(2011/04) Apr 2011

Pink, mine already sag before i bf wor~~~ To heavy liao for mine... =X

I dun think will sag till tummy level if u really make effort to keep them wor... I pump becoz my supply low... n Terry dun want to latch maybe i got big nipples and 1 side is inverted nipple some more... He is naturally lazy kid since birth, wahahahaha...

With nowadays techonology, I don't think boobs can go until hopeless stage lar.... So long u make effort to mantain them, they will still look good, trust me~! 天下没有丑女人,只有懒女人!

Piggy

Hmmm ok thanks for the info... Will see if doc does VE today cuz he said he will do so..

Pink

You still can aim for bikini... I can't already. I think I'll downgrade to tankini... All the creams I use don't work anymore. Now using palmer's skin therapy oil... Existing stretch marks did fade a bit but new ones kept popping out. Damn sian. Sigh.

pink: wah.. buy canes.. -.- scary leh you..

piggy: ohh.. okie.. i thought she going for natural..

hope 11/04 comes soon.. my tummy like going to explode liao.. tighttttttttttttttt!!!

Pink, it's like that de lar... I also keep complain Terry is naughty, but then all fren n relative around me keep tell me he is very good boy... Don't keep complain, think this is also mother natural? Lols~~~~

Hippo: does that mean we have to go for plastic surgery to firm up our boobs? Heh

Mikio: yup my mother was very fierce/ stern last time too so I think I learned from her :p

Mich: No lar u are still young! Think the color will fade off... The woes of motherhood lor...

HIppopolai,

wahahah u make me luff leh... sigh mine although is nothing compared to urs but also sag like dunno wat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so not die die wear bra was thinkin maybe after this preg go slim fit to firm up wahahhahahaha.....

aiyo u mentioned high tea i wan leh tink if u gals go high tea on 23 Mar i be in pain lo keke or u gals tabao to hosp for me?? lol~ joking nia[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MIchelle,

hmm u alr wk 37? usu my gynae dun do so early cos will bleed etc n he say too early he usu check near the date i wan else keep checkin also pain leh..

Hippo; Terry is really a gd boy!! So well behaved !!!!! <-- see, another ppl tell me he is good boy... I everyday 被他气到半死, u all still tell me he good boy...

HIppopolai,

ask u hor when Terry go CC the first wk did he eat the sch food? so far Kyler adapting well even when i say bye he wun cry or come after me but he dun eat at all except food!!! headache..

HIppopolai,

hahah no la jkokin nia i also dunno how long my labour will take... yesterday my HB v funnie u know what? he told me i shd not go to this forum so freq.. i ask y? he say this forum is bad infrequent-_- i ask who say so... he say if not i wun ask for push gift etc and his kolig say the say thing lol~~~~~

Piggy, huh? U mean Kyler dun eat the food provided by school? My Terry eat double than usual once he enter CC wor~~~ He even can snatch some other gor gor / jie jie food after he finish his portion, when his form teacher told me I was like, cham, teacher must be thinking I torture my son not giving him food... Wahahahaha... I prepare some snack for him in his bag just in case the food provided by school not enough...

piggy, same same... My hubby also told me the same thing... Wahahahaha... He also tell me y u so addicted to forum? Then come back n ask me all the funny funny thing? gift lar, tai tai lar, branded bag lar... blah blah blah... wahahahaha... Sometimes, the man don't get it! Kekekekeke...

have yr lunch?

hippo

i thk 1/4 pink shd be discharge le bah

u wanna go for high tea b4 pop? u only start yr ML on 1/4? how abt we go on 31/3 as 1/4 i thk my mum coming then gotta go vivo to fetch her

i m craving for dim sum ler

pink

wow newborn u prepare cane liao huh scary mummy :p

mikio

u opt c-sect on 11/4?

Piggy: I dun agree with ur HB n his kolig leh, coz we help them cari e ball for ard 40weeks so xin gu while they nv experience wat we gg thru, they shld reward us in other way mah... after deliver we mummy also e one who tak care of e bb most of e time leh...so it's juz a token HB can reward us, wahaha~~~

bbgoh, I start my ML on 31/3 afternoon, so if u want I also can meet u... I can eat whatever u all want to eat before pop... Wahahahaha...

Pink c-sec on 29/3, so fast 1/4 discharge meh? Ya hor... I have to reach before noon else maybe she discharge le hor... kekekeke, blur me...

u got lobang for nice dim sum? let 's go!

Pink,

I got a cane for Lisa!! It has pink handle.. Haha!! Never too early.. =)

I think the boobs will never be the same again..(I feel even though I am not as well endowed as you and hippo.. Hehe!!) I also had quite a bit of stretchmarks on my boobs but now not noticeable at all although I think it will come back again.. Sigh..

Minjiang at Goodwood got ala carte dim sum buffet... Yumzzz...

