Jan-ice dun tink so much .. realli some things beyond our control .. one of my mummies frenz tried so hard for a bb boy ovulation kit this one is bb 2 liao lor.. in e end also girl..but we all take heart it's fated .. n also .. girls hav plenty of pretty things to buy n also they realli feel more for mummies de.. jus like how u wan ur mummy to sayang u.. i m so old goin to b mother of 2 i still sticky to my mummy.. my bro is nice mostly to his wife de so u can feel it in many many yrs to come .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
dun tink so much okie? worry hospital bill n finances wheth bb there or not now back to havin a boy or a girl.. but i know havin a boy alleviates a lot of traditional stress.. but c e brighter side of things..u gettin a healthy baby tat's most important!
oh yes another boy's name i tink of starting with A... Adam!
dun tink so much okie? worry hospital bill n finances wheth bb there or not now back to havin a boy or a girl.. but i know havin a boy alleviates a lot of traditional stress.. but c e brighter side of things..u gettin a healthy baby tat's most important!
oh yes another boy's name i tink of starting with A... Adam!