Sorry ladies, was having trainnig with my senior, cos he nid to hand over his 'sai gang' to me =( i am getting more busy liao...
lil fly: my bb ok already by the time we went bk home during lunch yday, lucky he only ate abit. Thanks for your concern =)
Viman: I also having difficulty relate the nick, real name and e face of the mommies here! Even i am a chinese, i also think not easy to remem, haha... i think go there just anyhow say 'Hi! I am LXXX, my nickname is Mimosa, how abt u?' haha... else nid to revise the fb doc and see the photos b4 going to e party... hahaha... but sure everyone will recognise u, cos u r e only indian mummy, hehehe...
Vicki: even u gals using real name, but i also got difficulty link e name with faces, haha... lousy hor? =P
2ww: finally see u! r u attending the xmas party? for AMK hub meet-up, how abt we do it on e 17/18th Dec that weekend?
Viman: did u try to give her teether instead? i bought my bb a Pigeon teether after i saw Starfruit' bb photo, hehe... my son like it too! even tho he still suck his fingers sometimes, he will also bite e teether but not that often like b4 =)
Mummies, nid your advice! I realise that my bb like start to have temper, as in he will get angry, cry and scream for things that he dun like, eg when we take sth, that he is bitting, away from him, last time he will only cry for things that he need, but now seems different! So shld we start to teach them some disciplins? cannot always let them have what they want to stop them from crying? except those things tat he nid (when he is hungry/sleepy etc)?