Michelle,

I am if you are as persuasive as pink, you can convince your gynae to induce and maybe c-sect..

hippo

i dun have lobang ler, i seldom eat at restaurant same as u cheapo mummy :p

but must find someplace easy to rch ler

for c-sect we stay at hospital for 3night, rite? i cant recall, lost memory liao hahahaa

boobs

i thk the shape wont be the same as b4 preg. i feel mine after stop BF, the shape not so nice ler sob sob sob must squeeze to center when wearing bra

gerry

minjiang dim sum buffet ex or not?

We are not at the stage of buying cane lar. Cane will oni come in at ard age of 2. Dnt scared them else they become immune to cane. My colleague sons can choose wat color handle they wan...haha

Well, i got a yellow handle cos my boy fav color is yellow and i keep it in the cupboard. If he mis-behaves, when i bring him near cupboard, he knws and beg for mercy.

Twin star,

My case because I never ask when I carry #1, then I also know nothing about forum in my last pregnancy, so to him forum is really bad influence to me... wahahahaha... But the push gift I actually learn from magazine some times back... Just he forget that I did told him about it lar~~~

I just told him it's good enuff I only ask push gift for once, while I already gave him 2 precious 1... Wahahahaha...

Gerry, MAN ARE SAME!!!!! My hubby also ask me same question!!!! I told him they of course my gift, but i want some thing useful from him to be a slave for all three of them!!!!!Wahahahahaha....

HIppopolai,

ya lo cos my boi all this while tt greedy 1.. den he see the food he dun 1 to touch at all leh except fruits.. the school will cook extras so no worries not enough sigh n till now his class him alone so no peer influence which make things worse but tml the teacher told me will let him mix with another same age class durin meal time see he eat anot..

hahah my HB v funnie he say he go ask his kolig if his wife go to SMH forum he say yes but his wife jus read n demand many things from him so he say bad influence lol so he jokingly ask me dun come in here so often better.. but i told him pls lo if other HB can do y he cannot n i bored who entertain me lol~~~

Little Twin star,

haha my HB talk cock nia la he will jus say say but still buy me 1... he fact he jus bott me a push gift but i told him tt is for #1 he own me another 1 hiak hiak..

Gerry,

my HB told me tt too n he say he also shout push in the labour so he also deserve 1.... i told him pls u jus use ur mouth n contribute some sperm no sufferin at all n the baby follow his surename! whahah..

BBgoh, i stayed in hosp 3 night but my colig also c-sec, she stay 2 nights wor... same same TMC, so I dunno leh... Also confuse now...

Vonn, U r good mummy!!!!!! I introduce cane to my son at his age of 8 mths!!!!!! But I hardly use them as like what u said, they will immune if we use too frequent!!!!! Mine is green handle coz this is my son and mine fav colour~~~~~

My hubby just "invest" another 2 recently, he say must put it everywhere to remind my son to behave himself~~~ -_-""""

bbgoh,

Not too sure how much?? I saw an advertisment.. and the picture looks nice.. hehe!!

But I try cherry garden dim sum buffet at oriental.. About $48++ for weekend.. Maybe weekday cheaper..That one is very nice!! =)

Dragon Gate at harbourfront also quite nice.. That one is cheaper.. My mom went, I think she paid about $20 something..

Wah.. thinking about dim sum place.. now I wanna go.. Arghzz.

piggy

my hb like me to join forum as can get a lot of info & learn from exp mummies

he even ll ask his fren's wife go search info from forum when preg

Gerry, Dragon gate 1 cheap but I think only morning leh... Need to check whether they supply in the afternoon also... Hahaha... Ya, theirs is nice! Yums!

Piggy, no wor~ The teacher told me the schoolmate bring their own, so encourage me to prepare for him also... So I just prepare for him lor, by end of the day never eat will become my next day breakfast~~~ Lols....

Vonn,Hippo,

Wah all our kids all have favourite colour.. I just use the cane to scare my girl.. esp if she is running too much during mealtimes.. but I think very soon might have to use it to inflict a bit of pain... So ke lian.. But I also got cane too..

piggy, hippo..

Ya men all the same.. contributing sperms is the fun part of making children wor!! Plus they have so much!! Hehe!! We have to grow them in us for 40 weeks!!!!!!! Plus suffer.... tsk tsk..

Hippo,

Ya dragon gate is shiok and cheap.. can check it out.. If you guys meeting up on any fri.. let me know.. I think i can join.. cos i am going to take leave every friday from this week!! 4 day work week!! =)

i nvr buy cane tot my girl alrdy 2yr+ i just use hanger she ll surrender liao kekeke

she is timid & scare of pain so i nvr beat her, sometime hb cant stand jiu beat by hand she cry like mad

Tweety, no choice... His dept only he know how to do it cos he's the only person went for the course..

Where u all going?? I also wan to go...

tweety

1st april i cant confirm ler, see lata my mum cum at wat time. i need to go harbour frt fetch her.

gerry

then 1st april fall on fri ler hehe u can join

see wat time u guys wanan meet, i ll arrg with my mama.

still got no chance to join any gathering here, everytime after work must rush to fetch my girl home & pre dinner

Hippo,

cos got once at less then a year old, I cane him and it was hard and I regretted it. So I throw the cane away, if we have it, we tends to use and diff to control the strength when we are angry.

