(2011/07) July 2011

pillow> tats the funi part, the calendar work for my frenx #1 n #2....but then when she saw me n saw my symptons...she gt confused...looks mre likely will be boy....hahahhaha...lets c how mine go bahhh... ;P

Haiz... I am still awake..

Cleaning the place with my hubby..

Watching him do the mopping now..

I am super stone le...

Morning all,

think forum would be very quiet cos most of us would be busy preparing for CNY.

me still at work, waiting for time to fly....

bb very shy yesterday.keep curling up tight.cant see anything even though i cough.only move the hand.

looks like i have to wait til 1 march to know the gender and do the detailed scan at the same time.

soooo long [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

btw,i saw my oscar test. it was 1:08xx or 1:8xx(which one shd be correct?) and adjusted risk is 1:1xx.duno how to read. doc said down syndrome -ve

morning all mummies!

kimifin, i'm at work too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] dun wanna take leave cos saving leave now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ytd company dh shoppin at metro to buy his clothes, accidently banged my tummy onto the corner of the sale rack. so sharp. then my tummy super pain. when preparing to sleep, i pull myself up when adjusting the night gown. think i stretch myself too much that the whole line of my lower tummy hurts till cant move.

then this am banged my tummy against my toilet door when i opened it half asleep... woke me up! forgot that i am preg... then when i was walking to work, bb revenge with giving me a painful contraction. hope bb is ok...

pinkyrose> hahahhaa....guess we hv the same fate...bb dun wan let us noe sooo early...so that we hv something to long for.... ;p

ur gynae shld say low risk down symdrome, not -ive....becos they cannot make any gurantee on such testing...wat IF it happen to any mummy n gynae told them -ive??? the gynae will be in deep shit ya~~~

emily, really ah? first time i feel the contraction. and it is very painful.... hopefully it wont come again... i dun wanna see doc on cny

Ya I understand.. Dun knw leh, if I am u, I will be worried.. Hopefully u won't feel anymore pain.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hihi morning all mtbs...so happy cos ggg to be rabbit year....meaning out bunnies on the way

pillow...it dun hv any red norse...just some pimple...everything look ok for me...

all mummies still hv to work half day today??? jia you time pass very fast de...then can go home hv reunion dinner...me hving steamboat @ my mum house today

dun know aft passing into 2nd tri...alway woke up ard 4am or 7am...any mummies like me???

Hi morning mummies.... Gong Xi Fa Da Cai in advance ;) Lets us huat all together ;)

Yest i dream that im having a ang gu kueh. Could my sixth sense wrong????

oh pillow...must be careful...always remember thr something living within u...hehe

mu hubby ever ask me to use some round basket thing to cover n tied on my tummy as a protection...he siao alrdy...wohahaha

sunshinebb,

me is full day...:p, not much good excuse to take leave.

maybe later go read some books cos no mood to work.

pillow4,

mee too, esp in the morning, just woke up, my tummy not so in the way, so also forget me preggy.

I Z on the floor mattress with #1, so i duno in the next few wks, will be much harder to get off the bed.

suying, so wait scan to see if right or wrong lor... i also sensed tat mine is ang kong kong but everything scientific/chinese thingy said its gal.. so i just fingers crossed. in the end, its ang kong kong! haha..

sunshinebb, i dunno how to remember le. i always forget... dh is so angry with me. sometimes when i excited i will run or jump... tats y he is very worried cos he is gg overseas to work for 2 weeks on cny 3rd day..

feimei, oh yes.. tks for the quick one in adding my gender...

Pillow

Maybe you should let Gynae have a check today if you're worried. Cny period abit troublesome to see doc. And it depends on which part of tummy you hit. Top part nevermind, bottom part is where bb is.

kimifin...u half day till wat time??? heard hubby say alots of shop alrdy close for CNY...so sad thinking to do some last min shopping... think my house thr the shop n save still open

sunshinebb,

4pm-official.

sigh, many shops close at 5pm. how to rush down, still got long Qs some more.

Cols suggest we go out for lunch n buy.

Still need to carry stuff back n forth.

aiyah, i no mood until i go home

pillow4,

when I was 6 mths preg last time, I drove after a long time which I stop.

Then, duno was my sitting posture, after that, I kept having a pulling pain at the same point n worries me...luckily it went off after dat day.

even a new posture makes a difference.

If u wan, go early, else clinics closing....

pillow-oh dear u better take care.if stil pain faster go doc.

and is the adjusted risk 1:1xx good?

feimei-ya la.baby dun want us to start shopping so early

daph, i just went to gynae ytd for appt. lazy to go again. nvm i will monitor to see if there are anymore contractions... think i hit the middle/top part...

kimifin, ya lor. i can toss in bed so fast that it hurts. my dh has been scolding me everyday... he must be wondering where in the world has such forgetful and clumsy person...

sunshinebb, think the major shopping centres still open ba,..

kimifin, think u lunch time go shop la. at least u cover some areas ma. not so stress later.

anyway, my contraction is only 1 time. shld be ok right? now not pain liao...

pinkyrose, if i am not wrong to be safe it shld be more than 1:800. are u sure u din miss 1 digit?

pillow- or i see wrongly? adjusted risk is the one with 1:8xx... i remembered the numbers the moment i saw it but forgot once i reach home...so forgetful..haiya

after today i will b back at work only on 14th feb.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyoh pillow4 pls b careful ah.. happy new yr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gals, i am going home now... am feeling slight contractions more frequently now. dh just scolded me and asked me to go home n bed rest. argh... i hope everything is ok.

in case i dun log in anymore, happy cny to all of you. may we have smooth pregnancy and eventually welcoming our bb rabbit!

pls pray for me that nothing happens...

sunshine> i hv been auto mode recently....eye open big big ard 3-4am....thats y my col jus asked me...how come my panda eye sooo obvious ytd.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

feimei i m sorry i couldn't get u at [email protected]

half day or full day huat ah.. happy new yr to all.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pillow u'll b fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] take care!

feimei> when cny is here, relatives sure ask so is it baby gal or boy. which i hated.

pinkyrose> mine is 1:3622 (adjusted risk - trisomy 21) done in TMC. i feel relieved wif this result coz i m in my late 30s.

Hi everyone! wow! this forum is so active... i need to be more involved so that I can make more mummy friends. most of my friends are not pregnant and sometimes it gets a bit lonely...

anyway, happy CNY everyone and huat and health to all!

Pillow: if worrried then call the clinic n ask. if no bleeding is ok. Our baby is strong!!

Sunshinebb: ur HD is worried for u. Hahah

Wish everyone happy new year!

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone! May you have a blessed and prosporous year ahead!

And lets move forward into the year of the Rabbit where our bunnies will be born!!

Congrats to all of the moms here once again ;)

HUAT ah!!

yeahhhh happy bunny new year!!

a year we will always remember....where our bunnies will be born [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hv a prosperous year ahead!

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone... Is a great yr for us all to look fwd to seeing our bb bunnies...

Have a blessed and prosperous year ahead !!! Huat Ah !!!