Wow this thread really moving v fast. Sorry if I come back slow hor. My desk v open de.
Lynzi, I stay in east. Have seen LC cheng at tmc while I was ttc. Now thinking of switching gynae… so went to Dr Heng yesterday. So far ok, but he jab makes my upper butt super pain. I cant walk properly after tt. Luckily my hubby acc, I can hold on to him while walking.
Suying, thank you for looking for me… ya, I try not to walk much liao. Doc actually ask me wan to rest at home not, gave me 4 days mc!!!! Hahahah so tempting to take, but cannot laa. My boss already dun like me le… if I still take, then sure cannot pass my probation de… so now I relax, dun rush, wear no heels to work.
Mentos, how many weeks are u now? So no cramps means good? I saw someone wrote tt with cramps means bb growing. Hmmm… now I try not to “over read” info… u dun worry ok. Since already taking “an Tai’ med already… will be ok de…
Ixoral, yes im staying in east. I was also thinking of seeing Geraldine Tan. She good? Young?? Hows her style like?? She pro natural? I hope I can go natural leh… her clinic sure must drive one is it???
Maelyn, tot we first trimester, not supposed to take too much seafood like crabs and prawns?? Even fish also cannot anyhow take leh… I noe swordfish cannot.
Sunshinebb, thank you… I saw many say gg for holiday even before 2nd trimester! Can ah?? Wun worry? I was actually planning to go Taiwan next April… almost got my itinerary fully planned! Now pregnant, my hubby say no to gg holiday le… plus if let parents and parents-in-law noe, sure kena from them de..
My hubby keep asking me can tell our parents the great news not, but I dun let him say until I can see bb’s heartbeat.. He’s so excited! My grandparent and parents-in-law have been praying for a great grandchild and grandchild liao. Been hinting to us…
Sunshinebb… I also got not much MS yet leh…. I also worry… some ppl as early as before tested positive. Some ppl only at 6 weeks…
My temp has been Ups and Downs… not very stable. Only when I take progesterone then I feel hot. Is it ok? Hope I dun have to rely on this all the way. My temps for the past 23 months in 2ww has been ups and downs de…
Oh, 1 question for all, anyone start taking double-boiled Chicken Essence?? Some say dun take. Is it ok actually??