Gerry,

I agree, at terror 2, we have to use it to inflict abit of pain if not they climb over our head!

Cute right, buy cane oso choose their favourite color!

bbgoh,

when i had #1 he also ok cos first time mummies den esp when bb sick we may not be as well knowledge as 2nd or more mummies but this time round den i ask for gifts etc mah lol~~

Hippopolai,

huh i thot CC shd make sure they have enough to eat??? mine unless he not eatin den they ask me for a start maybe put some food he like in his bag... they even got many food break in between wor...

wah u gals no gd plan on date i cant join dim sum!!! i like also... wat abt Zhou kitchen? hee..

Gerry,

ya lo n they enjoy contributin sperm n we have to suffer after tt -_-

Piggy

I'm only at week 35+ only. I'll ask my gynae if he'll do VE.

Gerry

Haha I dun have a valid reason to induce except that I'm feeling v v v v heavy already. And it's getting v uncomfy..

Sorry to Interrupt...

Dear Mummies I am from Jan 11 mummy..

Letting go of my Medela Freestyle Dual - Used less than 2 months.(Export Set)

Letting off at $300 with Cooler Bag, Ice Pack, Tote Bag, etc. It's a dual pump but I have used 1 side only, another side is totally unused so probably only need to get a new tubing and can use as single.

And also the following to clear:

- Disposable Breast Pad - SEALED

- Medela nipple cream - SEALED

- Mitten - NEW

- Similac Glass bottle from Hospital

- NeuroGain (DHA Supplement for pregnant and lactating Women) SEALED - Expire Oct 2012

- New Obimin(Vitamins and Mineral Sipplements for pregnant and lactating women. SEALED - Expire 14/12/11

- Johnson Baby Oil 50ml - NEW

- Fenugreek Herbal Supplement from GNC - OPENED Bal 50-60capsules

- Hankies - NEW

- Brand Chicken Essence - Expire Aug 2012

I am considering to give away some of the above for those that get the Breast Pump from me.

Alternatively exchange with Huggies Wet Wipes or Drypers S/M size.

PM me to discuss further lah, Thanks.

Michelle,

but now i tink too early bah.. anydate u lookin for? if have maybe do few day be4 tt??? cos usu cervix wun open so early n if u request ur gynae can do for u but u may need to do again if not open wor.. n it painful leh plus may bleed for 1-2days..

Hello me back from lunch liao....

wowanother gathering? I dont mind because after tomorrow I will not be working liao....

Pink dont buy cane for Parsley as welcome gift la... I sayang her leh.... babies are like that mah if she quiet you will be very worried and wondering what is wrong with her liao....

piggy

hehe i m well behaved, nvr ask for it tot i knew u ladies have but i noe well my hb & his $$ also mine also dun feel neccesary to buy. must save 1more burden coming in hehe

when u start yr ML? u might pop on next week, rite?

Piggy

Bleed? So serious? What kind of pain is it? I feel like choosing 4/4 to deliver since many said it's a gd date n doesn't fall on Qing Ming. Will see how...

Tweety, boss know he won't resign one.. There's another guy who knows but he's also flying here n there.. I think boss trust HB's skills cos he more senior..

Michelle,

since still early no hurry into VE mah.. the pain ah.. for me it liek some sharp pain quite uncomfortable.. yes most woman will bleed for me i bleed for 2 days... quite common tt y can avoid doin better avoid no fun at all cos now i tink too early also..

bbgoh,

i am inducin on 23 Mar if my gynae gave me the green light..will start ML on tues but den i am hopin to start on Mon haha... haven talk to my boss yet..

bbgoh,

Ya.. If you all pick 1 april.. I can join.. Hehe!!

Vonn,

I agree.. Must show them who is boss.. They can be quite terrible leh..Now my girl can even shed crocodile tears.. will cry until her face red and watery eyes leh.. BTH!!

Michelle,

I think it is a valid enough reason wor..I mean at the end of the day, it is your body and you are his "customer" so if there is no harm inducing, don't see why not lor.. If you want to induce on 4/4, must tell early wor.. I think that is quite a hot date..

Piggy,

Hehe!! Never mind wives have rights to demand from hb one.. =)

when is Qing Ming har?

tweety i tot 1st Apr is ur anni.. u free meh?

Hmm.. I got gynae appt on 30th.. if gynae can gimme 2 day mc then i can join u all. haha. Thinking of taking mc from him if he do VE on me.. cos dunno will bleed anot.. wait contraction start in office how? :p gynae ask me to fly to hosp of contraction every 5mins or if got blood and start to feel umcomfy.

Gerry,

yes i agree i told him i am not brainless as in watever pp say i agree of cos we will judge for ourselves n filter watever we dun like or dun agree mah... lol~