(2011/04) Apr 2011

Elmo,

was hoping baby Chloe will be around 2.9 - 3.1kg so delivery will be easier. I'll definately opt for epi cos scared of pain.

You girls must be so tired with having to go to work then have to 'entertain' #1 when back from work. Xin ku leh.

babychloe,

yes v tiring but bobian if ur HB is 1 who will help not so bad la.. sumtime even tired but when see #1 so cute n funnie u will forget abt the tiredness 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh: ya.. i choosing the c-sec date on 11/04. Hopefully my little prata doesn't come out earlier than that.. *prays hard* I've not yet told my doc abt the date i want.. can only wait till sat then let him know..

I anything also can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mikio yes yes as the pregnancy progresses will have more discharge.... I also dont like it,

mikio,

Yes usually nearing EDD, you will get more discharge.. Normal..

babychloe,

agree with piggy.. tired but when #1 makes you laugh.. everything is forgotten.. when I open the door, you see your #1 running to the door to say hello!! That's all you need.. =)

Piggy,

Ya I think sometimes our hb like to insult our intelligence.. think we will listen to everything other people say.. Wah liao.. like as if we don't know how to decide for ourselves.. Hehe!!

Wah!! You very soon will be able to unload your bunny cargo... Next tues very fast one..

babychloe, ya loh. I agree with piggy. No matter how tired.. go home see my boy.. v happy le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mikio, my discharge is still the same. But think it got thicker? Depends on diff ppl ba.

oh ya piggy, the rice wine tt i get from u hor.. no need to put in fridge rite? I just put outside. And I din know it's so big bottle wor! No wonder u say heavy. Still gotta trouble u and Sandy to bring to n fro. Thks leh!

I'm back from lunch + meet u with cordlife rep+ buying groceries... Sigh really CMI... Walk abit then feel very breathless n crampy already. I'm so scared parsley will chu pattern n suddenly wanna come out!!

Vivi: I was about to say even if I buy cane I'll make sure it's pink pink! Hahaha....

U know what hubby asked me last night.. "parsley's head is so big, what if she cant wear the beanies we bought?" super funny....

I'm from Dec thread.

I still hv sample pkt of anmum materna, similac mum, friso mum, enfamama. In total abt 14 pkts.. Gotta self collect cos to bulky to send by post. Anyone interested, pm me?

piggy

u got let yr boss noe u might give birth next week lah if not u last min tell him tml u start yr ML i thk he ll faint LOL

BBchloe

yah they r right. the tiredness ll gone when u see the #1 smile [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gerry

then we arrg on 1/4 lah.. lunch time shd be okie for me, i can arrg timing with my mum [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mikio

i also ll scare my bunny ll jump out b4 tha d-date. i kp telling her plz be guai guai in the tummy till mummy get ready

Elmo,

ya no need put in fridge ... ya it in beer bott[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

actually not really heavy jus tt mus carry n walk a distance is more challengin haha.. but ok la.. no worries[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MIkio,

usu c-sect is 3 nite unless u recover so well n can walk n ur gynae tink ok den prob u can discharge earlier...

Pink,

me more sad cant join either gatherin sad[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bbgoh,

i alr let her know last wk i wan to start nex mon but she say huh so fast! can work longer anot-_- so when i told her induce on wed if by then he dun come out n she expect me to work on mon n tues.

Stressed! Don't know if I shd go tell my boss d temp girl got intentions to leave next mth.This is not d 1st time she's saying such things liao.

She's already here for 3week but only work 10days n still bery blur! Everything also need me to repeat n tell her step by step do which 1 1st.

Really wasting everybody's time!

mikio: usually it will be a 4 days 3 nights hotel stay, oops, no I mean hospital stay lor...

Piggy: howcome? eh maybe you won't induce on 23rd? heh since your boy is not so big yet, the gynae may ask u to wait until 38 weeks ah... or you will "persuade" him to induce on 23rd liao?

U stay a few more days I can visit u at MT A also liao :p

Any mommies here still drinking maternity milk to boast baby's weight? I got lotsa samples and I didn't drink a SINGLE pack... anyone wants? I can pass to you. I also have one full can of unopened one, don't know which brand I got to check. I can give away for free. Please let me know if anyone is keen? Hippo? U wanna beef up Jovie? :D

Ok, ladies! Let's fix the dating for tai tai afternoon! YEAH!!!!

Hightea / Dim Sum gathering (TBC)

01/04/2011 (Friday)

Time: 2pm???

1) hippopolai

Who else who else??? Add name to list ya!!!!!

Mikio for mine the discharge noawdays more watery liao....

Pink naught naughty want to buy pink coloured handle cane for Parsley ... can la I am sure Parsley will get to wear the beanies that you bought for her... she want to be pretty baby ma... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I rather my bunny gal come out faster ...

piggy

huh???? yr boss is crazy ah, dun even let u rest 1day b4 pop. she got chidlren or not

my boss keep ask me to start my ML earlier, its me wanna save for NB so take 1wk b4 pop

vivi: i think if we walk more or have *ahem* activity with hubby it may trigger contractions/labour lar... i don't know how effective it is... and better to wait until after 37 weeks to experiment...

