(2011/07) July 2011

pillow > uncle toby or any energy bar has extremely high sugar content..

this Veron seems to be very persistence.. sending that adv every once in a short while.. if pple will buy will just message her.. does she need to post so often?

Lizzie - I was a D too..

On bra extender now :p

Sian.. Yesterday my MIL say my boobie going big again..

Sixth sense tells me it's a boy..

But dun dare to be so firm about it..

Next scan 14 Feb..

Liz - I got my body pillow from aussino... There are other places to get them

lizzie, i was a D too... now think i cant fit into a DD liao... omg... n i m only 155cm...

so nice so many of u know bb gender liao... i gotta wait till detail scan on 28feb...

pinkyrose ~ i'm with inspire mum thur yoga class

audrey ~ what an coincident my detail scan is also on 14 Feb.

xinyue, tks for the info. lucky nvr buy...

chujie, i agree with u... and it is clogging up our thread..

wow, our mummies so many Ds ah... think i am the smallest lor... haha...

audrey, wow 14 feb. ur bb wanna have 1st valentine date with u... so hopefully will reveal to u. i am also spending my Vday alone with my bb boy. cos dh will not be in sg...

helo mummies! very bz at work so no chance to post...

wow, so many boys and so many of u increase Cup size to C! *envy* my boobies decrease from C to A after i stop breastfeeding and now it did not grow back! =(

alicia, i was a C b4 i had my boy... after i stopped breastfeeding, they were stuck at D... now increase again... aiyoh... increase some more i gotta tailor make bras liao...

Liz - mine cheap n good .. 29.90 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cover is 12$

Cny poster I see ppl sell 3 for $1!!!

Wahhh I buy alot...

pillow, haha... i oso dunno wor... juz wanna show how bad it is... hee... i know got sell bigger size lah... but really ugly loh... if can tailor make sure go make some nice ones... hee...

xw, then it must be real ex...

mummies, any of u have stretchmarks yet? i am wondering when it will start to appear... cos gynae today said my tummy still very nice. i was curious so asked him so early appear one meh? he said most will appear now... is it true... if yes, i better slap on more cream since mine still ok...

Hihi all mtbs

So happy now cos it shopping time...@ bugis

Congrats to mummies who know their gender...

Pillow...so u saw the stick n balls??? Last visit..Hubby n I saw gyne say most likely...haha but dun later during detailed scan told me is bb finger I will faint....haha

Wow audrey u boobs is huge leh...I also cannot fix into my bra now...yesterday went maternity exchange bought the bra...those w/o wire de mire comfortable

Been busy with work, so din get to post. So many mummies already know bb's gender, how nice. I'll be going for my amnio on next Mon, praying for a safe procedure and gd result. Boy/girl, i'll leave it to fate coz i only pray for a healthy bb.

In case i dun log in here tmr, happy bunny year to all mummies here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pillow> all my frens' stretchmarks appear only in the 8th or 9th mth.. and it looks like purple spiderwebs.. very scary

hehe.. I was C b4 my boy and stay at D for quite sometimes even after stop breastfeeding.. recently gone back down to C but am preg again.. expanding in progress.. haha..

hehe.. so many of you agree with me toward the adv..

hello all, been very busy and no time to read/ post much.

gosh all of you have such big breasts!!! pillow, going from A to C sounds wonderful, enjoy it!!

happy belated birthday chujie!

modisch, hope everything will be ok soon. stay strong!

in case i don't have time to log in again--Gong Xi Fa Cai one and all!!

Liz - They dun call it maternity pillow.. just "body pillow".. which i feel is sufficient for me.. cheap and good..

feimei - at jurong west ext.. sell till 7788 liao.. i bought 15 of them! giving some to my good friends..

boobies.. A to C is boobilicious! =D

but D to *infinity is not.. LOLOL(this is what i m worried about)

i have a friend who went up from B to F... she went into a depression and have to stop bf-ing due to her engorged boobie...

Gong xi....gong xi....pillow!!! Hahahaa...ur big nose is not for nothing....hahahaha....

audrey> ???? U bot 15 of wat??? I went to jp aussino, they dun hv the pillow...i got col bot fr suntec leh...but she say quite heavy, issit???

janice> come on...y soo sad on hving gal??? She still ur own production...dun like tat....she will grow up n be as pretty as u... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pillow > Congrats on ur baby boy!!

