(2011/07) July 2011

I more kiasu.. I take remaining folic.. then also take high folic fruit.. strawberries, kiwi.. haha.. sometimes share with my little boy..

I'm ok with pills.. the GNC one got.. 1000 mcg folic acid I think... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif] dunno now 'bu' back the folic acid issit too late or not?! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]

Ok audrey i get it from gnc..hehe txs

Chujie> i can do it wif other pills..nt obimin liao cos i too scare the smell..ystd nite keep wakin up n tnk of morny tk that pill how..gosh horrible feelin..

Hehe...No mood to wk...

Ok audrey i get it from gnc..hehe txs

Chujie> i can do it wif other pills..nt obimin liao cos i too scare the smell..ystd nite keep wakin up n tnk of morny tk that pill how..gosh horrible feelin..

Hehe...No mood to wk...

i think i'm obsessed with bee tai mak soup!

yest and the day before had it for lunch.

today lunchtime so happy to find it at Lau Pa Sat.

now i'm thinking abt it again.

think i'll da bao back for dinner as well.

cc_sleepy: then don't think of obimin now.. just think about calcium milk bread.. hehe..

I am eating mini bak gua from bee cheng hiang now.. haha

Chujie

Strawberry has gd source of colic acid... me mowing craving will go get dome tonight

My mum cooking curry today...gg back niang jiang

Hui - I think u just remember eat can already lo.. I keep forgetting my pills one..

Jas - mee tai mak slippery.. Easy to swallow hehe

Yaya - I got a ratio of 1:16000+ after including in factors like nasal bone and heart

Liz - hoe is yours??

I asked already.. I was asked to re scan cos I was 1:900+, considered borderline case for KK, so they wanna play safe.. Scan again for a more precise reading for heart and stuff like that =D

As usual, beanie is very active.. Haha

Starnight

U also ar... Okok ... I try to remember n ask gynae tomolo... Then will post the answer...

Gals...I m so tired of the daily routine of eating then 2 hr later hungry again...keep on repeating I dun enjoy the process of eating oni eat for the seek of bb... Somemore I woke up at 4am cos too hungry no choice order Mac delivery...lol

Now eating biscuit again

Sunshine - Was advised not to see first leh.. Cos not accurate one.. Both have the protruding thingy.. Difference is the angle.. And it's not easyto differentiate between 2.. Avoid disappointment.. I shall wait Hahah

Audrey

Yes if tht the case better wait till 16wk to be more accurate...

My scan next fri... I just stay positive dun think too much when the time just go...hopefully bb can dance for anxious mummy to see...cos last visit bb slping

audrey, thats a big difference u got! feel happy for u that everything went well! hehehe. i cant wait for mine..

u get to know on the spot?

sunshinebb, mine is freeze in action when he/she sensed he/she is being watched! if not, my hubby and i would enjoy seeing he/she dancing for us..hehe

sunshinebb,

Our scan is on the same day... so looking fwd to next friday where can see bb again...

Our EDD should be quite close... As im 11 wks 4 days as of today...

Looking at all the post im also craving for ba chang with the salted egg yoke kind... Goodness, where am i going to be able to get my craving?

Going to have claypot rice for dinner... Counting down to going hm... 1 hr more to go...

Hi Audrey, suying and other MTBs ;-)

My results are great!!

Now my EDD is 10th July :)

Same as Audrey!! We can scream together la!!

My bb was rubbing the cheek n face heeee soooo cute!

13 wks 3 days nw!!!

Lizzie, congrats .. can know the result on the spot ah? soo good..

Lynn,aiyo.. i also now craving for claypot rice liao.. alamak..

Congrads, to all MTB having gd results for their Oscar... And continue to have positive thoughts for the gd of bb...

Soon we will be updating the whole list on gender and we can start shopping...

