yoyo_
Split
Update us after your visit yeah.
Boys are usually more active. Really pei fu you can handle both but must remember to ask your hubby to help u out too. My boy also kept asking to be carried during CNY. Dunno why. So I got so tired during this time round CNY.
Val
Nope, Im not getting a CL to help.
During my #1, my MIL intro her fren (at market know de) to do confinement for me. Ended up a lot of problems here and there. Made me super stressed and yet pai sey during my confinement because MIL accused my CL (whom is her fren apparently) stealing la, etc. And I also ended up looking after my #1 during confinement myself during the day (BF ma) and also in the nite. Cos this CL only work "Office Hours" for me lor due to flex hours, cheaper rate and also MIL fren, blah blah.
Come to think of it, I do my own confinement alone much better with my maid's help to do washing as usual. I will send my #1 to my Mom place during my 1st week confinement. Cos I wanna get the 'momentum' of looking after #2 first. After one week pass liao, will bring #1 back home.
Aiyo, really ah. I took Mac HotCakes Meal during the last 2 gynae visits. Maybe thats why kena GD Test.
Auroa
Sian hor, I so scared leh for 15FEB test. If kena GD then plus Dietician, wah Kao! Must really poke fingers every meal har? Can dun?
Wayne
Oh ok. My this GD test known as Glucose Tolerance Test. Nurse said will give me a very sweet drink to drink la, etc. Issit like this? Need to take 3 times with intervals leh.
When can we know the test results?
Update us after your visit yeah.
Boys are usually more active. Really pei fu you can handle both but must remember to ask your hubby to help u out too. My boy also kept asking to be carried during CNY. Dunno why. So I got so tired during this time round CNY.
Val
Nope, Im not getting a CL to help.
During my #1, my MIL intro her fren (at market know de) to do confinement for me. Ended up a lot of problems here and there. Made me super stressed and yet pai sey during my confinement because MIL accused my CL (whom is her fren apparently) stealing la, etc. And I also ended up looking after my #1 during confinement myself during the day (BF ma) and also in the nite. Cos this CL only work "Office Hours" for me lor due to flex hours, cheaper rate and also MIL fren, blah blah.
Come to think of it, I do my own confinement alone much better with my maid's help to do washing as usual. I will send my #1 to my Mom place during my 1st week confinement. Cos I wanna get the 'momentum' of looking after #2 first. After one week pass liao, will bring #1 back home.
Aiyo, really ah. I took Mac HotCakes Meal during the last 2 gynae visits. Maybe thats why kena GD Test.
Auroa
Sian hor, I so scared leh for 15FEB test. If kena GD then plus Dietician, wah Kao! Must really poke fingers every meal har? Can dun?
Wayne
Oh ok. My this GD test known as Glucose Tolerance Test. Nurse said will give me a very sweet drink to drink la, etc. Issit like this? Need to take 3 times with intervals leh.
When can we know the test results?