(2011/07) July 2011

Woo i love Krabi too but go Krabi cannot kayak... a bit 'wasted' leh... err or did you all kayak during preggy too? I was thinking no 'impact' ma... shd be able to kayak ma.. right or not...

ok thx ladies...

my elders say cannot go overseas,take plane all coz of duno wat pantang...

but i realy need a holiday soon..

nvm not going for kayaking all..juz enjoy the sea

sunshine- does this applies for all hospitals or only private hospitals?

so when do we start claimin tru medisave?u have the link so i can read?

i need prenatal yoga too. before i already hv back ache n sore shoulders from working on the laptop. think the condition will worsen once pregnancy progresses.

Zynnie: Woo so niceeee!! Can imagine sharing tt beautiful underwater world with BB!

MTBs: May i ask with regards to CL, if you all go through agency, do you just pay the agency one lump sum or do you need to pay the CL and the agency's commission separately?

pinkrose: I also love to enjoy the sea. Feel a bit 'sad' cos HB and I always camp overnight by the sea every new year's eve but this time around, he said I cannot lie on the ground so cannot camp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Zynnie: yeah but not sure where to sign up. Best if nearby CC have but.. not reputable one I also scared!

Jamie

It's ok it's ok. At least now you know what exactly the situation is like. Yes, it's good to undergo some 'cleaning'. Next time will be better. You take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sorry to interrupt.. Had a brand new bottle of Clarins Huile "Tonic" Body Treatment Oil to let go. Improves skins elasticity and firmness to prevent stretch marks. Bought at $80 with price tag on. Selling at $60.Kinldy pm me or e-mail me at [email protected]

Self collect my place near kk hospital.

Hui - I m looking around for CL from friends' recommendation laio.. =D There is one CL whom a friend used for both confinement.. Shortlisting her... I'll do the booking after the detailed scan on the 20th week..

hello,how is everyone?

just to check, does anyone check their nipple recently? i saw like got abit yellowish substance form on it..i can remove it painlessly.. i am wondering why??

by the way, 1st trimester is week 12 or week 14??

Audrey: My mom's friend has a CL agency so we hope to get recommendation from her. But my mom was saying need to give extra angpow to CL also one right?

Woo I'm excited! Going for my appt and scan to see my sweetpea NOW! Hope everything is alright :D bye MTBs!

audrey,

better dun take stingray, lala at this point of time...crab n sotong shld be ok la but in moderate...not too much...tats wat ppl told me...i oso like stingray...bo bian....c n smell it lol...hahahhaaha

feimei > me so far so good...

my wedding arh all went well except i dislike my BIL's GF... when only my parents and her at the table the food come she never ask my parents want to eat anot then take the food to let my Cousin In Law Da Bao home...

mdmkhoo,

what a woman!!! screw her upside down...soo rude!!! but dun get angry with such ppl...let them be n when she encountered other ppl, other ppl will show her true color....hahahaha...no need u 'chu shou'!!!

finally all done, can rest well lol!!!

feimei >she is a great actress lah my hubby told my MIL and his uncles and aunties all scold my DH forget it... I was like WHAT!... Then my DH told my MIL next time she show true colour dun come and cry tell me... because she is going to marry my BIL next year...

hmm jan ice n audrey....i also dun know why...but mum say fr granny time she told not to eat...so think better to follow

saw fr my iphone app babycentre food to avoid

1) uncooked meat

2) Unpasteurized soft cheese eg blue cheese

3) anything tht contain raw eggs

4) Sashimi or raw fish

5) Raw oysters and other shellfish include clams, mussels and scallops

6) raw sprouts

7) hot dogs and luncheon meats

8) smoked meats and meat spreads

mdmkhoo,

haiz...save both ur breath lol....no point talking so much to ur MIL n relatives, let them see with their own eyes...when they kana from her...u n hubby jus sit there n shake leg, 'Show time'!!! hahahahha

dun bother abt them, stay happy!!! but ur poor hubby, got whack back...this is call 'hao xin mei hao bao'...

feimei > actually my hubby say he want to tell them nicely because i told him how to tell his mum make her regret... he say not nice to say those thing end up... his mother and relatives scold him he use what i tell him to scold back his mum... his mum straight keep quiet... I ask hubby I tot he say not nice he still say he say he buay tahan haha...

sunshinebb > I dun care lah i leave to hubby settle with them coz he say an eye for an eye when their wedding if he is asked to fetch her parents he will "screw" them... lol... I see show nia...