Ur nose is bigger than normal? Everyone now is asking me (including facial therapist) m i really having a boy cos i really dun hv symptoms of carrying bb boy. Anyway, wat are the chances of wrong gender prediction rite?

coopie > Thanks for the concern! I m okay and happy now. back to parents place. That's y i agree with lizzie n others saying having a gal is good..very close to family. Hehe..anything i will call my mom immediately to 'complain' and pour my heart out.

Gals, i realise another fren of mine who is pregnant is not wearing bra throughout. she bought those bandeau bra from Sorella with removable sponge. So no matter how much our boobs expand can still be worn. I tink another brand is Impression. Can get from BHG wor.. ltr me going to see if i can find it here cos my CNY clothes are all toga top or halter neck

Tmr will be busy helping my mom cook so will not have time to log in.

GONG XI FA CAI

May the year of rabbit bring us much awaited joy and happiness in welcoming our princes and princesses! We will all stay happy, healthy and wealthy, not only in terms of $$$ but joy and love as well

   

恭贺新禧

   

大吉大利

   

业务发展

   

生意兴隆

   

财源广进

   

花开富贵

   

竹报平安 

   

年年有余

   

sunshinebb, i only saw the bone of the birdie, cant really see the balls. my bb quite smart, both the hands put near the head so we wont be blur whether its the finger or not.. anyway, if dh cant company u can get ur mu or MIL to company. dun worry, i will company u too.. we can kepoh there... haha.. my dh can only company sometimes...

cactusnah, tks! dun worry u will have a healthy bb rabbit k? ya, tks for the yao lan, think he will love it cos given by aunty eileen... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

px22, u just made my happiness of stretchmarks shortlived haha... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so i will have to wait till 8th mth to see whether i will inherit my mum's stretchmarks

coopie, only dh enjoys lor.. cos i wear aunty bras now.. so ugly. hopefully after deliver will stay then i really can flaunt n enjoy... haha...

feimei, true true... luckily lor.. else if i got a gal then hv big n red nose i cannot imagine if i hv boy later...

modisch, tks! nose not really big but definitely rounder and reddder! and oilier.. yucks.anyway, enjoy ur cny k?

pillow> ur nose oso OILY??? every morning i will put simple makeup before out of hse n when reach office...imagine, my nose is 'SHINY'....but not other part of the face....only the nose is sooo oily that use finger to touch...the oil is visible on the finger....OMG!!!! i never had such oily nose ever... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

feimei, ya lor.. so i am not alone.. i also nvr had oily nose de. now i put makeup in the am, reach ofc oily oredi.. same as u... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Lizzie / chujie / pillow / Audrey / xinyue / baby> Thanks all mummies for the comfort. I actually dreamt of baby gal several times but I tot dreams should be the opposite (that means boys). Anyway the ring doesn't work coz I have tried and tested it on several occassions and it turns out to be the opposite. The ring says its a boy but its a gal.

Btw the chinese calendar seems accurate for my case. Not sure abt you gals. Congrats on those who have boys..really envy! On the comfort side, a fengshui thai master told me this year Golden Rabbit is good for baby gal.

Liz,

I gt my maternity body pillow from mothercare marina sq at $129. Very good and comfy. Can even use for nursing after giving birth.

Hehe I think that one of the best part of being pregnant is having bigger boobs!! :D I was a b, now wearing a c.. But seem like I am outgrowing my c soon..

janice, the ring test and chinese calendar also dun work for me.. its the opp. really ah, gal better? actually i also prefer gal for rabbit. but nvm la, healthy can liao.

pillow> ur ring test is boy, chinese calendar is gal??? my ring test is boy n chinese calendar is gal....hahhahaa...my frenx got confused!!! @.@

janice> good to get over the gender n start ur shopping spree bahhh!!!!!

janice> thats old wiviesa tales/myth...for reference...no scientific proven...when i told my gynae that...he laugh at me...i feel soo ma lu.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] he mus be tinking...i m modern mummy...living in the 20th century...how come belief in such thing??? hahahhaaa

janice and feimei, the chinese calendar n ring test and internet prediction all show it is gal... but i got a prince.. but then again only 80% confirmed la..