(2011/05) May 2011

Hi Everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nickname: Nic_09

PTWM

EDD: 18 May 2011

Gynae: Dr L C Cheng

Hospital: TMC

BB#: 1

Thanks Hannah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

June, Lyn, welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow, our list is getting longer... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i'm getting confused on the mummies that i added in the FB... i hve come up with a table on who is who... hope i din mix up some of u.... hve replaced real names with "****".. some email address i can't seem to locate... for mummies who wishes to add me, my email adddress is [email protected]

J**** Q*** = jerejoy

C***** C***=mudppie

Val H***=Val

Hannah=Hannah Neo

F****** S**=cuppie

S***** T**=Serene Tan

A***** C*** C*** S***=Alicia_blurgal_79

Christine L**=christineloi

J****** T**=dollyqueencess (her girl FB)

N*** C****=dalki

G******* Apple=Apple

S****** L***=melody110

S****** H**=shaz17 (babyheng)

Looking for Mummy L*** Yeo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jus accepted yr invitation in FB but i'm not sure who u r... can i know yr nick? thanks.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey Auroa, she's Lena yeo (babybubble). She just added her information onto the table. =)

mudppie: So good... I cracked my head at work today. Feel so happy. Hahaha... I'm going to see my gynae on monday!! Happy happy joy joy! =)

yea auroa..thanks for the list..but im oso confused..dun no who is who...hahaha...

but i think when we meetup for our gathering..then we cfm noe who is who liao...whahahah

r u joining us?

WOW!!! our gathering list oso getting longer & longer..hehe

i better paste the list somewer to save it 1st..incase i cun trace back..nearer to date we cfm our attendance again ya..

dolly, i jus realise ur name not on d list wor..hehe..u not planning to come ah?

bubblepeal, nearer to date i will call to check for reservations..if can we reserve..if not..hv to trouble u to q for us wor...heeee

Lena, ops, sorry, i missed out yr nick... hve updated my namelist.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lena: I am staying in compassvale link, I think we are not far from each other [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christine: I think we live in the same very near each other

Jadebelle here... Like to join in this thread.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nick: jadebelle

Wat's ftwm?

Edd: 24 may

Gyn: dr kek lp

Hosp: mt e

Bb #2

mudpie : hey you finally login liao ah... um... i've no idea whether will my cough be recover by then... since there's so much things which i've to avoid due to my cough... as you know my cough has been quite long liao...

mudppie: OOOohh... How was it? can imagine your feelings... Guess things will somehow work out, ya? Relax for now and then see what gynae says tmr, k?

jadebelle : welcome to our family...

oh btw, i'll be going for my gynae checkup tomorrow... oooh.... so looking forward to see how's my bb going...

dolly, yeah...i missed d forum very much...hahahha

no worries lah..u KIV lor...if can u join..if not..another time...remb our jap cravings...whahahaha

so u better tdy? LS oso fully recover liao?

hannah, i cun c very much leh..d radiographer face d screen at her...until i req to see...so she show me abit..i asked if can c anything btwn legs..LOL.she say...my bladder too full got lots of shadows..so dun 1 2 commit..but heartbeat was like quite fast..duno issit consider strong..im approx 12wks..

hb say bb like crystal ball moving..hahahah..he oso say bb mouth/lips look like me..LOL *scratch head* nw can tell le meh? hahahaha

mudppie: your bb must have a very strong side profile for your hb to say this then! Must tell you a secret - I could never make head or tail out of the "snapshots" that i got from every gynae checkup... I just pretend I know where the head or body or whichever body part is... Haha...

mudpie : okie... yeah...if i can't join, there will be another round of jap makan... LS fully recover liao... thanks ya! hopefully bb is fine... i've yet to feel bb's kicking...

mudpie & dolly - I'll be seeing gynae tmr too! excited la..hopefully bb co-operate I shd be able to know the gender..hehe

gotta ask gynae y my eyes so itchy..a bit irritating ler

hello mummies...

how is everyone doing? I've not logged in for the whole of this week have been really busy taking care of my ger who contracted HFMD.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] luckily she is recovering well...

tomorrow going for my NT test already....hope everything will be ok...

hannah...hahahah....

duno my hb really noe & saw or he jus say for d sake of saying...LOL

but i feel..so long as bb healthy enuff liao...tats most impt..

u oso very cute leh...hahaha head alwas smaller than body ma...agar agar lor..heeee....

when i went 2nd visit tt was like 8wks..gynae show me head...i was thinking so cute...hahaha...can c only head.duno tmr wat i can c.jus nw cun really c d hands & legs like all curl up even thou d lady showed me...i saw some of u posted like...bb waving at u..so amazing lor...hehe..

