there on...i very scare lizard!!! i scare their tail will drop...but hubby said lizard is useful as they feed on the flies or mosqitoes flying ard but xiaoqiang is 120% useless!!!

thanks piyo piyo n Feimei...my boss know...but ho he will keep calling me....whr r u...u reach liao ect...m running fr morning till now...just back in office..cos bb today nv really kick me...so quite worry.

but ho think bb knew tht mummy busy...cos last Fri...m busy with payroll...then feel how come ar no movement...the once i finish my work n sit down to rest...THEN the kick came...feel tht he very tong shi

piyo> alamak...no juice de la...can hear crispy sound....hahahahahaa....when in tamp...i ever caught one alive, holding on it's wiskle...n drown it into toilet bowl w the big flush...hahahhahaa...my hubby say i pervert!!! =P

I am first time mom.. EDD is 28July2011. Going for my detailed scanning next week and excited to know the baby gender hopefully and hope all goes well too.

I am currently with KKH and going to switch to TMC next month. I have made appointment with Dr LN Sim next month. However I wonder if anyone has any recommendation between Dr LN Sim and Dr Caroline Khi of TMC?

Also I have been trying to google for recent delivery charges for 1 bedder at TMC but the range is wide from $2000 to $8000 and not recent. I am confused as to how much I should put aside :S

Appreciate your suggestions and inputs... thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rgds

Hana

haha.. feimei, u r very farnee leh! I tot hv juice if they happen to wanna do big biz? :p

my tummy suddenly expand so big and so tight..till got backache sitting..luckily 1 more hr to go before i knock off!!

sunshine> no worry on the kick la...i oso get inconsistant movement fr my gal...esp when working...very less...but when home..she noe i m relaxing...soo she start her kicking exercise liao....

zachmommy> hahahhaa....din realised that ahhh!!! btw, i saw the 4tier from ntuc last wkend...guess how much they selling??? double the price i got direct from Toyogo...meaning i can get 2 from toyogo while u can get 1 if u buying fr ntuc....realli got surprise by the price different!!!

sunshine> becos zachmommy toking abt Zach experience w xiaoqiang n lizard lol...

sunshine>> we tok anything under the sun... haha.. so super fast..

Farhana>> welcome..

talking about kicks: today my bunny very busy... from morning till now on and off keep moving.... how i wish i have ultrasound eyes to see wad bunny is doing inside...thought i noe too frequent scan is not good for bb, but still wanna noe how is bunny doing inside...

feimei, u got from toyogo directly? which is at where?? i dunno if i shuld get or not leh.. zach's extra clothing is on the floor now :p

baby stuff without his nappy n clothes are in a cupboard drawer.. so u tink i shuld get a 3-drawer? Haha..the more storage, the more i will buy wor..

px/zachmommy/piyo> yes...piyo provided the address lol...yes, i went down last wk before my DS becos hub say since outside liao...go n look c...cfm the price is cheaper than outside de...realli lol...i bot the 4tier at $32+ free with those small drawers tier...n i saw at ntuc on sat...the price scares me...same model...ntuc selling at $67+, no free small drawers...WTF...price is soo much diff lol...

PX > i trying too my angel dun like mommy to sit / lie she keep kicking hinting me to stand up... urgh! i think i try to drink more water see its helps...

they sell all sort of storage to...from kitchen to gardening too...beside the 4tier for my gal's clothes, napkin, etc...oso bot a storage box for her toys...a big flower pot, a door knob...total bill onli $56+....incredibily Cheap!!!! @.@

feimei, now u tempting me to rush down tonight!! But doubt i can lar.. my hb will not drive out of sengkang/punggol on weekdays..

my bra is soooo tight!!! I must go buy new bra liao.. Uniqlo selling non-underwire bra for 9.90 nia..cheap! dunno good bor, tot of buying if wear for few mths become loose, throw away oso will not feel wasted or heartache.

OMG Ladies!!! Anyone has any extra CL to recommend? I spoke to a recommended CL by a fellow forum lady. But when I came back to check her details again, the mobile number is the same as stated but the name is totally different. Worst still she says she had to go back to malaysia to help her daughter in law do confinement for this month and wont be able to meet me to collect deposit. But I'm so worried that its gonna be a last min cmi thing. What should I do?

Natal Care Plus (400mg): Each box of 30 capsules at $14.00 (U.P. $16.05)

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8470/img1140sx.jpg

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5936/img1141e.jpg

Natal Care Triplus (625mg) : Each box of 30 capsules at $28.00 (U.P. $32.10)

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/6593/img1190o.jpg

http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/2861/img1191u.jpg

http://img830.imageshack.us/img830/9746/img1160a.jpg

All boxes with Expiry 2013.

Bought too many from Dr Adrian.

================================================

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

================================================

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Jurong East or Raffles Place.

Kindly PM or leave SMS at 9 876 1872.

Thanks all and have a safe pregnancy!