Im counting down to 2nd Tri and hope all the "what shall not be named" goes away together with the graduation [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunshinebb, get the korean strawberry now.. nice season.. v. sweet.. I bought one box last week.. so nice and sweet my husband rob a few away so we went to get another box again and so fast finish again.. haha.. I got it from fairprice..

my DS scan before scan (estimate by age) said 1:200+ and after scan 1:2700+ not as good rate as Audrey, 1:16000+ is really good leh.. but they said mine still in safe range, so ok la.. I think I am too old, that's why.. haha..

chujie, u went for rescan then ratio become so good also? wa.. wonder y lidat... but anyway, it good and relieve to hear the ratio is good!

by the way, hw old are u?

hope some of you can advise. today i been walking ard on and off cos I am organising some training classes. then in the mid morning till now, i realise that whenever i walk for too long, my womb/uterus area(both right and left) feel funny. Kinda crampy feeling but not really pain. but i know smtg not right. now even when i am just standing up i can feel le. then moment i sit down there i dun feel anything. now i walk like old woman, think slower than them.

dh was worried and called gynae. gynae said cannot walk anymore must do bedrest. if after tonight bedrest still cannot gynae said must go back and see him. dh very angry with me cos he ask me to go home in the afternoon but i said i cant cos i have course running for one whole week. then he said bb impt or work. he said he leave it to me. if anything happens, he said i better dun regret. so serious meh? i thought as long as no pain shld be ok?

Lynn

Yes I m ard the same with ur now shld be 11am 2day...whr u gg for the oscar scan???

Chujie

Next time u shld try the japan ichigo(strawberry) super gd but Also super exp abt $30/pkt...I gg to buy the Korea strawberry later dun know whether cold storage tampines 1 hv it

Congrats to Audrey n Lizzie for the gd result

pillow: i get cramps n pulling every single day also... I think its jus muscle expansion.. as long as slight cramp then I dont really care.. If any cramp then I run to gynae clinic I think i can camp there everyday.. my cramps started from day 1 till now never ever stopped before.. as long as no weird discharge/spotting, not painful, think dont need to worry too much ba

http://www.babiesonline.com/articles/health/roundligamentpain.asp

hi mummies... gd abt iphone. online anywhere anytime...

im back hm aft a MAC fillet meal ;) i gt my appetite bac. REsult was find. but i dunno hw to read the result lei. which result we shld read ya.?? nw im 12weeks 5days ;) EDD change to 15 july... cnt scream together wif both. lolz

saw lizzie & audrey... nice meeting u gals ;)

audrey.. dun tease me. u jump my q lo. lolzzz... u 2 ladies really can see from my expression. so pai sei wo... lollzzz.

thanks sunshine.. my result turns out to be gd. i feel so relieve. lolzz.... lizzie & audrey can feel hw i feel cos my face gt write woli scare... lollzz. gd luck to u for yr scan next week ;)

hei... i see the screen i think is a gal.. but nw i do hope for a boy again... lolzz... dunno which i wan too. think wait for my details scan ba ;)

pillow... do rest more nw k ;)

yaya.. no.. I didn't went for rescan.. they have 2 sets of values there.. one is estimated based on your age.. one is result after scan finished.. and because I did my blood test 2 weeks before the scan, so I got the full result right away..

haha.. I think I could be the oldest here.. I am turning 38 this year.. shame.. :p cuz don't want to get in delivery room when turn 40.. haha..

suying, must be good thats y u enjoy ur mac. hahaha. congrats!

chujie, oic.. anxious about tomorrow scanning for me..... i pray hard everything ok!

sunshine: I also know Japanese ichigo nice.. but v. exp.. haha.. korean gd enough la.. sweet though.. smell it from the box.. strong sweet one sure sweet.. sometimes a bit sour also gd.. help reduce the nausea..

yaya: don't worry.. it will turn out gd result like the 3 ladies today..

suying.. Mac in KKH?? I also had my breakfast there when I had my DS scan.. cuz doc on urgent can only come more than 30 mins later (from my original appt time).. so me and husband bring my little boy for Mac breakfast.. he so happy

Talk about the scan.. when my husband ask my little boy if he remember the scan.. I am so surprise he can even remember the nurse off the light.. I lied down and most funny.. I throw away tissue paper to rubbish bin (which clean the gel) and wash hand.. haha.. so details..

congrates audrey, lizzie n suying!!!

now can relax abit n enjoy ur cny lol...

