yoyo_
Dolly
Hahahaa... Haz, I know la. Will curb my appetite loh for these few days before I leave for vacation. Hope to recover by then leh... :-( Sob
Auroa
Thanks, ok. Me now drink hot water loh.. hope to soothe more. Haz..
Starfruit
I also love HK so much. I have fren staying there. I used to visit her way long ago several times when am still single. Since married, nvr visit her liao... Haz.
Val
Your itinerary sounds so interesting! But rem to rest more and dun walk too much. Ocean Park - more for older kids. Maybe u can skip that when yr boy older. Disney nice~!!
I took utrogestan fr gynae. Initially from thrice and down to twice and once. Now not taking anymore.
Winnedy
Ok, so u taking thrice a day? I went for my NT Scan liao. Bb was not so co-operative initially and rather naughty.. nearly need to go for a walk man! Hahahaaa, luckily last min catch that few glimpse of the position Dr Yeoh needs.
Hahahaa, nice ah. I plan to make HOME-MADE Egg-&-Cheese Sandwich next week. Hahahaa.. And Tue make Egg-&-Luncheon Sandwich.
Im also using Pouch last time for my #1. I remembered I bot from Milkyway or sth. Tried to find back the website but seems cant find anymore... Not bad, rather easy and convenient to use.
HK for eat & shop! Man dun understand de loh. Heehee.
Ling
Yeah, will drink more water.. Feel quite sick. Haz.. putting some vicks near my nose liao.
Apple
Cheese Sandwich, yum yum! Next time sprinkle a little (only little) fine sugar after u toast the bread... (melted cheese with tint of sugar).. Yummy!!
Hahahaa... Haz, I know la. Will curb my appetite loh for these few days before I leave for vacation. Hope to recover by then leh... :-( Sob
Auroa
Thanks, ok. Me now drink hot water loh.. hope to soothe more. Haz..
Starfruit
I also love HK so much. I have fren staying there. I used to visit her way long ago several times when am still single. Since married, nvr visit her liao... Haz.
Val
Your itinerary sounds so interesting! But rem to rest more and dun walk too much. Ocean Park - more for older kids. Maybe u can skip that when yr boy older. Disney nice~!!
I took utrogestan fr gynae. Initially from thrice and down to twice and once. Now not taking anymore.
Winnedy
Ok, so u taking thrice a day? I went for my NT Scan liao. Bb was not so co-operative initially and rather naughty.. nearly need to go for a walk man! Hahahaaa, luckily last min catch that few glimpse of the position Dr Yeoh needs.
Hahahaa, nice ah. I plan to make HOME-MADE Egg-&-Cheese Sandwich next week. Hahahaa.. And Tue make Egg-&-Luncheon Sandwich.
Im also using Pouch last time for my #1. I remembered I bot from Milkyway or sth. Tried to find back the website but seems cant find anymore... Not bad, rather easy and convenient to use.
HK for eat & shop! Man dun understand de loh. Heehee.
Ling
Yeah, will drink more water.. Feel quite sick. Haz.. putting some vicks near my nose liao.
Apple
Cheese Sandwich, yum yum! Next time sprinkle a little (only little) fine sugar after u toast the bread... (melted cheese with tint of sugar).. Yummy!!