i got thick fats...hahahhaa...not scare la...sometimes if pull out too fast, will bleed abit lol...no blue black leh...now better...starting need to take blood sugar reading daily...but doc hv change n jus need to take alt day...heng ahhh...is not the pain...is the $$ i need to spend on my strips...the needles...haiz~~~extra spending but jus wish bunny be good lol...i xin ku nvm la...
No c doc.. I am lying down sideways with legs propped up.. Goin to check if it stops later. If not I will call my gynae's emergency number to ask for advice.... What a great way to end the work week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Better don't dampen all ur spirits.. Heheh.. Will update later..
hi girls, i cant join you all le.. =( My implantation tooth dropped out and went dentist earlier and now i am back home and instructed can only take soft food and my tooth is still bleeding. You girls enjoy k.. =(
Sunshinebb> You have not yet activate your PM function. We can't PM you. When you PM me, I will received an email from you. Then I just replied based on that email lo.. The email is the one you use to register the account for this forum.
wendy, my teeth oso jialat 1.... supposed to do implant also... BUT i preg so I KIV it till i gif birth leh... but u says will drop off.. makes mi so worry... and NDC charging me S$4,500 for 1 implant!
wow..sounds scary leh..i'm glad i dun need to inject myself..mabbe i'll b e one w e broken needle..hee
REentist
Makes me worried whether i should go & c a dentist leh..cos advised to do so right..cos the last time i didn't do it, my gum kenna infected..ended up having to go 2 a private clinic to cut away e gum..so now eat any food, will always get stuck there
J2010T
Yaloh..i was still hopeful for some gd news on bb bonus..sighh..
ivfamily > haha... ya sounds scary but the worse is over... i had my lil angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] think over the pain is worth while...