I today never cook... now u say i hungry liao le... haha...

everyday tink of what to eat till very tire....just eat for the sake of beanie!!! hubby asking what to eat again....hahaha...

mdmkhoo....ya me also dun like my IL side especially SIL...i screw her upside down b4...LOL my wedding last yr nov...i oni visit IL house during CNY...aft tht no more....so bad of me...but i just wnt to be myself dun wnt to be a hippo

gg to buy a large KFC mash potato for tv session...haha

Walk past pasar malam.. Grab a packet of yan su ji... Yummy

Sunshine - hehe thanks for the list of food I can't eat =p

When I eat oyster omelette, I ask them to cook it thoroughly.. Cos cannot eat raw mah.. Eat cooked lor..

sunshine > bo bian my MIL wish to move in with is keep hint me apply the LTSV pass for her next year after she quit her job... haiz... cannot avoid...

sunshinebb> thanks for ur list. so sad..i already eaten tons of hotdog buns and clams. really appreciate the list, if not cant imagine e consequenes...now i will start to take note.

Audrey...haha tampines also hv pasar malam...wow u make me also feel to buy yan su ji...

mdmkhoo...then how...omg she like insist chop chop to come

Hi all, thx for the concern and support. =) will settle the wash tmr n see the cyst hw. audrey, yes my mum jus asked me gt cyst will die or nt. Lol! Anyway,congrats to u all on ur preggies and hope everything goes smoothly for u guys! First tri usually sux bt aft tt will b a breeze. If u guys gt opportunity to travel, do go ahead, else when bb out, hard to find time to go. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I went for my honeymoon in europe abt 2wks when I was abt 20+wks preg w #1.

sunshine,

hahaha...i will also eat fillet n subway (tuna)...rice will be my last choice...but infront of hubby, cannot keep eating all this...he will grumble, not healthy so guai guai eat rice lol...anyway, he just called, will follow him eat hokkien mee...no need to tink too much...jus eat wat is bot... :D

which part of tamp u in? my parents in st 45...i stay tamp since i was 3yrs old n even shifted once, oso in tamp....hahahaha...only last yr, moved to jurong west!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

sunshine... omg... hotdag & lunchmeat oso cannot. i have been eaten it for quite sometimes. hw hw!!!

woli woli liao..... my next appt is tue. i so fear to hear bad news ;(

mdmkhoo... stay hapi... dun bother so much to affect ourself & little ones ;)

Sunshine - what r u waiting for.. Get it.. Hehe .. Dun deprive itself from food.. Haha..

Jamie - ya.. My mum ttot I had some terminal illness when I told her about it..

Diana - They could have been smittened by her Liao.. I always remember 人在做,天在看... Let's see how long she can behave like this [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mdmkhoo,

dun bother wat she say la...one ear in, one ear out...when time nearer, maybe she decided not to come leh...then that time, u can call for Celebration!!! WooooHooo~~~

suying,

dun stress lah...u din eat daily, not every meal, right??? ar dui~~~dun gan chong...i oso got eat...once a wk, one slice of luncheon meat...i oso love hot dog... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but this xmas period, i dun care ler...i will eat honey baked ham, hotdogs...hahahhaa...of cos moderate in-take!!!

audrey,

errr....i think by the time hubby reached home...already half dry up liao...hahahaha....but he said tat stall very popular one...waiting time min.30mins... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hope by the time i reach home can eat liao...otherwise i die of hunger!!! my hse there oso got pasa malam...but the food not temptating leh or i dun hv appetite....the food dun interest me at all...hahahahha....

Audrey > she now not marry in the family i am sure sooner or later will show le...

BTW... 4 years ago my BIL told me he want to break off with her because he found out she is like that and he had a ger better then her... he say he cant tahan her anymore... hubby (then BF) and me told him dun force himself... breakoff if he had not feeling if not will not xin fu de...

then... when my MIL knows that he want to break with her she force him to be with her if he dare to break with her she will break off family ties with him... he no choice...

feimei > then i cant find infant care... I rather that way coz i scare my MIL take care will teach my BB "Mommy and Daddy not good lah" etc... all the bad things... abt us...

mdmkhoo,

ya...put in infant care better than let her take care....she got no std, wait anyhow teach ur kiddo then u will hv a hard time to correct them lol....

mdmkhoo> huh? my gosh, being force then how to be xin fu? better ask your hubby to have a serious man-to-man talk wif him. getting married is for life-time.