Thank Leikela n Qiuen for adding me!cheerio~
Syrah,how can u tolerate bedrest for soo long!Amazing!I m going crazy liao leh...getting abit pissed off when my mil says it is not safe for me to walk go to the supermarket when I have not gone out for a week aldy!
Hi Sweety & JJ!
Qiuen,isnt amazing to hear bb's heartbeat!my husband recorded it down.. lol
JJ,I heard from the gyne says that stretchmarks are inherited one..If u dun have for 1st preg,u wouldnt have.I have frens that never even put oil thru' out preg,they didn't get a single stretchmark at all!for me,I put tons also like that..still get alot..
I m using Bio Oil btw..cheaper lah..than Clarins.can get it at watsons in JB I think.
Sweety,yah,not to worry,like what Rosyth said.I only heard my bb's hb @ 7weeks.
Ting,spotting is norm but just becareful lor.talk to ur gyne if spottting gets more freq.
Hanis,thanks for the tips!I get nausea,only vomit when I brush my teeth for too long.*whew*
I think the only prob for me is although I feel sick looking the food.I can still eat!I can eat 3bowls of rice for lunch,4bowls of beehoon for dinner leh,then I will be sick after I eat..my weight is going up like crazy..