(2011/07) July 2011

Lynn - hahhaha... yah yah..

I cant mop my lvl 1 .. cos his engine parts still lying on the floor..

i m so curious to know where he is going to hide them all into..

lasttime when my In Laws moved over..

my Hubby took out our stuff from the storage and squeeze their stuff in.. (smart right? i have very filial hubby)

so.. clutters at my dining room..

so when i start throwing temper about the mess..

my MIL told me.. "your hubby ahh.. house so messy.. dunno when he is going to pack"

i realise.. eh.. what are my things doing out here in the dining area??

i look into the storeroom .. "well done!"

it felt like a slap on my face...

i dunno y but i cant scold DH. everytime i do tat either i get cramps or horrible contractions and the womb suddenly contracts and hardens into a thick lump and u can literally feel the lump with ur hands.. I wonder is this dangerous or wat.. But DH say "see. baby already siding with daddy at such a young age".. zzzzz

Hihi all mtbs... resting at home for the whole week.... Start work next mon

Modisch..glad u r at ur parents hs...oh can I check whr u do ur nail art??? Saw them on FB

ST...do take care n rest well on bed dun walk abt

Heheh my tummy hardened almost everyday at work when I need to raise my voice or need to scold some naughty kids..So at the end of the day tummy always feel like a lump of rock [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

But recently i think bb is used to my scolding voice sonit doesn't harden as much.. I am so worried that she will relate "scolding" to "mummy"!! Sigh.. Now i am trying to master the skill of sounding stern but feeling all "soft, peaceful, with butterflies flying in a meadow full of flowers" inside. Then when I am home at night, i will talk to bb in a very warm and nice tone..will bb get identity crisis? Hahahaah

Nana - I think your baby is intimidated by your scoldings le... Who knows, next ultra sound will show your baby covering ears.. Heehee..

I am so looking forward to Practicum...

sunshine> shiok horr...i oso on leave tmr liao...wed actually half day but i not gg back, getting my col to cover.... :p

ST, take good care! Did dr give u any medication for the blood clot to go away? Remember to rest well and dun walk abt unnecessarily.

my mom is so worried that my tummy is not showing that she cooked so much for dinner and kept forcing me to eat but too bad i dun hv much appetite to eat like a wolf! Haha.

I tink our tummy will continue to expand hence cramps here n there is inevitable bah so we must try not to over-indulge in spring cleaning or exerting ourselves too much.

Gathering:

So are we confirmed on the venue to be central, north, east or west? I can go anywhere cos can take cab back after that..haha

nana, i tink is ok lar..u noe when i was pregnant last time i work closely with IT and vendor, i always hv to scream n scold! I dun feel tummy harden but i cant breathe gotta breathe very fast..mabbe that's y i get high blood pressure!..haha. Now if i get angry over some 'stoopid' comments at work, i will tell myelf, cool calm compose! and then tink, this is not my bank not my money, y bother!

sunshine, did my nail art at KSL City @ JB. tink the shop is at Lvl 2 opposite the stall that sell crepe. they're quite good but i tink after this round, i gotta give my fingers n toes some breathing time..haha

Haha Feimei...so hv done all ur CNY shopping???me so sian eating not stop....so hungry think me tummy shld be fat ba cos ask my Sis tht day is my tummy showing so saw abit but look more like fat.... Sob sob

Audrey...haha u so cute...nana mum must control Ur vol...yes I really think bb will reacted to wht we say...cos last visit bb initial is still position once I ask gyne whether is my bb active...bb immed start kicking his legs so fast...LOL

sunshine, its RM455 so abt SGD200 which i tink is pretty alright cos i did a few times in SG some home-based salon which charges $150 for simple nail art

sunshine> nothing much to do leh...din buy much for hse cos hub keep saying cannot eat much n he scare i eat too much, so forbid me fr buying....jus some neccessary one lol... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but i still eating...of cos i noe my limit lol...at least i wun get sore throat ya~~~gg back tamp tmr to do marketing cos wed will hv prayers: pray my mum n ah gong...thou market open 24hrs tmr but i wun stay till night...will be gg back jurong in the evening lol.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

audrey, had a good time shopping myself in bugis. i bought the 29.90 one. L size. Cos XL the hand area too big the hole... anyway so cheap i dun mind la. think i can wear one time only haha... cos my tummy just nice.

my shopping list for the day... 4 pairs of wireless bras, 6 cotton panties and 2 dresses. Damage = $240! haha...

Just finish work... So looking fwd to tomorrow where i'm going to do my nails and hair to be "mei mei" in time for CNY...

Officially on leave till after CNY... going to spend last CNY with family w/o bb rabbit... Next yr CNY going have to bring along bb bag and loads of stuff to go visiting...

Did not buy much this CNY too... Cause was down with flu and just recover... DH also dun dare to let me eat too much...

Mummies... mi so angry!!!.... my saosao come my house take things & ideed my house is super messy & smelly. WTF are the ppl staying here for free... doing nothing but knws hw to complain only. Fxxx la... must well stay away!!!!!!! argh....... MIL is lazy like a pig. sofa cushion wash ready & dunno hw to help put the cushion back. only knw hw to lie or sleep at the sofa. waiting for mi dis maid to serve & clean the whole house????? argh.... f her off la....

Can u imgine.... when i say loud the my husband sis. tomolo dun wrk late & come back early to clean up while my MIL lying on the sofa. N i say loud enough my saosao saw the house so messy & smelly. so sia sua!!!! so can jus dun care & treat like nothing happen!!! arghhhhhhh............ i gt a stupid lazy fat MIL...... wat is her jb. i really dun understand!!!!!

