(2011/07) July 2011

Daph - :p Diff from u hehe ... If I have a chance I fb u to tell u :p

Girl will be A____ S____ Choo ... Tot of middle name, yet to have 1st name

Boy will be A____ ______ (anything) Choo ... Tot of 1st name, middle name not yet, maybe follow S_____ lor...

Chinese name yet to... I maneuver Chinese inclined.. Shall leave it to shifu or what..

I find naming a child ain't easy..

My dog name Greddys ... Should have saved that name for my son middle name instead hahaha..

Oh yah... Diana.. If name too long.. Poor angel will have to spend a lott of time writing names during exam...

That's what my friend adv me ..

Elizabeth is nice!!!

Can call Eli, Eliza, Betty, Beth...

Audrey > ya agree actually got one more last name previously de i now cut down to two nia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Give birth to more angels.. Den can utilize all names le

I wan 3... Now I think happy naming 1st kid..

By the time my third one come.. I unno what to name it le.. Haha

MdmKhoo> wow u super love kids! i cant take it so 1 is enough. hehee..before married, i always say no to having a baby. after getting older, i suddenly wanna have a feel of being pregnant. now i got it, i feel regreted. hahaahaa..but after seeing e baby is born, i think i will feel fortunate to hv a baby.

oh or we will called him: Jenhenson or Jensen

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Audrey

What do you mean by if you have a chance you fb me? You sure have a chance la!! Yah agree about the name too long part. My son's chinese name is not spelt out in english, only written in chinese character. So during exam he saves alot of writing. Just 'Seth Yee'. Actually I love Chinese names. But when it really comes to serious stuff, I'm totally lost. My son's Chinese name was rather impromptu. Decided it right after giving birth to him then straight away registered his birthcert at the hospital. Hah.

Daph > oh ur little angel boi does not have chinese name spell in eng? me also thinking that to save time for my little angel to write that long...

Janice

Children are blessing from God. Alot of people want children but just cannot produce. You got yours and you're blessed. Shouldn't you be thinking about girl's names since you wanted a girl?! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdmkhoo

Yes, honestly I think it's cool. Haha. No la also because nobody really calls by Chinese name or even spell out the full name now if you have an Englsh name. Think it's ok, coz my son does have Chinese name after all, just that it's in Chinese character.

Daph - its a great idea.. Dun spell Chinese name cos kinda meaningless.. Haha... But write in birth cert right? I try to propose that see my hubby okie anot..

Cos I m not home now ma.. I just did a 1to1 exchange for my iPhone.. So this phone has no program.. Wanna go install after i have jailbreak it.. When I m on fb at home.. I msg u the name lor..

hieraglyph @ hotmail dot com

Add me! =D

Sian.. I went to find the power nasi lemak at book lay.. They din open today.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Drive else where find.....

Audrey

Orhh... I see. So it's your phone issue. I thought what. Haha. Yah try proposing to your hubby, maybe he agrees to it? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdmkhoo

Oh yes, we have fb!

Diana - u still playing ur tab right? Haha

Got my hubb a ip4... If he wanna lose it I nothing to say Liao.. Den I saw mine was badly scratched.. I went singtel come out with some silly faults and they change a new scratchless set for me :p

I was playing with tab earlier... Friendly leh.. Tsk tsk... Android is fun.. Worse is experienced is windows mobile, vomit blood..

Audrey > So sweet...

yup still playing tab...

Ya I had a window phone i can cry sia... the application so little and need to pay one... haiyo... like Android too...

Find a way to jail break it.. Think android has a way to "jailbreak" too.. I dunno what's the term.. Heard ppl say b4.. Try try.. No harm..

Nana u also 1983??

Yea when we safely graduate from our first trimester, someone can create a July bb group!!! :D

I am going to see my gynae this thurs!! Will be 12th weeks this Saturday!! I hope to be able to see my beanie's waving hands :D

Do u all drink alot of water before the scan?

Haha yeaaaa oinkies unite!!

I hope pigs and little rabbits get along [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Added nana and Diana [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nana u have a silky or yorkie?

My silky 17 yr old le hehh

Diana:

Doc told me abt it but he says it's not compulsory..

I haven't decide whether to go for Oscar yet..I have till thurs to decide coz I will b doing urine and blood tests

How abt u?

Audrey:

He's a silky! But living at my parents' place coz he is a family pet so I only get to play with him when I go back niang Jia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Nana - I chose to do mine ...

Cos believe cannot bring someone to the world to suffer if he is not healthy .. It's up to individual de..

Just the way I think lah..

Nana > i am schedule to do this Sat i going to skip... I felt to me i just dun want added stress... for BT i will skip coz i did it before i got preggie as i did ivf by MOH regulation i had to done all BT that mentioned in order to do ivf... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]