Hannah - u r funny ler! I tot the u/s scan pic quite obvious on head and body? hm..ok for my gynae he normally will label like neck, hands, legs and later on gender on my u/s scan pic

apple, great!! can c bb gender so soon....hahaha.

excited rite...heeeee

luann,dun worry..everything's gonna b alrite..=)

so ur gal fully recover liao? u mus oso rest well ah...=)

been silently reading this super-active thread and would like to join in as well. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My details as follows:

1) FTWM

2) EDD: 23 May

3) Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth (CCK), may change

4) Hospital: tentative Mt A.

BB # 2.

Gave birth at Thomson previously, but been hearing rave reviews about Mt A, so thinking of changing hospice this time.

I'm actually working in China, so in fact only seen Dr Adrian like... twice. Thinking of changing to Paul Tseng when i return to Sing for CNY holiday as i heard he's very pro-natural and has good reviews. Anybody using him now? can share some feedbacks before i decide to drop Dr Adrian? Actually nothing much wrong with Dr Adrian, but i just "skin itchy" tinking of trying out another gynae. :p

jadebelle, EnChine, welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mudppie, pls put me and my girl tentative attending... still thinking abt it as my penang trip is fr 25 to 29 Nov... hope my girl dun fall sick during the trip... if everything goes well, will bring her along... any mummies bringing children?

Dolly, yr cough seems very long.. i changed GP.. i visited the clinic at downtown east and doc said that the cough meds i'm taking are adding on to my phelgm... changed the meds to diluate the phelgm and easy for me to cough it out.. u want to consider 2nd opinion?

Luann_Mummy, take care and hope yr gal recover soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

scan images of bb:

me 2 also sometimes cannot figure out which is head and legs during the 1st trimester.... my 1st preg got a pic of my girl swinging with the cord (she was seen upside down.. w head facing down and buttocks facing up)... when i saw it, almost fainted as scared that she will swing it ard her neck... my gynae just laughed and said that she's practising her skills.. trying to be spider man... *faint*

its been a long time I logged in as I was busy travelling.

Just came back from the NT scan. Hope that the results is ok next week.

Btw, I have just added some for the emails to my FB account.

Have a good weekend ahead!

Enchine,

Which part of china are you working in? My hubby travels to china pretty often like 1-2 times a month.

So you come back every 4 weeks for gynae check-up?

Thanks mummies for the welcome.

Hi Winnedy, i work in Shanghai. No i do my routine gynae check in Shanghai, and once a while in Sing with my singapore gynae if i happen to be back.But i will go back to deliver by week 35 and continue my check with the singapore gynae until baby decides to come out. Did the same with my 1st baby too.

no $$$ and energy to fly back sing every 4 weeks leh, hehe.

where your hubby travels to in China? Now getting colder liao.

EnChine - Welcome..

Shanghai is getting cold rite? My colleague keep reminding me to make my trip fast..or else will be too cold, not very convenient for me.

Can u still fly by week 35? I tot airlines only accept until week 32?

Enchine welcome. Paul tseng has great review but is a man of few words i heard. My SIL , galfrens n many colleagues n frens are seeing him. Everyone ask me to go see him but i think maybe i try someone else since so many ppl are already seeing him. So now i am seeing another female gynae in the same clinic - eunice chua.

Hannah i wanna ask does eunice chua have a package price?

Hihi! Logging onto the forum on my iphone! Seriously, even at the advanced stages of my last pregnancy, i still couldn't understand the scans... Oh well... Healthy, good enuf right?

Starfruit: nope, no package. I asked... Oh well...

Hannah..pls add my details

Novi

SAHM

EDD: 28 May 2011

Gynae: Dr Choo Wan Ling

Hospital: TMC

BB #2

Thanks Hannah

Chirstine and cuppie, I stay at the new block at compassvale lane.

I dunno had added who in fb haha. I'm the one with special surname E****a B**g

Hi mummies, thanks for the warm welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lena: I am staying in fernvale lane.

dolly, Health Matters... i was seen by the malay female doc... think weekends, will be rotate by other docs....

bluelemon, oic.. now i know which 1 is u... i din add yrs in as i still wondering who's it... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummies, may i know who is W**** Soh? got a invitation in FB and still wondering who's that? thank you... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

can update my details in the table too?

FTWM

EDD: 28 Apr 2011

Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth

Hospital: TMC (haven confirm)

BB #1

I'm interested to join you girls for the marche meet up too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]