(2011/05) May 2011

starfruit,

thanks! hehehe. i oso ordered agar agar thomas for his actual day as I dun wan another cake! ehhehe.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4725858.jpg]

val...gd idea leh...agar agar....i shall remb tat..LOL

can i add u to fb as well...hehe

cos hor..i notice alot of bb shower or bb 1st yr parties i went to...all cakes...alot of creams...& very sweet...not very healthy...hehe

mudppie,

agar agar nt back lo coz something refreshing aft all the bites of cakes n cupcakes =P

let me know if u nd contacts =)

last time my boy's baby shower and 1st bday v simple de...nw i see all the baby shower, parties all alot of effort liao. so i need to brush up. ahhaha.

dolly,

added u.

Val - the agar agar u ordered from Mrs Chan? I ordered my girl's mermaid agar agar from her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

apple,

yes. ordered frm Mr/Mrs Chan =) 2nd yr i ordered frm them le. last yr was mickey, this yr thomas. hahahah.

mudppie,

no prob. added u =)

wayne's mummy,

added u too =)

Can include me to the list...so exciting.

Dalki

FTWM

28 May 2011

Jocelyn Wong

TMC

BB# 2

Baby Gender Dun Know

BB Name Natalie / Kaylan

Location Clementi

Re: fb

i oso dun have alot of updates n photos...mostly tagged by friends...

dalki,

welcome. =)

Not sure what am I gonna eat for lunch..

Got lunch appt with my former supplier, haven't decide where to go and what to eat..haha

no access to FB now.. heheh.. i also wanna spam my ger's cake, cant find her 3rd yr old bday cake.

This is her 1 year old cake.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4726040.jpg]

This is her 2 yr old Mickey Cake.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4726041.jpg]

Both from Pine Gardens

hannah, i added u in FB.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolly, ok.

Apple, can add me?

dalki, welcome!!

I am too full for lunch, Have mac breakfast just now..think i just tapau some snack for later..

starfruit - I just wanna ask u whether ur girl's cake fr PG..coz my girl had similar design in sesame street theme during her 2YO b'day

apple & val,

lab test only out on mon.. just wait n see the result.. hopefully its ok.. last time is high protein in urine..

mudppie,

i am fine with any dates as i am not working..hee

all of ur children birthday cakes are so beautiful..

starfruit,

the cakes are v nice lo. =)

i guessed PG oso as very their styles. hehehe.

1st yr i ordered from aimummy but this yr i wasnt in time so settled for PG.

serene,

hope ur lab results will be fine. if high in protein then wats the remedy? do u have to be on pills?

This is my boy 3rd bday cake...i spam also although just now already show my boy's photo..keke

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4726174.jpg]

starfruit - PG lychii martini yum yum..and their cherry brandy not bad too! btw, now we cannot take cake with alcohol rite?

oh ok ladies..I'll go home and add u gals tonite. Dunno much about FB setting coz seldom use it.

For PG, i like lychee martini too. I oso tried their chocolate orange - nt bad altho nt as moist as lychee martini but a change of taste. hehhe.

wayne's mummy,

the thomas one frm PG oso? I think most boys like Thomas! hehehe.

Val, this thomas is from smiling orchid. Until now he still likes thomas.

We ordered another chungginton cake & lightning macqueen cake for his bday this yr also.

dolly,

u usually have early lunch?

hehehe. mayb today ur taste buds changed or mayb they didnt cook as nice as yest =P

wayne's mummy,

oh, okok. coz v PG style too. Hows the taste as compared to PG?

He must have a lot of thomas stuffs at hm! hehehe.

wah! ur boy had so much cakes this yr! all designs he chose?

Val, i think cake wise is normal. chocolate sponge with blueberry but good is i dun have to provide figurine to them unlike PG, too far for me to go down pass them the figurine.

Yup, he choose all the theme himself this yr.

starfruit, i like the hello kitty cake, I always feel that gal cake is more sweet, can have hello kitty, strawberry shortcake, carebear etc...

mudppie, i saw a pregnant lady in cream getting off clementi MRT, linking, mayb tat's u ... heehee

wow, so beautiful cake ... now i can start planning for birthdays... keke ...

now sleepy ... my pants getting more tight liao ... think need to change pants liao .. haiz...

wayne's mummy,

oh, so smiling orchid provides the figurine but will charge u la? do they show u the design of the figurine 1st?

coz for me, i told them i cant find any ducks ask them to source for me and they were ok.

i like gals' cake too, can have so many themes, princess is the most classic =P

Re: maternity

i am also already wearing my maternity pants in my 1st tri as I just cant stand the normal pants. Maternity tops recently these 1-2weeks.