Dolly
Yeah so sweet of your girl. Can imagine the happiness in your heart to see your little girl happily going to school. It shows she is adapting well le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Maybe u try take a bit of rice+soup today to see your progress. Hope u recover soon!
Eh so QIAO, my agent is also best home leh, but @ thomson de branch. However this time, Im thinking to switch agency to Tampines de, cos Best Home dun have phil maids w/o off days. Haz.. So Im going to give Tampines Agency a try.
Sian right, I see my maid liao now, I also sian. Dun like fickle-minded pple. As it it, she everything also "My mother says, my mother says" already made me so TL and pek chek liao. Anyway, let her go la, also good la. Her work also starts to deteriorate liao. The last I told her to finish the curry puff in the freezer. She made hot in the toaster, all the puffs/crumbs dropped in the toaster, she also never bother to clean. I asked her, issit waiting for me to come back to clean for her. So I guess her 'departure' maybe a blessing too cos who knows she will chu pattern? Cant be trusted de, maids.
Then yours leh? How's her performance? The last u said, she wanted to check with her mom or sth on the pay thingy right? So hows the outcome? When is the next time she call back home?
Auroa
Ya lo. Hope to find a better one this time round. How's your gal liao, the neighbour maid stll got give stuffs to her?
Apple
Yeah la, so pissed with her liao now. I mean, she had wasted my few weeks time leh. I could have used this time to wait for my new maid to come man! Anyway, what to do, at least now she played me out better than later.
Wah Mao Shan de, really damn good man! I cant resist at all.