I think alot of us want our bunnies to come out faster too... sigh

hippo: i highly doubt I will drink it lar, confinement got alot of yeeky things to eat and drink liao..still must drink this? i hear the taste is very very gross one... so i don't think i can take it ;( maybe just continue to take supplements mah.... or I'll give away the samples and keep the unopened tin IN CASE i want to drink lar.... u want the samples? I pass to u

Thanks for reminding, I forgot I actually can drink maternal milk to beef my lil 1... Go back drink tonight although it taste yucky!!

bbgoh: i also scared my bb give me a surprise wor.. cause the c-sec date i choose is only 1 wk before my edd so i'm more worried.. i also kept tell him be gd hor.. don't come out too early..

pink: haha.. hotel stay.. =p.. last night i look at my hb with very 可怜look and ask him. "你真的不要在医院陪我吗?" =p then he say he'll go check out the charges for the 1 bedded.. -.-"

ningyo: my colleague that supposed to cover me also like that.. but the prob is she keep taking leave.. like that how i teach her sia.. -.- then somemore the things she do keep wrong leh.. since 3 mths ago my boss told me to check her work.. till now still got careless mistakes loh... *sigh*

piggy: we can visit you too.. when's ur edd again huh..

01/04/2011 (Friday)

1) hippopolai

2) gerry

mikio: ur c sect date on 39 weeks ah... er... u better check with ur gynae maybe he will do VE before that... coz 39 weeks is pretty close to EDD... usually they will do elective c sect around 37-38 weeks..esp if the baby is ok weight already...

Yah u shld get your hubby to stay with u lar... coz at night u may need to BF and he will need to help u....

pink: -.-" u still want to try *ahem* activity with hb when u going to pop soon arh.. -.- u wan parsley to come out fast fast is it?

Hippo,

My bb is quite big.. and then dr told me not to drink so much milo.. Maybe you can drink milo.. Like maybe more milo dinosaur!! Haha!! Better than maternity milk..

Piggy,

We will have another gathering with all our little ones after confinement!!

hippo: u want me to send the samples to u or we meet up next week? Piggy are u on leave anytime next week? then we can meet up before 23rd.. or u don't induce on 23rd lar..wait for Parsley.. then come out together on 29th together? hahahaaha

mikio: i cannot lar, im only suggesting to VIVI coz she wants to pop earlier mah... Wah I already planned for C sect..cannot deal with surprises lor... skarly any activity then she suddenly wants to come out I'll peng san first... too bad my hubby is becoming a monk liao... OMPH.... *chants*

pink: ya loh.. the date my uncle help me choose is on 39wks.. -.- he gave me another day is 1 day for my EDD.. haha.. hmm.. bb's weight should be ok bah since ours are the "sumo" group. hahaha..

pInk,

i wan to pop on 23 Mar cant wait liao hhaha v xin ku.. my gynae ok with his size anyway he not growin well come out better haha...jus worried cervix not open dunno he wan to go ahead anot hee maternatl milk wun boost bb weight maybe wil boost our weight keke...

dun 1 la stay another few more day ex leh... not hotel stay leh not shiok 1 leh tt time i cant wait to discharge lo keke...

bbgoh,

u say sad anot la kena such boss... i haven talk to her lo i tink she will gave me face if i tel her i wan to start on mon..

mikio, pink will c-sec on 29/3...

Pink, come come, if u meet me pass me, i dun mind... Hahahaha....

BBgoh, Piggy's boss always brainless de...

mikio,

my EDD is 4 Apr but hope can induce on 23 Mar...

gerry,

yeah of cos but the thot of doin confinement while u gals eat dim sum is sad whahaha... pls dun come in n tell me how nice is the dim sum k..lol~

mikio: wah... then i think u must really sit tight and hold on until 39 weeks liao... and see what ur gynae says he will check the position of our babies too. Mine not engaged... so if I wait..i think it's quite likely she will come very close to EDD or late even... I cannot make it already.

Pink no la cannot ah hem with my hubby he say Inhave 10 plus leave and he is also on 10 plus month leave. He say wait bunny gal know faintz....

Huh Gerry I recently have been drinking Milo wor... hmm looks like need to alternate my drinks liao....

01/04/2011 (Friday)

1) hippopolai

2) gerry

3)Vivi

This gathering not April Fool's Joke hor hee hee

pink: i sit tight also no use if he wants to come out wor.. -.- how sia.. think i need to ask my uncle to choose another date? but he say for me and my hb, no gd date from (4/4 ~ 10/04)

*faint*

piggy: ohh.. you also cannot take it liao arh? want ur bunny to come out fast.

mikio: er... i am no expert on this topic but er... usually if u can wait until 39 weeks then no point c secting liao... might as well wait out for natural birth? and it's quite risky- what if u go into labour before that.. up to you if u want to take the risk?

01/04/2011 (Friday)

1) hippopolai

2) gerry

3) Vivi

4) tweety (but provided me still not yet deliver la..)

Pink,

dun like tt leh i wan 23 Mar the faster the better hahah... hmm i dunno can on leave anot[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my boss on leave tml so need to talk to her today but see her face so black reluctant to walk in -_-

oh the milk hor taste ok la similac 1 taste like vanilla or u can try annum chocolate flavour the rest i tnk really cmi..

MIkio,

like i told u i hate preg 1 the faster it end the better keke...

mikio: when is ur EDD? if ur baby is big enough... anytime after 36 weeks can c sect already. provided ur gynae gives the green light...... mine keeps postponing the date even though baby is big... think he knows im definitely going to c sect so he wants to let her grow bigger... argggghhh. plus she is not even engaged yet so he doesn't think she will come out on her own...时机未成熟

hippo: how about i courier to u? dont know if we can meet up next week leh.. my fitness and stamina like very jia lut now.. walk abit then very breathless and crampy. very sian feel like old grandma like that

I'm from Dec thread.

I still hv sample pkt of anmum materna, similac mum, friso mum, enfamama. In total abt 14 pkts.. Gotta self collect cos to bulky to send by post. Anyone interested, pm me?