feimei
zynnie,
Better ask gynae before use becos of the active ingredients....i did chk google, it say nt safe to use in 3rd tri but did not say for 1st tri, so i ask my gynae 1st lol....the pain n sore w me for 1wk....cannot tahan leh...
stylemilo,
My nausea oso seem to be better but on n off will hit me but nt as bad as b4 lol....nite still wake up to pee, DH keep saying y i can't sleep...i say nt i dun wan to sleep is beanie asking mummy to wake up to pee lol.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]
christy,
U joinning me???? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hw hv u been???
Better ask gynae before use becos of the active ingredients....i did chk google, it say nt safe to use in 3rd tri but did not say for 1st tri, so i ask my gynae 1st lol....the pain n sore w me for 1wk....cannot tahan leh...
stylemilo,
My nausea oso seem to be better but on n off will hit me but nt as bad as b4 lol....nite still wake up to pee, DH keep saying y i can't sleep...i say nt i dun wan to sleep is beanie asking mummy to wake up to pee lol.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]
christy,
U joinning me???? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hw hv u been???