yoyo_
Apple
Yeah pasir ris has some light showers and guess it stopped liao when I left office. Hope u are ok. Yes, so happy that finally got accepted by the school. Hope he will adapt well.
Auroa
Wah, really sounds scary leh. Haz. Seems like really gotta be careful on what we consume now esp coming to 3rd trimester. I didnt know it could be worst if kena GD. Hope u will pass the GD too, and myself too.
Will submit the withdrawal letter by next Wed after I register my boy on Tue (since after my GD visit).
Yeah, how come tum can be so low hor...I can even feel some spasm feeling just near the pelvic area there, as if bb moving there..
Thanks for the links [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Will check them out!
Yeah pasir ris has some light showers and guess it stopped liao when I left office. Hope u are ok. Yes, so happy that finally got accepted by the school. Hope he will adapt well.
Auroa
Wah, really sounds scary leh. Haz. Seems like really gotta be careful on what we consume now esp coming to 3rd trimester. I didnt know it could be worst if kena GD. Hope u will pass the GD too, and myself too.
Will submit the withdrawal letter by next Wed after I register my boy on Tue (since after my GD visit).
Yeah, how come tum can be so low hor...I can even feel some spasm feeling just near the pelvic area there, as if bb moving there..
Thanks for the links [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Will check them out!