px22, my boobs are cup B normal but went up to C during pregnancy, oso dun hv much milk..haha but manage to squeeze n squeeze to bf my son till 1 years old..lolz
errr...shuld be < $10 per box. U PM me ur contact number so that when i m at BKK, i can chk out the price and then sms u to see if u want bor. but no hurry lar cos i m sure alot of ppl travel to BKK frequently can always tompang here n there...i know i hv few frens that frequent bKK...haha
actually having boy or girl doesnt really matter. As long as the kid is healthy, filial to us. I having 2 boys in a way is good cos my boys can play together though at certain age will drive me up the wall but i tink i will be very happy! my parents of course not so happy keep asking r u sure gynae scan correctly? Lol.. but when grandson come out liao, they will not even remember they wanted a granddaughter. My in law even worse! Never even mention anything to me nor ask me anything abt my pregnancy. Puit!..haha
errr...shuld be < $10 per box. U PM me ur contact number so that when i m at BKK, i can chk out the price and then sms u to see if u want bor. but no hurry lar cos i m sure alot of ppl travel to BKK frequently can always tompang here n there...i know i hv few frens that frequent bKK...haha
actually having boy or girl doesnt really matter. As long as the kid is healthy, filial to us. I having 2 boys in a way is good cos my boys can play together though at certain age will drive me up the wall but i tink i will be very happy! my parents of course not so happy keep asking r u sure gynae scan correctly? Lol.. but when grandson come out liao, they will not even remember they wanted a granddaughter. My in law even worse! Never even mention anything to me nor ask me anything abt my pregnancy. Puit!..haha