(2011/07) July 2011

Nana - its more important to rest [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Please keep us updated okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MdmKhoo

yaloh..sometimes, after injections i will also hv the blue black feeling..& tt's done by a prof nurse..cant imagine if i were to do it on myself..

feimei: peifu peifu!

Zachmommy: I hope not..think 4 e 1st time, i'm full of hope fot the budget..kekek

i got thick fats...hahahhaa...not scare la...sometimes if pull out too fast, will bleed abit lol...no blue black leh...now better...starting need to take blood sugar reading daily...but doc hv change n jus need to take alt day...heng ahhh...is not the pain...is the $$ i need to spend on my strips...the needles...haiz~~~extra spending but jus wish bunny be good lol...i xin ku nvm la...

sunshine> tot u still wan to go shop shop??? once we got seat in Marche, can we start eating while waiting??? hahahhahaaa

No c doc.. I am lying down sideways with legs propped up.. Goin to check if it stops later. If not I will call my gynae's emergency number to ask for advice.... What a great way to end the work week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Better don't dampen all ur spirits.. Heheh.. Will update later..

Have fun :D

hi girls, i cant join you all le.. =( My implantation tooth dropped out and went dentist earlier and now i am back home and instructed can only take soft food and my tooth is still bleeding. You girls enjoy k.. =(

wendy > implant tooth DROP off?!?!?! i thou implant tooth beri secure 1?

Jan-ice > pls take gd care of urself hor...

audrey and feimei.. sob.. dentist say cos pregnancy also easier to have bleeding gums so must take good care as well. haiz.. i hate porridge..

Yup! I am form Bishan too!

Jgwee: AMK

Janice: Braddell

Lizzie: Admiralty

Ice-Jo: AMK

Lynn: Bishan

Maelyn: Bishan

Sunshinebb> You have not yet activate your PM function. We can't PM you. When you PM me, I will received an email from you. Then I just replied based on that email lo.. The email is the one you use to register the account for this forum.

Eh.. So i ask for table for 25 or 20??

22 okie??

Last updated list was 25 right?

Less nana Jas and wendy.. Become 22 ..

wendy, my teeth oso jialat 1.... supposed to do implant also... BUT i preg so I KIV it till i gif birth leh... but u says will drop off.. makes mi so worry... and NDC charging me S$4,500 for 1 implant!

Saw this on baby center.. hilarious:

Count your blessings

• The penis of a rhinoceros is 2 feet long.

• The penis of a mosquito is a hundredth of an inch long.

• The praying mantis bites her mate's head off while he impregnates her.

• Elephants are pregnant for two years.

• Many animals give birth to a dozen or more babies at a time.

• Your baby won't be born with hooves.

2 feet long sounds good??? lol

No extra $$ for baby. Then y news said about baby bonus. Give us hope. Liddat I must wait for increased then give birth my #2 n #3.

mdm khoo

wow..sounds scary leh..i'm glad i dun need to inject myself..mabbe i'll b e one w e broken needle..hee

RE:Dentist

Makes me worried whether i should go & c a dentist leh..cos advised to do so right..cos the last time i didn't do it, my gum kenna infected..ended up having to go 2 a private clinic to cut away e gum..so now eat any food, will always get stuck there :p

J2010T

Yaloh..i was still hopeful for some gd news on bb bonus..sighh..

ivfamily > haha... ya sounds scary but the worse is over... i had my lil angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] think over the pain is worth while...

Hi jgwee, i spent thousands as well and it is not good! Mine dropped off twice.. so irritating!

hI feimei, NO X-RAY is okay. The laser thing is just cutting the gums, so it is okay.

Hmm, everyone must be having fun now. Good thing I didn't mention that I was gonna join you girls today. My son suddenly had fever in the afternoon.

Nana

How are you feeling now? Teaching in school sounds very tedious for a preggy.

Nana - I hope u are feelig better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Daph - how's ur son le?

It's was a wonderful feeding session at Marche313

Thanks everyone ....

Ps Remb to upload photos on fb!

Audrey

I just saw your fb pix. Farnie leh, all tummy big big!

My bb better after taking medicine. Think it's the after effect of injection.

Nice meeting up with u ladies, especially those that I get a chance to speak to Xinyue, Audrey h, Audrey L, feimei, jas, px catus.

Super full from the crepe, think I'm having indigestion now.

Huey mummies, nice meeting up today, especially those that I get a chance to speak with, Xinyue, Audrey h, feimei, Audrey L, jas, catus, px

I am nice and clean now after shower..

nice meeting up with you gals..

notice you all kinda pronounce my name a bit differently.. for you information: chu jie = 豬仔