Can u imgine.... when i say loud the my husband sis. tomolo dun wrk late & come back early to clean up while my MIL lying on the sofa. N i say loud enough my saosao saw the house so messy & smelly. so sia suay!!!! she can jus dun care & treat like nothing happen!!! arghhhhhhh............ i gt a stupid lazy fat MIL...... wat is her jb. i really dun understand!!!!!

Relax....cool down, suying!!! They dun giv a f***...y u care soo much...i understand becos u r part of the hse but y make urself sooooo unhappi...those who dun care, r happy!!! U who care, r u happi!!! Y sooo unfair to urself??? Let it be dirty n messy...escape to ur mum hse n nite time then go hm lol...if ppl visit ur hse n comment its dirty, jus eye starring at those lazy bum in living in the hse...u gt a valid excuse for not doing those hse work becos u r Pregnant!!!!

Come on...counting dwn to cny...dun make urself unhapi...bb will be unhappi too!!!

Cheer Up!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pillow - hahaha

So Xie mu of u.. The silky, 29.90 one, I can't even pull up my pigu.. Love the cheongsam sum.. Cos can see waist line at the side de..

Diana - can go de.. But really up to individual la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope he is okie =D

Suying. - I just told your story to my hubby ...

He tot I meant something I think.... :p

U wanna ask your hubby to approach her? Better then u approach her directly.. Lesser friction

feimei.... i purposely bring my saosao up to my house jus to see my house only lo. my reason is to knw the comments. N the comments she gv mi i feel hapi. cos really messy & smelly!!!.... i say it loud & yet my MIL can act blur. Nw i knw a person wrk as a cleaner & hw thier house look likes.....

every yr CNY im the one doing all the chores wif DH!!!.... y cant ppl staying for free help up. wat is thier role??? Knw hw to nag & complains. when things spoilt dan will knw who is the owner. otherwise they thought they r king & queen!!!......... arghhhhhhhhhh...............

Suying - Feimei has a good point there.. If people comment.. Just say your hubby heart pain u clean the house.. Or directly tell people.. "Paiseh ah, my house so messy, my hubby dun wan me clean the house cos I m pregnant..." then roll eyes diao your MIL ... Hahhaa your guest sure get the hint de..

Pillow4 - yap working fm Hm today and also since will be on leave fm tomorrow got to clear my work...

But all is well time for my countdown to CNY celebration...

they knw the reason y im nt cleaning & they knw who is the laziest pig in my house. things is she wrking as a cleaner likes to talk big & say wat she had done. But look at the house during dis period!!!.... oh gosh!! really makes ppl boil.

Suying - talk about chores prior to CNY.. U know how I got my slipped disc ? We were moving house for my in laws exactly 1 year ago.. Till CNY Chu 1, I cannot walk much.. Only to realize, my back de disc has slipped..

Invite ppl over to stay.. Still include DIY moving service de.. Haha..

U dun be sad le.. Just think of me as an example can Liao..

hw hw audrey hw!!!!!..... can u imagine my water is boiling so hot nw!!... yest jus wash kitchen by DH brother. Dan today the wall lots of ants.... nobody bother throw the bag away!!!! arghhhhhhhhhhh... my house gt no $$$ but ants a lotsss......... who wan can come.

Morning all,

I wan to know how your companies are accepting maternity wear like tights/leggings to work?

3/4 leggings ok, with a top to cover tummy?

suying- relax relax it's near cny and no good to be angry

ST- take very good care of urself pls

mummies,my heart always beat very fast if i angry or want to scream

pinky.... i knw is nt gd. really spoilt my mood lo. see the whole house like dis. whereby my MIL is so free sleeping on the sofa, watching tv. N the rest of us wrking by the time reach hm is already hw tired....

Just want to say happy chinese new year to you all before too late..

I will steam some chinese carrot cake and the caramel walnuts tomorrow as company shutdown on CNY eve. Gotta prepare something as some relative will come over..

Do wish you all enjoy yourself during this feastive time..

Today will be my last day of work in the Tiger year. Just wanna say have a Prosperous New Year, stay happy while awaits the launch of our healthy little bunnies =)

pillow/pinkrose> today appt, right??? Do update ya~~~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suying, calm down! Like feimei n audrey said, if they dun wanna help, tell hb! if he pretend not to listen, then u juz go to ur mom's place. staying with in law is like tat de. not within our control..haha

when i go in law hse i rarely walk here n there. i sit on the couch and sit cross leg cos floor very dirty n sticky so best not to walk abt..lol

u oso cant do much now since u r pregnant n if ur MIL still not 'zi dong' then she is really one kind ler lar..haha

kimifin, i bought 2 leggings from topshop..can be worn throughout maternity and after. bought in UK12 so it is quite big..keke

i suppose during pregnancy company shuld be more lenient on our dressing. alot of maternity clothes are actually stretchable cotton for more comfort. my comp is quite forgiving ..my colleaague alr asking me to wear slipper to work. haha

hahah ladies.. i rent my MIL to u want? Mine is the exact opposite, my mum is the lazy and dirty one, MIL is cleanliness freak.. she nearly took the water hose to spray and scrub BIL's room lol. I woke up in the morning to find BIL's bed, mattress, shoes, cupboard and everything else in the living room. She was scrubbing the walls and the whole room was flooded.. Even the old fridge spoilt bcos she was overly-zealous in scrubbing it and it got short-circuited hahahah