wow, read a long trail of inlaws related issues/problems..
1 also dun like my inlaws.. likes to interfere in our lives. comes to our house and flip everything over, open my drawer (even it's panty/bra also want to take a look), if see table got letters, will auto open to take a look... once my mil opened my sil credit card bills and asked her why she spent so much on an item... my sil so mad at her.. my mil only said "never mind lah, we all one family"... mouth said but dun practise... even told me if i dun know how to speak cantonese will not be part of family... i dun even want to be part of her family... when i was preg, she insisted bb is a boy... initially she din want to carry my bb after born but see so cute, she wants to carry but i scare to let her carry as she nearly drop my sil's son during his first mth celebration... can even cut fruits with fruits knife and poke it and fed my niece... luckily i saw it and told my niece not to eat and called my bil over to see... my bil so angry but scolded her girl (can't scold mil, right)... my mil will reply "never mind, it's ok".. her fav phrase.... i gave her a nickname called "devina"... devil's girl... drives me up to the wallls.. she got no guts to say me upfront and only dare to tell her relateives and my blks neighbours and use their mouth to tell me off... but the things she said is untrue .. hubby said never mind, maybe she old liao so dun know what she's saying... of course, the one who is being bad mouth is not him... last time i gave in to her but no more after my girl is delivered.... she wants us to stay together and i told her straight in the face, dun want....
hve told them if they dun call and come up, i might not be expecting them... dun expect me to entertain them... once they came up when my hubby is still at work.. just bought 2 peices of breads and wants to pass my hubby for breakfast... i took it and said that i'm busy and went into the kitchen... my fil turn and left leaving my mil standing at the door waiting... my girl just run out and said "hi" and run away... so bad of me but i dun care liao.... i dun really like them esp they go ard telling tales abt me and even said things bad abt my family... there's a limit and hve reached my max... my hubby dun like the way that i do things with them but he tried to keep quiet... i told my sisters, better dun be close terms with them... live 2 streets down and drive 5 mins and come over to our house and will comment how come here messy, check their legs when they comes in, touch the cabinet to see whether got dust, opens up the fridge to see whether got food, etc... really too much...when i feed my girl food, she will stand aside and check what kind of food that my girl eating and comment like "can't even see what's inside, got enough nutrients or not"...dun she knows that bb food need to be blend to feed them... of course can't see anything.. now can comment, why i still cut my girl's food and dun let her eat as it is.. hello, she's only 2 yrs old and how to eat meat in one big chunk... she's also annoying and trying to take pics and with flashes (told my girl to look here and smile) when i try to fed my girl and my girl got so distracted that she dun want to eat... can even tell me that my girl dun like the food that i cook that's why dun want to eat liao... she can even tell my gilr dun eat and come with her to play... so angry that i told her off and asked her to stay in the living room till i done feeding her.. not helping but giving a lot of trouble... arrugh.... she wants to take care of my girl but dun dare to say and in the end got her relatives to confront me... just told them that will not be letting her to take care and rather put in infant care... luckily my hubby stands at my side and said infant care better, can learn and teachers can take care her well... then they tiam tiam liao... really hate when CNY comes, that's where's all their relatives will gang up and question me ... my hubby said that he dun know abt it.. of course, he so engrosed watching TV... but i learnt not to be qe qi liao... trying to bully me bcos i'm the dil... now they know that i'm no push over and they tends to be careful in their words liao..