pillow, i oso did hv cramp here n there n the pain like what mdmkhoo had described previously...but after awhile, it's gone. but it might be back anytime...soo try to relax abit, walk very slowly...tink ur DH oso concern abt u la....dun get angry over his words....when MAN showing concern, they jus dunnu to put in nice phrase or words...n we, woman r sensitive...that's how it all end up: angry, sad, want to cry!!!!

ixoral, i also like to feel bb hb one. everytime i also try to ask dh to feel to see whether am i feeling it correctly. dh was so fed up that he ask me to go online and buy hb machine haha. nowadays, i cant really feel also. even dh said very difficult. then i say maybe now my wrist fatter. so cant feel. haha, not it is not cos it is fainter.

thanks yaya... ;)

chujie... is aft the scan. On the way back hm my bro drive thru MAC at tradehub 21. ;)

pillow.. if i walk alot i have the same feeling. but no spotting i will feel relieve abit. if gt spotting i think i will rush down to gyne. touchwood... everything will be fine k. jus try nt to walk so much. since yr gyne advise k. yr DH is oso concern u only. he will heartpain to see u suffer.

tks all for the advice. but my cramp is from mid am till now le. and it is not really menses cramp type. it is somewhere below the bulging tummy, where the top of my boxer panty lines is. actually i am not so worried, but after hearing what my dh said makes me worried now. now he is thinking of bringing me to kkh. he want me to take bedrest. argh... i feel so bad towards comp, last month i only work a total of 10days after minusing all the MCs. i scared it will affect my work.

pillow, ur company knows ur situation? me also le..i told my boss when i was 8week pregnant.. cos need to take time off and leave from time to time..

i think tonight cannot eat my claypot rice liao..sigh... now feel like eating ba zhang even through i am only slightly hungry...hw hw.. banging wall liao.

pillow4,

Dun feel sorry for your comp, You own health and bb is more important. But from your description, your condition not very serious, so I guess there is nothing much to worry.. maybe just some muscle pain. Its normal for your DH to be worried too, coz he cant feel how bad is the pain. Better be safe than sorry, thats why he wants to bring you to kkh.

So sleepy.. In mtg since 2pm!! Cannot concentrate cos still feel hungry after eating my bread meant for brekkie.

Million dollar question: What for dinner?? So boring to think of what to eat. I had Ajisen yest n it taste terrible. Paiku ramen so salty n the pork smell is sooo strong

crayon_mami, i also have the blackout feeling whenver i stand in train. before preg, i almost fainted twice. gotta get out of train and sit down on platform. now worse, q or stand for like 10-15mins nia, the blackout feeling start to come... the most recent one is yesterday when queueing at cashier. now more regular. hope it is cos more blood flowing to bb

Chu Jie - dun worry.. Still under safe range [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe

Lizzie - scream!!! Same day!!

modisch: i love paiku ramen! thank god bb likes it too.. i always eat tat after my gynae check up cos clinic next to Lot 1

modisch: I have not take Ajisen for quite a while.. too oily too..

If you want nice Japanese noodle then go CENTRAL in quark quay look look.. lots of nice Japanese restaurants..

The other day have korean food in a new restaurant in orchard central.. also not bad.. 8th floor..

Thanks Audrey, though I know safe range, but my age really scare me.. haha.. and think of taking care of two at age of 40.. wao..

crayon_mami, pillow: I got a different type of blackout.. usually after lying down for a while and stand up.. blood didn't flow to head on time.. haha.. so now more careful.. if lie down or squat too long.. sit for a while first then stand up.. or make sure I am holding on to something..

Chujie - I was thinking .. At most I do amnio lor.. Maybe I too boh chup already.. But need to be positive about the result de.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe... Must believe in your beanie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the result it gives u is correct one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Suying - yah hor.. My appt is 3, yours is 2.45.. Hehe but okie lah.. I get to see your happy face mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lizz - I was showing u I m at 13w3 d right tsktsk.. Inspired your beanie to e the same .. Hehe graduated already lor ...

lolzz.... 2 more day i graduated ya... ya lo.. i so paisei lo... my woli was written on my face & was spotted by both. by the way hw to read result ??