Good Morning Mummies!
Dolly
What u intend to have for lunch today? Aiya me very sian mah, so plan ahead so that can make myself occupied a little bit. And then hor, in order to make my day pass easily, I surf alot of websites see which places to eat, wat to eat at taipei.. Seeing all the foods make me very happy lor. So at least keep me occupied too.
Auroa
Seems and looks like its MS. Can u take sth sour? If can, take some sour plums and also sip warm water. It will help.
Joyce
Take care and maybe u can try, take 2/3 of the 1/2 dosage. It may help. Thats what I did last time during my dinner time. I puke almost every night after dinner. So I tried to eat 1/3 portion only and it worked a little. Last night I ate slightly more - 1/2 portion of noodles, and I feel kinda pukey but tolerated it. Kept myself busy as I was putting my boy to sleep. Then take some sour plums, felt a little better.
Jane,
I also hoped leh. Or maybe like work alternate day.. Haha, also good hor.
Celeste
Uhm, I also compared leh. The other day, I took the whole file out which my gynae had compiled all the scans for me on my #1, I kept looking at them and compared with #2. Heeheee
Winnedy
Wow, u must take extra care yeah. U are very capable yea, like that can stll travel here and there. I think if for me, I cant loh cos really very lethargic. U so cute eh... dun force yrself to eat things yea. Maybe u try this, visualize the nice foods which u would like to eat first so that u may have the crave for it. Thats what happened to me lor. Jia latz. Gonna put on weight v v soon.
Wow, really ah. I will take letter from Gynae next Fri. Im travelling with SQ this Nov and I intend to deposit the stroller (my boy's) with them too. I dunno how it can be done... Any mommies can share?
RE: Broadcast Pregnancy
Not yet for me in the Office, dun wan first cos my co. got some "38" very KNS one.. Haz. So declare 3 mths better to avoid hearing nonsenses from them. One of them is married but refused to have kids. So she is abit "anti-kid" de lo